pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I m so so fed up with ak and manjari tht words would not be enough for expressing my disappointment in them..I mean are they blind or what can’t they see harsh is manipulating them..I loved how abhi pointed out how selfish his father is still manjari mata can’t see this..😡and at hospital ak is giving him hard time by her family ranting ..can’t they all see how much abhi is suffering..the guy craves love bt nobody gives a damn abt him just demand things from him. Harsh wanted a boost n he got it when manjari didnot agree to come for tilak without him..😔poor abhimanyu he looked so disheartened with the suitation..🥺

I’m so done with everyone pulling Abhi left right and center. Whether it’s Manjiri, Akshu or PB.😡

The guy deserves a break n someone who thinks abt his happiness and keeps it above everything without demanding anything from him.😭

Originally posted by: pbv3434

I m so so fed up with ak and manjari tht words would not be enough for expressing my disappointment in them..I mean are they blind or what can’t they see harsh is manipulating them..I loved how abhi pointed out how selfish his father is still manjari mata can’t see this..😡and at hospital ak is giving him hard time by her family ranting ..can’t they all see how much abhi is suffering..the guy craves love bt nobody gives a damn abt him just demand things from him. Harsh wanted a boost n he got it when manjari didnot agree to come for tilak without him..😔poor abhimanyu he looked so disheartened with the suitation..🥺

I’m so done with everyone pulling Abhi left right and center. Whether it’s Manjiri, Akshu or PB.😡

The guy deserves a break n someone who thinks abt his happiness and keeps it above everything without demanding anything from him.😭

Anu see this... She created post on our thoughts

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Oh gosh, I just did a long post and then lost it!😭

Today was a good episode, feels like the original writer was writing it.👍🏼

Abhi was his alpha self but looked totally tired of hearing family, family, family.

Harsh is tired of hearing about Akshu, Akshu, Akshu and even had fb when the object of his nightmare was sitting in front of him. Like it or not, he is motivated by the fear of losing his son...feels jealous Ak has more power over him and the Goenka's...any parent would be worried, scared and angry at this influence some other people have over their son.

Ak, I found her really palatable today so thank goodness. I liked how she made her point, listened to Abhi's but did not push him. Though I did smack my forehead when she refused to hear more about his history. I hope we will get an episode full of angst and then hear all about it. She will get a massive star and loads of cookies from the aunties who want to see a modern girl acting like she is from the '50's!👍🏼⭐️😆😛

Manjari was no surprise though the first act of the episode I did feel bad for her. She was torn but was doing her wifely duties so she will also get a big star from those aunties who watch this for these kinda things👍🏼. I wouldn't be surprised if they compare her to Mother India!🤣 Anyway in the precap it was like watching real life chess pieces made of humans ..Harsh made his move, then Manjari then Abhi. Which one will win do you think?!😆

Poor Abhi is not looking so delighted at getting his heart's desire except for that hug with Akshu...he should remember, be careful what you wish for.😃.. I was glad to see them put aside their difference to show their real joy. This is what they would have been like without all that blasted drama!😡 Enjoyed their office scene, so lovely and then that hug with jaaniye...been so long...wish they had opened that door but it had to be done...Ak will now think about him a bit more❤️...his unhappiness, sadness. I hope she takes him out for coffee or lunch seeing as they are working together.❤️

Anyway I'm sure Akshu is thinking of ways to win over Harsh, and show him that he has nothing to be jealous of as Akshu is very mahan in sharing and no doubt will happily share Abhi with him😈😛...she may do a mirror act of Abhi...go get Harsh on Tilak day if he does not come or for any other ritual...even refuse to have her big happy family picture taken if Harsh is not there...

Ok, we just saw another shift in Arohi today. Just like the Valentine day episide (not when she grassed Abhira, but the realisation that she is alone). I understood her pain but she was short sighted - the Goenka's never acknowledges anyone's pain so why did she think she was important and they would?!😈 but yeah her tears were cathartic and I hope this is a signpost towards her track starting...maybe during Abhira wedding as she and Neel will have to do loads together...

(gosh, this turned out to be long as well!😆)

Edited by Dreamygal301 - 3 years ago
pbv3434 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

,he’s been emotionally played by everyone around him.

Akshu-I want family family , Manjiri - I want papa Birla, earlier Anisha - I want Kairav or I will die, BP - Get out Get out.

The guy deserves a lot better Thn ak..I m sry to say this bt today I felt ke ak doesn’t deserve him..😭she is as selfish as harsh just thinks abt what she wants..🙄

anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

I want him to run away from this circus for a few days..

anuandavi thumbnail

,he’s been emotionally played by everyone around him.

Akshu-I want family family , Manjiri - I want papa Birla, earlier Anisha - I want Kairav or I will die, BP - Get out Get out.

The guy deserves a lot better Thn ak..I m sry to say this bt today I felt ke ak doesn’t deserve him..😭she is as selfish as harsh just thinks abt what she wants..🙄

My thoughts... He is being taken for granted..

anuandavi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Abhi was his alpha self but looked totally tired of hearing family, family, family.

Harsh is tired of hearing about Akshu, Akshu, Akshu and even had fb when the object of his nightmare was sitting in front of him. Like it or not, he is motivated by the fear of losing his son...feels jealous Ak has more power over him and the Goenka's...any parent would be worried, scared and angry at this influence some other people have over their son.

Ak, I found her really palatable today so thank goodness. I liked how she made her point, listened to Abhi's but did not push him. Though I did smack my forehead when she refused to hear more about his history. I hope we will get an episode full of angst and then hear all about it. She will get a massive star and loads of cookies from the aunties who want to see a modern girl acting like she is from the '50's!👍🏼⭐️😆😛

Manjari was no surprise though the first act of the episode I did feel bad for her. She was torn but was doing her wifely duties so she will also get a big star from those aunties who watch this for these kinda things👍🏼. I wouldn't be surprised if they compare her to Mother India!🤣 Anyway in the precap it was like watching real life chess pieces made of humans ..Harsh made his move, then Manjari then Abhi. Which one will win do you think?!😆

Poor Abhi is not looking so delighted at getting his heart's desire except for that hug with Akshu...he should remember, be careful what you wish for.😃.. I was glad to see them put aside their difference to show their real joy. This is what they would have been like without all that blasted drama!😡 Enjoyed their office scene, so lovely and then that hug with jaaniye...been so long...wish they had opened that door but it had to be done...Ak will now think about him a bit more❤️...his unhappiness, sadness. I hope she takes him out for coffee or lunch seeing as they are working together.❤️

Anyway I'm sure Akshu is thinking of ways to win over Harsh, and show him that he has nothing to be jealous of as Akshu is very mahan in sharing and no doubt will happily share Abhi with him😈😛...she may do a mirror act of Abhi...go get Harsh on Tilak day if he does not come or for any other ritual...even refuse to have her big happy family picture taken if Harsh is not there...

Ok, we just saw another shift in Arohi today. Just like the Valentine day episide (not when she grassed Abhira, but the realisation that she is alone). I understood her pain but she was short sighted - the Goenka's never acknowledges anyone's pain so why did she think she was important and they would?!😈 but yeah her tears were cathartic and I hope this is a signpost towards her track starting...maybe during Abhira wedding as she and Neel will have to do loads together...

I wanted her to ask him..batao kya prb he... Instead she said I dobt care.. Arre will he b the only person caring for ur wishes and hurt... Will u not b doing that for him?

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anuandavi

I wanted her to ask him..batao kya prb he... Instead she said I dobt care.. Arre will he b the only person caring for ur wishes and hurt... Will u not b doing that for him?

Yeah, she is winning cookies just not from the person who should be her world!😛😵

When will they have a good chat? Hope she takes him out to lunch/dinner or a long drive by the sea for him to relax...any person in love can see the worry, the tenseness...poor guy as a doctor he can makes mistakes as her 'family, family, family' mantra will no doubt be ringing in his ears!😛😭

At least she wasn't shouting or playing games to trick him 😡...at least today she did not force her will on him. But I am sure it is not the end of it, we will hear more...

pbv3434 thumbnail

bold:- she didnot push him directly bt showing tht she is upset abt it would definitely put him into a suitation where he will find ways to manso papa Birla..😣 can’t she for once listen to abhi n not force him with her unusual demands..😵harsh needs to accept this fact abhi is not his son ..he is just manjari’s son since the beginning Thn what there to loose..😳yaar woh harsh ka kabhi tha hi nai to y harsh is jealous of akshu..😑he is u have snatched my son from me bt dude he was never yours so where is the logic In this .🤔
anuandavi thumbnail

Yeah, she is winning cookies just not from the person who should be her world!😛😵

When will they have a good chat? Hope she takes him out to lunch/dinner or a long drive by the sea for him to relax...any person in love can see the worry, the tenseness...poor guy as a doctor he can makes mistakes as her 'family, family, family' mantra will no doubt be ringing in his ears!😛😭

At least she wasn't shouting or playing games to trick him 😡...at least today she did not force her will on him. But I am sure it is not the end of it, we will hear more...

There will come a time when he will burst... Manjiri and Akshara get ready for that day