then rits' dream will come true becuase this is what she wants 🤣raita will give birth to more and more drama only🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
How do you do this?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Pari should be sent to jail
then rits' dream will come true becuase this is what she wants 🤣raita will give birth to more and more drama only🤣
chalo then we are happy that you are on long unpaid leave🤣Originally posted by: aishapl013
Well to be honest I've long list of those now 🤪
- Abhira
- Kaisha
- Aarohi n some Sinner soul
- Neil n some Pure soul [Pls don't think what u thought now]
- Vansh n Reem or any wedding planner
HarnishSo according to this I shall be busy for next 5 years now.
My school here looses a good student 🤗🤡
haan yaar this is the best idea 😆can she go to kuldevi mandir once and for all🤣
i think she needs a reminder 🤣yes please pranju u remember the song na or you want me to play again for you🤣
i love you for this pranjugood thing you made neil and aarohi as seperate points 🤣
yes please pranju u remember the song na or you want me to play again for you🤣
No pls I shall wait for a positive song for myself,
That Apana bazaar didn't work for me now 🤣
sorry not sorry 🤣Originally posted by: aishapl013
Shhhhhh.......Didn't I say not too think of that thought,
N u just yelled it out aloud,😡
No doubt you were kicked out of the school🤣
but pranju is still on the bench 🤣are yaar i am out of class now and on bench with you🤣
can she go to kuldevi mandir once and for all🤣
Better lets push her from the stairs,
She's annoying alot now 😤😤
twitter pe someone said askhu is in white / silver dress and abhira are twinning and looking beautiful 🥰🥰🥰Originally posted by: aishapl013
Pooja here has promised me she shall sue every freaking person in CV team,
Ig they are pretty terrified n shall to a good job there.🤪
They cant post as per dkp instructions
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGLFTPpvJls/?igsh=djRzZmNrOWtmZGtl https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGPmJ5dPAVd/?igsh=MW4zb2tsdHB6NGFmdA== I guess...
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Since lot of members believe Ak was a bigamist since she left Trash’ house after signing divorce paper ( expecting too much logic from ITV) and...
Abhir is doing an EMA out of his free will. It's not because he is Abhimanyu's blood nor because he was raised by Akshnav. He is having an...
After seeing so many love triangles in Yrkkh other television shows. The Abhimanyu-Akshara-Abhinav track was handled very well without turning...