BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Yes of course dear 😘🤗 …. T Gang is important part of Bae’s life 🤣🤣
btw we had a big brawl in the forum today. 🤕
i didnt tag you cuz i am protective of u Fave, so i tagged Komal instead.
He wakes with an os from T gang and goes to bed after reading through 70 pages of new T thread! Now I don't know if he accesses T thread in between but I can check with my sources at the set.
Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
btw we had a big brawl in the forum today. 🤕
i didnt tag you cuz i am protective of u Fave, so i tagged Komal instead.
Thank you for thinking of me. I rather be part of fun than brawls. 👍🏼
Could you? Also Neen was asking earlier about how much longer for plastic lungi? 😳He wakes with an os from T gang and goes to bed after reading through 70 pages of new T thread! Now I don't know if he accesses T thread in between but I can check with my sources at the set.
im just worried Koms...what if he goes into Imlie forum aryan cupcakes thread and looks at us and think we do nothing for him. 🥱He wakes with an os from T gang and goes to bed after reading through 70 pages of new T thread! Now I don't know if he accesses T thread in between but I can check with my sources at the set.
Could you? Also Neen was asking earlier about how much longer for plastic lungi? 😳
Yep how much more long wait 😢
we've been waitingggggggggg komal. what's the hold up???
after the brawl today, i just want some reassurance. 🤕
im feeling insecure 🤧
i tagged Bae 3 THREE times and he is ignoring. 😲
i was even respectful, i called him Bae sir. 👩🏻🏫
nothing. 😭
btw for those of u that i said i was mad at earlier, i was just projecting. 🥲
Who is Bae?🤔😬
Did I miss anything?
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-anupama-graces-the-stage-once-again-with-her-team-in-maharashtrian-style_224207
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1941899092684325260
Anupama is truly an inspiration! Here are some praiseworthy qualities that make her stand out: - *Selfless and Kind*: Anupama always puts others...