Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Tags x 1
Shoutout to my fav Rits for letting me know hulu has an update early today !! đ¤
yaar this man is in roll without drinking wondering what going to come tomorrowđ¤Łđ¤Ł
your most welcome my love alwaysđ¤Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Tags x 1
Shoutout to my fav Rits for letting me know hulu has an update early today !! đ¤
forget abhira... this show is all about harsh and his antics now... if we get so many one liners when he is sober... just imagine what is about to happen when he's drunk đ¤Ł
omg literally same pinch...check my comment that i just tagged you in 𤣠should we go to war over the copyright now đyaar this man is in roll without drinking wondering what going to come tomorrowđ¤Łđ¤Ł
almost same pinch my gutter behanđ¤forget abhira... this show is all about harsh and his antics now... if we get so many one liners when he is sober... just imagine what is about to happen when he's drunk đ¤Ł
omg literally same pinch...check my comment that i just tagged you in 𤣠should we go to war over the copyright now đ
Yes please you have been stealing my copyrights quite often nowđ¤Ł
girls we were just talking about drunk abhira and pinga on holi....but look what the makers gave us instead đ¤Ł
go ahead and sue me then 𤣠or kick me off the bench đ
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know Iâve already made two threads but Iâm bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...