ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Either the promo is misleading or Rishita decides to keep the baby hence she comes with the dhol and that's how tbe episode will end đ
I was hoping that Shivi misunderstanding will be cleared in ME. But they are just stretching this MU track
I liked the promo , it is very heartwarming đ
Change in sitara's plan
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1499360466241728515?s=20&t=9Dhr6pHcztWIHi2-ly2gJw
Their trp is 0.1 more than PS but still since they are not the slot leader (I guess) sitara is shifting them
Originally posted by: majoni03
I was hoping that Shivi misunderstanding will be cleared in ME. But they are just stretching this MU track
Donât think the makers/ SP have any intention of clearing it soon. They are going to stretch it through IPL and any significant development will only happen after Dev-Rishita return, if at all both go to Ahmedabad or even if Rishita stays back, Dev is all of a sudden MIA, will wait for him to return.
As it is, Mama is gone, Hardik Bhai is gone, Anita is gone, even Mami is not there, she has been missing for more than a week.
After Dev-Rishita, track there are only 2 things makers can show in Devâs absence - continue Shiva- Raavi misunderstanding and Krish-Kirti sasta love story.
Thatâs the reason we got the gun point dream marriage todayđ
Why are they not wrapping up Shivi mu track in the bg before starting a new track
Originally posted by: Pritha_31
Their trp is 0.1 more than PS but still since they are not the slot leader (I guess) sitara is shifting them
Sp has another show lined up. I think that show will either get one of PS's time slot or they will shift KKIS to a different slot
In the absence of Dev, they can actually focus on Shivi and show some real progression in Shivi's life, them learning & growing together, that will keep the viewers hooked to the show.
One month + of Shiva and Raavi won't do any harm to their trp