Sorry for what? For the skirmish in EDT? Don't be. There is nothing wrong with answering back when provoked. In fact it's actually worse to sit back and not answer.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Navri’s Love
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Who should cliff off
Maza nahi aaya😒
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Sorry for what? For the skirmish in EDT? Don't be. There is nothing wrong with answering back when provoked. In fact it's actually worse to sit back and not answer.
I'm cheesed off with how they are promoting this Smart Jodi though. They are not even doing it in the regular commercial breaks anymore. In the middle of an intense scene, whilst we are totally engrossed they suddenly insert their stupid Smart Jodi promotion and then return to the scene as if nothing happened. I've been caught out on occasion coz I've seen the promo and thought u-uh commercial break, let me go make myself a cuppa, then come back to find I missed out coz it wasn't the commercial break at all.
I am just happy as Fahmaan is promoting😆 So, Starplus also knows the popularity of Aryan Singh Rathore.😎
Ooo boy...Just came frm witnessing a massacre and it was GLORIOUS🤣Thand pad gayi kalege ko🤪
My dumb brain at first didn't get wat war was every1 talking abt.... my mind went to bird app first as I was there for sometym n was fuming...then it clicked that an edt exists
Great going all d besharam drooling over a groper feminists🥳
Right now I have a big sadist smile on my face which may scare away children🤡🤣 And I may have maroed sitti 2-3 times😆
Maybe not a popular opinion but... Imlie's jiju may be an unwanted figure in Arylie's love story going forth but he is a very necessary part of it, at least for me. This may sound cruel but jiju's heartbreak and sad teary face whilst watching Arylie being close makes a scene far more enjoyable for me than when he doesn't witness it.Originally posted by: SundariP
This esteemed opportunity was bestowed upon us by imlie's jiju
So you can be thankful to him instead.😃
I am not ashamed of being this way.
Maybe not a popular opinion but... Imlie's jiju may be an unwanted figure in Arylie's love story going forth but he is a very necessary part of it, at least for me. This may sound cruel but jiju's heartbreak and sad teary face whilst watching Arylie being close makes a scene far more enjoyable for me than when he doesn't witness it.
this is a very very popular opinion 😆
we've some fanfictions with this line of thought as well...
Originally posted by: SundariP
This esteemed opportunity was bestowed upon us by imlie's jiju
So you can be thankful to him instead.😃
there was even a post about us calling Imlie 'sis'. Thus making Aryan, jiju (God forbid)
We were called out for drooling over jiju 🤣🤣
Ooo boy...Just came frm witnessing a massacre and it was GLORIOUS🤣Thand pad gayi kalege ko🤪
My dumb brain at first didn't get wat war was every1 talking abt.... my mind went to bird app first as I was there for sometym n was fuming...then it clicked that an edt exists
Great going all d besharam drooling over a groper feminists🥳
Right now I have a big sadist smile on my face which may scare away children🤡🤣 And I may have maroed sitti 2-3 times😆
with my equal partners (can't say 50/50 just assume it)
Originally posted by: Potterhead3009
there was even a post about us calling Imlie 'sis'. Thus making Aryan, jiju (God forbid)
We were called out for drooling over jiju 🤣🤣
i've no energy to dig out my old post so i'll just re-iterate
so there's no doubt in anyone's mind
we live vicariously through imlie... so
Imlie ke saiyaan = humare saiyaan aka ASR
Maybe not a popular opinion but... Imlie's jiju may be an unwanted figure in Arylie's love story going forth but he is a very necessary part of it, at least for me. This may sound cruel but jiju's heartbreak and sad teary face whilst watching Arylie being close makes a scene far more enjoyable for me than when he doesn't witness it.
I love watching this and also writing it. That's how my first AryLie oneshot came about. 🤣
Arre sorry Meera 🙆🏻♀️🙆🏻♀️🙆🏻♀️🙆🏻♀️
Also CaffieneMuggle
Hip Hip Hurray to u all🥳🥳
Thanks for the cheers up❤️
But what is this about ? 😂