Yes I was 😆 but good to know your favourites anyway! 😳I like Ayushman Khurana too!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Yes I was 😆 but good to know your favourites anyway! 😳I like Ayushman Khurana too!
Of course, she was Darn! I will never skip my coffee
Hota hai Tia dont worry🤗😳
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Ayushman is fav of many from this generation. Love all his movies
Originally posted by: Interstellarr
Hi Tia, it seems it was a really long tour, btw which places did you visit? Hope you are all well health wise after the tour?
Hi Simi di! Yeah, it was quite a long tour. 😆 I was visiting South India. Thankfully I am still healthy and well, hope things continue this way.
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Sorry I misunderstood the context. Just shows I shd never miss my evening coffee 😆
(Please don't throw me out Simi di 🤣)
From the HP movies, I loved watching the golden trio; Radcliffe, Rupert and Emma did complete justice to what they were given to play. Other than them, Robbie Coltrane and Alan Rickman were totally lovable and hateable as Hagrid and Snape.
Since I had already gone into a different tangent, I feel given an opportunity, Ayushmann would have been brilliant as Harry (plus he looked good with specs 😍)
Who are your favs?
Since Tia asked about my fav actors and Simi about my favorite characters from the HP series, I'm gonna list them both down in this post...
Actors: (not in any particular order)
1. Maggie Smith (McGonagall)
2. Alan Rickman (Snape)
3. Gary Oldman (Sirius Black)
4. Imelda Staunton (Umbridge)
5. Emma Thompson (Trelawny)
Sorry, I'm a bit old school. I love these seasoned actors in anything they've been in. I also loved Helena Bonham Carter as Bellatrix, Ralph Fiennes as Voldy, and John Cleese as Nearly Headless Nick. Among the child actors, Rupert Grint really stood out for me.
Characters:
1. McGonagall
2. Hagrid
3. Luna Lovegood
4. Neville Longbottom
5. Sirius Black (I will never forgive JKR for what she did to him 😡 and Harry for not naming his kid after him! 😔)
Wow Tia...I was also touring South India too. Hope you have now returned back.Originally posted by: tournesol
Hi Simi di! Yeah, it was quite a long tour. 😆 I was visiting South India. Thankfully I am still healthy and well, hope things continue this way.
@Bold : 😆😆 I won't 😆🤣Originally posted by: tournesol
Sorry I misunderstood the context. Just shows I shd never miss my evening coffee 😆
(Please don't throw me out Simi di 🤣)
From the HP movies, I loved watching the golden trio; Radcliffe, Rupert and Emma did complete justice to what they were given to play. Other than them, Robbie Coltrane and Alan Rickman were totally lovable and hateable as Hagrid and Snape.
Since I had already gone into a different tangent, I feel given an opportunity, Ayushmann would have been brilliant as Harry (plus he looked good with specs 😍)
Who are your favs?
Totally agreed with you. I love them too.
If you are asking about my favourite actors, I don't watch movies much (Bollywood/Tollywood/Hollywood) but yeah I have always liked Hrithik Roshan since I was a little kid. And I do watch movies subject wise in general. Like if there is some release of Feluda movies, I just rush to watch them. But nothing can beat Sonar Kella & Joy Baba Felunath. Hey Tia, do you know Anirban will be playing Feluda?
Originally posted by: Interstellarr
Wow Tia...I was also touring South India too. Hope you have now returned back.
Wow, that's great. Hope you had a great time there. 😀 Yeah, I returned back about a month ago. It was nice touring a place after a long period of pandemic related restrictions.
Happy Holi 🤗 Good to see you back!