Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

I feel so sorry for Abhi. I can understand Akshu shares her pain with him but girl please just look at him how bad he feels after hearing your inner voice.🤔

Harshad Chopda killed it with his eyes & non verbal acting..tears rolling down his eyes looked so natural.

617251 thumbnail

so glad you are back with your posts!!! this is absolutely beautiful 🤗

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: tptwi

so glad you are back with your posts!!! this is absolutely beautiful 🤗

Pooja🤗

Abhi ko aise dekhke me reh hi nahi paayi edit krne se 😒

Neha179 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

That was so hurtful 💔 .. Akshu didn't even realised how much she hurt abhi by her words 💔💔

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Neha179

That was so hurtful 💔 .. Akshu didn't even realised how much she hurt abhi by her words 💔💔

She should think about Abhi also who is always by her side no matter what. Still in the precap also she is not calling him 😒 My poor Babe Abhi !!

Bhavi dear 🤗

Kya mast edit banaya hey yaar.... Too good ...🥳

And HC is king of emotions.... Without dialogues only with those expressive eyes he can nail the scene.... And we will be awestruck with his performance....

Thanks a lot for making this....

Very glad u are back with ur edits 🥰🥰

Felt very bad for him today... Totally hurt.....now akshu needs to make up

Edited by Amru4krish - 3 years ago
Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

Bhavi dear 🤗

Kya mast edit banaya hey yaar.... Too good ...🥳

And HC is king of emotions.... Without dialogues only with those expressive eyes he can nail the scene.... And we will be awestruck with his performance....

Thanks a lot for making this....

Very glad u are back with ur edits 🥰🥰

Thank you so much dear🤗

I made it specially for HC today he won my heart with his expressions ❤️

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Damn! Those expressions!

And you have done such an amazing job with the sig!! Awesome !⭐️

Thanks for the tag 😛

Sunshine_H thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Bhaviiii Loved the edit..... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Yaarrr HC can speak ocean of emotion from his eyes..... 😍🤗🥰

I felt hurt to...🤧

But i loved the edit and HC to.... 🤗😇

🤗❤️🥰

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Nandini_goyal

Damn! Those expressions!

And you have done such an amazing job with the sig!! Awesome !⭐️