Anand is missing from the banner 🤔 Instead of filling it up with jija ji and Akshu..they could've made space for Anand and even Nishtha, Parth and Shefali.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Anand is missing from the banner 🤔 Instead of filling it up with jija ji and Akshu..they could've made space for Anand and even Nishtha, Parth and Shefali.
I'm very jealous of Herman.Why is he so lucky? Why is he more famous than me? I want to be famous overnight.Originally posted by: bakwaspolice
guys HERMAN made it back to the front page of the forum he is more famous than ABHIRA 🤪
Originally posted by: sidnilove
Bakwas, how would Aarohi know where jija ji is..he's arrested..she doesn't know that bade papa called and got him released. Akshu ko inform karna should be the last thing on her list
Maybe she thought whatever is happening, all his family except Akshu is there so she was calling her to come especially bcz she knew that stupid Akshu has gone to do some stupid thing and she thought this is good way to call her back.
It could also mean that the sisters do have an intrinsic bond that makes them turn to the other at times of crisis. I think even Akshu did something similar?
And also saying bcz of this, you becoming jija's sister, you can no more make shaky jija gifs.. Bcz its unethical 🙄
I think it's a plan to stop you from making jija gifs. 🤣
Why Don’t you make an offer then like him 🤣Originally posted by: SnowWhite_97
I'm very jealous of Herman.Why is he so lucky? Why is he more famous than me? I want to be famous overnight.
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
Maybe she thought whatever is happening, all his family except Akshu is there so she was calling her to come especially bcz she knew that stupid Akshu has gone to do some stupid thing and she thought this is good way to call her back.
It could also mean that the sisters do have an intrinsic bond that makes them turn to the other at times of crisis. I think even Akshu did something similar?
Arey but austen I think a doctor will first react like a doctor in an emergency. I can expect Akshu to react like the way Aarohi did today but not Aarohi. Also Akshu kaunsa teer maar legi aake
She could've called Akshu from the hospital. And jija ji again did some nonsense with the scalpel today...they added some maggi ketchup (Bakwas called it maggi ketchup so I'm stealing her words 😆) too to make it authentic but it still looked fake. They're just not getting the medical procedures right even after so much trolling
Originally posted by: Moonlight493
Why Don’t you make an offer then like him 🤣
guys JIJA posted about his time in the garden today with Herman
https://www.instagram.com/p/CaR62Q-j9Ib/?utm_medium=copy_link
I bet Isne Herman ko bheja hoga 😆Originally posted by: bakwaspolice
guys JIJA posted about his time in the garden today with Herman
https://www.instagram.com/p/CaR62Q-j9Ib/?utm_medium=copy_link
Originally posted by: sidnilove
Arey but austen I think a doctor will first react like a doctor in an emergency. I can expect Akshu to react like the way Aarohi did today but not Aarohi. Also Akshu kaunsa teer maar legi aake
She could've called Akshu from the hospital. And jija ji again did some nonsense with the scalpel today...they added some maggi ketchup (Bakwas called it maggi ketchup so I'm stealing her words 😆) too to make it authentic but it still looked fake. They're just not getting the medical procedures right even after so much trolling
Woh to hai.. Why did they bring in a doctor if they can't get any of the hospital scenes even partly right.
You're right, Aarohi being a trained doctor reacting like that was very silly. And her saying bade papa ko kuch hua hai.. Can't she see it looked like a heart attack. Aaj kal toh the symptoms and first aid measures are everywhere advertised for even nonliterate people to be aware.. The cvs could easily have improved the scene.