840837 thumbnail

Episode nahi upload hua but blurb agaya. Looks like we will get prolongation....blurb says Sai expresses faith on V's willpower to sustain and elsewhere Ninad feels sad. So i think you were right @Coolmeg- Sai is going to pray and feel emotional, more Sai bashing and no mention of magic drugs today.

wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Sai is confident

As the doctor gives an unfavorable opinion about Virat’s health, Sai expresses her faith in his willpower to sustain. Meanwhile Ninad is sad about the happenings.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Aur tab tak unn 'arrrttteriesssss' main jo 'zeher' fail jayega uska kya??? 🤣🤣

I found that pronounciation quite hilarious 🤣

710617 thumbnail

Episode nahi aya … but yeh week really worth it nahi hai .. they might as well scrap it and think of better plots .. as they are one week ahead

ranijain thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

Episode nahi aya … but yeh week really worth it nahi hai .. they might as well scrap it and think of better plots .. as they are one week ahead

Definitely this week episodes can be easily skipped. Just like thye have warning of smoking and drinking being injurious to health, they should put similar warning that ghum is bad for mental health. I haven't been able to watch episodes for more than a min for past many days.

Today in Imli, Malini's truth is out in front of family and she was slapped.

Parallel in Ghum, after helping the family for 100th time, Sai gets humiliated, insulted and finally even slapped by Devi for whom she took the biggest risk, while Bhabhi for 100th time gets alone time with devar with full family support

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Whenever I see bhabhi getting alone time with devar, it reminds me of sasta Bhojpuri movie.

ranijain thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Whenever I see bhabhi getting alone time with devar, it reminds me of sasta Bhojpuri movie.

What makers want to show vs how it comes across vs what we understand is so vastly different that its not longer even funny.

Pakhi dialogues with Virat with sad music, with right apology lines that if Sai mouthed the same will make all Virat Stans and Virat's heart melt.

Makers think they are showing star crossed lovers, poor Pakhi's love and care for ex-lover, for whom she is saving herself from her own husband, waiting for the right opportunity and god's ishara to unite with him. sob sob.

Actors think they are showing amazing chemistry and missed opportunity, look at us.

What we see however based on dialogues, acting and storyline is obsessive bhabhi being delusional, borderline sexual creep and exaggerating her behavior to lusty Bhojpuri Bhabhi.

840837 thumbnail

Ayesha was SO good as always. I loved how she loooks distraught, anxious but is still NOT OTT or crazed. I love that little touch of her giving prasad to the nurses and thanking them for their care and acknowledging their hardwork and requesting them also to pray. Once in a blue moon we get a good touch like this from the writers. Plus Ayesha oozes so much sincerity into it. Rest of their screenplay n writing is such trash.

I ff'ded all the CN scenes coz it'll be pointless , fake and ridiculous Sai bashing only.

xfiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nja91

Ayesha was SO good as always. I loved how she loooks distraught, anxious but is still NOT OTT or crazed. I love that little touch of her giving prasad to the nurses and thanking them for their care and acknowledging their hardwork and requesting them also to pray. Once in a blue moon we get a good touch like this from the writers. Plus Ayesha oozes so much sincerity into it. Rest of their screenplay n writing is such trash.

I ff'ded all the CN scenes coz it'll be pointless , fake and ridiculous Sai bashing only.

So another episode to skip and save my mental health. Thank you ❤️
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranijain

What makers want to show vs how it comes across vs what we understand is so vastly different that its not longer even funny.

Pakhi dialogues with Virat with sad music, with right apology lines that if Sai mouthed the same will make all Virat Stans and Virat's heart melt.

Makers think they are showing star crossed lovers, poor Pakhi's love and care for ex-lover, for whom she is saving herself from her own husband, waiting for the right opportunity and god's ishara to unite with him. sob sob.

Actors think they are showing amazing chemistry and missed opportunity, look at us.

What we see however based on dialogues, acting and storyline is obsessive bhabhi being delusional, borderline sexual creep and exaggerating her behavior to lusty Bhojpuri Bhabhi.

I said something on the same lines yesterday in another post. The acting is making it look worse and pervert than it should actually is. Star crossed lovers theory was trashed long ago. These scenes, now I feel are just to rile up audience. It used to, earlier. Now viewers either laugh it off or brand her as lusty bhabhi.