Living the thuglife with Dr. Strangelove CC#3 **Invited members ONLY** - Page 65

ViSions thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

you think it will take Akshu long to also do a runner? I predict six months...😆 Hopefully she won't be pregnant like her mother!

This girl has zero self-respect, apne AABBHHHIII KO CHOD kar she won't run away.

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

I think austen-eliot made the comment that maybe he wants to get BadePapa out of the picture so there is no one stopping him from marrying Akshu - a Machiavellian side of JIJA we haven't seen yet😎

That would give a very Hitchcockian twist to YRKKH 🤣

it's probably true i wouldn't put it past him wasn't that his logic when he wanted to BHAGO with AKSHU he probably wanted the family to catch them in a compromising position so they have no choice but to marry them

1162748 thumbnail

Till Bakwaspolice posted it on the mothership, I had never seen the cringe Abhimanyu intro promo for S3. Usme dhoti pehena tha🤔. I really don't want to see him in a dhoti again...😲

Originally posted by: ViSions

Kartik was a 🤡, Abhimanyu is a shiv bhakt, mast abhishek kare dhoti Dhaaran karke

Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

it's probably true i wouldn't put it past him wasn't that his logic when he wanted to BHAGO with AKSHU he probably wanted the family to catch them in a compromising position so they have no choice but to marry them

Why is he so disgusting? And why is it called TAMEEZ. Does YRKKH happens on opposite day? 🤔

1169266 thumbnail
1162748 thumbnail

So do you think Abhimanyu would've been so beloved if a good looking but unknown actor had been cast in the role instead?
(a few years ago I was on the sidelines of a US show forum with a well-known actor and there was a similar level of blind bhakti and knee-jerk viciousness against any detractors. you could not reason with those people either... what causes a person to be so into a celebrity that they will attack other people for them?)

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

Why is he so disgusting? And why is it called TAMEEZ. Does YRKKH happens on opposite day? 🤔

Edited by Intoxicator - 3 years ago
ViSions thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Till Bakwaspolice posted it on the mothership, I had never seen the cringe Abhimanyu intro promo for S3. Usme dhoti pehena tha🤔. I really don't want to see him in a dhoti again...😲

While doing pooja it is recommended for men to wear unstitched, clean cloth.

Agar pooja karega to i am ready to see him in dhoti again, dil pe patthar rakhkar

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

So do you think Abhimanyu would've been so beloved if a good looking but unknown actor had been cast in the role instead?
(a few years ago I was on the sidelines of US show forum with a well-known US actor and there was a similar level of blind bhakti and knee-jerk viciousness against any detractors - you could not reason with those people either... what causes a person to be so into a celebrity that they will attack other people for them?)

if JIJA had a pot belly and a beer gut i guarantee nobody would be supporting him

1162748 thumbnail

Can it at least cover ALL of him, like a shawl or something?

I feel like I've seen enough of HC's bare torso for one lifetime🤣

Ab bas hogaya, aur nahi dekhna

Originally posted by: ViSions

While doing pooja it is recommended for men to wear unstitched, clean cloth.

Agar pooja karega to i am ready to see him in dhoti again, dil pe patthar rakhkar

Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Lol. What happened when jija wore dothi. Why is everyone so scared? 😱

Edited by Ekahriz - 3 years ago