austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

not gonna lie i'm more interested in how JIJA casted CUPID BHAIYA what kind of fetish is that

OMG!! Ikr?? I was like what's going on here? Ahem..

1169266 thumbnail

you are talking about RAITA MA's hygiene when JIJA wipes paan juice on his hair, walks barefoot on the road and puts a dirty doll in his pants while doing seedhe wala romance

Phir bhi Abhimanyu aik doctor hai 😂
bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

People always complain about Akshara's clothes. Abhimanyu's cargo pants with anything and everything is also ugly only.

JIJA needs the cargo pants because he needs room to keep his FIRST PATIENT in the pocket 🤣

austen-eliot thumbnail

Lol. No.

She is this popular fashion editor from India who drops truth bombs about marriage, cis het men, casteist microaggressions etc etc etc on her Instagram account. She is not an influencer or anything.

The hate she gets is a lot. Married women and manic pixie dream girls love to hate her.

Manic pixie dream girls as in Abhira fans

1162748 thumbnail

You're right there. The rats have always been there, hiding their racism, misogyny, anti-science stances in the woodwork. But as a diehard liberal 🤣 my thinking is we can never completely get rid of them so it's better the social pressures keep them where only one or two crawl out in the cover of darkness as opposed to large hoards of them rampaging out in broad daylight, biting and savaging everything without restraint. There's probably a better middle ground but I preferred it when they weren't out in plain view. (You can call me an ostrich for that🤣)

The thing that you're the most right about though is it really is a global phenomenon - the moral arc of the universe is getting very very tedha...

It's the pretention that oh, Trump made it all bad, before it was amazing. Of course he made it worse. But these problems world over are not new. The face of the antagonist just changed and all the so called liberals are hiding behind them.

1169266 thumbnail

JIJA needs the cargo pants because he needs room to keep his FIRST PATIENT in the pocket 🤣

Yrkkh mein sabhi characters mentally ill hain 😬
1162748 thumbnail

bakwaspolice, meri dost - tera inbox phir se no vacancy hogaya hai kya??

austen-eliot thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

Checking out an interview with her and I love this line😆:

Sometimes I feel annoyed by all the people.

Sounds like me😬

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: austen-eliot

YES YES YES... AAAAHHHH! It's a psycho thriller guys...this show!

like do you need more PINK objects to show that the HEROINE of this show is INFANTILE EMO WRECK

1162748 thumbnail

Okay, that too. But I wasn't really talking about them. I was talking about the liberals too who voted for Biden.

In Indian the perfect and popular example to pinpoint my argument would be VirDas I guess. Nit in the rich people gatekeeper wealth, but the hypocrisy.

I think Ive seen one of his Netflix specials but to be honest I don't remember too much of his content. Will go back and see if I can find it again.