bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

So what's this again about HC not wanting to do web shows because they're bold and sleazy?

Because, y'know extreme close ups of his nude torso while he does yoga poses in a thin dhoti are not that at all...🤣

Yeah dude this promo and that ladder wala romance was as sleazy as a sasta web show 🤣

bakwaspolice thumbnail

AAAALLL BY MYSELF....🎶

DON'T WANNA BE🎶

AAALL BY MYSELF ANYMOOORE🎶

Arre yaar, tum sab mujhe ditch kar rahe ho kyaa?

Where is everybody...

So apparently they copied that Spidermanyu scene in that cockaroach show and the ABHIRA fans were so angry 🤣🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ-qqswqbyf/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ-q5nsqlkP/?utm_medium=copy_link

Edited by bakwaspolice - 3 years ago
bakwaspolice thumbnail

Guys be prepared to vomit out your insides today I got a bigger balti for todays episode 🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Well, you know, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery after all!

What's there to get angry about?🤣

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

So apparently they copied that Spidermanyu scene in that cockaroach show and the ABHIRA fans were so angry 🤣🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ-qqswqbyf/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ-q5nsqlkP/?utm_medium=copy_link

Edited by Intoxicator - 3 years ago
1162748 thumbnail

It was BAAAD - I fastforwarded the second half to avoid puking up my guts!
Effing Abhimanyu 😡

For someone who is so particular and snitty about who calls him what and forever talking about how much TAMEEZ his MAA taught him, his insistence on calling Manish Bade Papa after Manish specifically told him not to, sunaoing Arohi in her own home, and now trying to forcibly enter a house when the owner has said he is not allowed... WTF kind of TAMEEZ is that?

He's a total gunda mawaali, man!

Guys be prepared to vomit out your insides today I got a bigger balti for todays episode 🤣

Edited by Intoxicator - 3 years ago
1162748 thumbnail

Arohi has it right - she's NOT a loser BECAUSE she's spared being coupled with an insane Birla offspring🤣

bakwaspolice thumbnail

It was BAAAD - I fastforwarded the second half to avoid puking up my gut!
Effing Abhimanyu 😡

For someone who is so particular and snitty about who calls him what and forever talking about how much TAMEEZ his MAA taught him, his insistence on calling Manish Bade Papa after Manish specifically told him not to, sunaoing Arohi in her own house, and now trying to forcibly enter a house when the owner has said he is not allowed... WTF kind of TAMEEZ is that?

He's a total gunda mawaali, man!

was that hideous red BOMBER jacket bought specifically for the occasion of VALENTINES DAY 🤣smiley37smiley37

1162748 thumbnail

Yeah hideous - and also isn't it too warm for the climate in Udaipur?

If i had to pick who looked worse today - JIJAJI or that Cupid, I don't know...

I might have to shoot myself because the levels of hideousness were at an all time high today🤣

And Akshara with her baby-voiced monologuing - I can't even...🤢

As for KANOODLE, no chemistry, no emotion, no rhyme, no reason, no point!

was that hideous red BOMBER jacket bought specifically for the occasion of VALENTINES DAY 🤣smiley37smiley37

bakwaspolice thumbnail

way to rub it in AKSHU that AAROHI is the sauteli sibling

1162748 thumbnail

"Mere mummy papa, mere mummy papa" and then that gratuitous "Sirat Maa was a murat of love" or whatever asinine dialog. We are legit watching Arohi's villain origin story 🤣

(And seriously Sirat was born on the same day as Kaira wedding, all of which conveniently happen to fall on Valentine's day? These writers are not even trying anymore!)

way to rub it in AKSHU that AAROHI is the sauteli sibling