Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: loveableangel

I thought he was moving so she could continue her career?

They have to expose her...... right?....they aren't that bad as writers.... right? How will shiva ever even think to get back together with her if he doesn't know the truth?

Knowing the writers I could see shiva learning the truth in last episode and then bam confession and BAM SR.

They only have to waste 1.35 seconds.

You never know. They have history of leaving tracks incomplete. The laal ribbon wali track from haveli times, dev rishita's every major fight is forgotten the next day, shiva and raavi's n number of misunderstandings and not a single proper conversation about any of them. So you never know. 2 weeks and no mention of anita, even after a raavi anita confrontation where she was determined that she will make her confess in front of dhara.no follow up at all.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

This is so true prema.

Though the protective side of shiva is a pleasant watch but it is who shiva is as a person. He would be concerned for any random person who is bitten by a snake. There needs to be something from his side that shows that he loves her or cares for her apart from being concerned about her life, because that's humanity and not love.

Small gestures like whether she ate or not, how is her college going, her expenditure, her respect, defending her in front of a third person. We get nothing from Shiva's side in terms of emotions, only hateful words and humilation.

Even when raavi was not in love, we were frustrated from the lack of monologues and her POV.still she had defended him in Front of Rishita, maami and sneha.

Her dlg to her friends.

" Jaisi uski Surat hai, waisi uski seerat"

Raavi believes that shiva dil ka saaf hai.

Something has to be shown from Shiva's side. Use kisi third person se positive baat karte huye hi dikha de. Even during that he says she is a zehreeli naagin. Where is love?

Raavi needs to leave as soon as possible. Only then he will realise her importance in his life.or else he will continue to take her for granted.

@Bold: I didn't watched the episode and got to Shiva said this through TT and what makes me sick is that they were romanticizing it 🤢

This was wrong at soo many levels.

Shiva doesn't even treats Raavi as a human as she is going crazy over a guy who doesn't gives a damn.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Dear ShiVi fans : absolutely no taking inspiration from Leadben’s special fan -whom she shares with 4 others- which this whole celebration looks shady as always- wonder how Others supported this! Kuchch bhi randomness this is.
just to stay relevant? Oh well!

maami all dressed up is leaving uneasy feel … want her to be caught now, enough is enough!

Mandir mein, real mandir mein jaa ke they better not do any dirty kaands of trapping innocent Raavi further.

Mandir mein hope they have planned Shiva’s aankhein kholna!

NidhiMittal1111 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spdp

Dear ShiVi fans : absolutely no taking inspiration from Leadben’s special fan -whom she shares with 4 others- which this whole celebration looks shady as always- wonder how Others supported this! Kuchch bhi randomness this is.

maami all dressed up is leaving uneasy feel … want her to be caught now, enough is enough!

Mandir mein, real mandir mein jaa ke they better not do any dirty kaands of trapping innocent Raavi further.

Which is next to impossible in case of ps😡

They do not have any story so gol gol ghuma rhe h same story ko🤔

Aankhein khulna toh pta nhi cctv jrur khul skta h😕

Writers and makers koi toh jaago.

Rhne do story.

Kuch time ek happy family dikha do.❤️

Lobby dobby couples and light family day. Bs.

But y b nhi hota inse

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

im so confused about ak departure is he going coz he needs to be with his wife who btw is here visiting him lol or was there some bts issue like pay or ss that he decided to leave lol yeah the contract thing makes sense usually its either 6 months or a year and maybe his negotiations fell through and he decided to leave. Now they just seem to be using devta as filler to stretch tracks and have bank episodes. hey shot the truck scenes before the night scenes and then did the temple it all out of order basically lol

Mami is in mami clothes coz i saw a clip of hers in nima online the show seems to have a low budget and her clothes look so bad lol the ones she has been posting about lol

I have no more information about Akshay’s departure except that the contract is up for Akshay, Mohit, Simran, KD and Alice in March whereas Shiny, Kinshuk, Kruttika, Pallavi had the contracts renewed much earlier because they started earlier.

If there is a pay dispute, then it is never going to come out until much later when Akshay feels like sharing after he bags another show in the future, until then it’s all speculation. Probably he asked for the same amount as KD and Kinshuk citing his AD world popularity, who knows.

Akshay is making more money in AD industry though which may require only a day or two for shooting one AD but it is not sustainable in the long run. I am sure he will find some acting gig on TV once he is back from the break. I still think he is taking a Paternity leave.

I also have a feeling they haven’t renewed Srashti’s contract (could be wrong) and call her as need basis like Mama and Hardik.

As for Pallavi’s other show, don’t even know what it is about and who are all acting, never watched a clip and the best of all the title of the show is not registering in my mind 😆 I saw her in that Punjabi Kudi attire BTS once, found her costume to be tacky 🙄

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palak2812

@Bold: I didn't watched the episode and got to Shiva said this through TT and what makes me sick is that they were romanticizing it 🤢

This was wrong at soo many levels.

Shiva doesn't even treats Raavi as a human as she is going crazy over a guy who doesn't gives a damn.

The fact is palak, every dlg of shiva to raavi or about raavi is problematic nowadays if we go by the literal meaning.

Felicie thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Pallavi wasn't at the temple anyways, that much is sure. Actor playing Janu put up a post. So whatever raita Mami phailaos next won't be there😆

Nicky-nish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: spdp

Oh yeah, this just made me realise they have shot this sequence in actual mandir. And now knowing they are up to show some kaand over there is making me feel weird all of a sudden now. smiley24

Also, the I just went through the conversation regarding dhara's blouse and saw that sbb clip. And realising not just for a mandir sequence but she wore that blouse in actual mandir itself leaves a bad taste 🤦

Like okay its not wrong to wear such clothes if you are comfortable but atleast look at the place and occasion.🙄

Pixierocks thumbnail

Even if Akshay has left the show for some other reason, we will never know.this is his first show and he won't say anything against the PH in the media because that will leave a bad impression.

I personally feel that he will take a break and spend some time with his wife and baby. Then come back to Mumbai and give auditions for a more prominent role in a show, movie or web series along with doing ads.

He is good looking and young.compared to his initial scenes he has improved as an actor too.so he would want to seek opportunities rather than being stuck at playing a character that is not popular neither has had any growth over the last year. So its a good decision both in terms of personal and professional life.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

The fact is palak, every dlg of shiva to raavi or about raavi is problematic nowadays if we go by the literal meaning.

Bro Raavi ka character is problematic.

Shiva along with his family has been harassing her for months now but whatever Raavi is doing now is also harassment and if whatever she is doing was done by a guy it would have been blown out of proportion.

It looks nothing funny, romantic or cute, it is problematic at many levels.