🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
PUSHING GOES 4.5
New promo of tuhir wedding
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
he said this in an interwiew šOriginally posted by: manny136
I forget where did this kajal thing come from and why does kd like this lol
https://twitter.com/Kim__Era2/status/1465323696965435402?s=20&t=g8e_XFT4aAhRuVNklQS3hQ
Originally posted by: manny136
I forget where did this kajal thing come from and why does kd like this lol
This was in that multiple-part interview for Bollywood Buzz (I think, I'm not sure of the channel).
KD thinks Alice's eyes are extremely pretty, and that they'll be enhanced by kaajal. š
Kanwar, u better comment something unexpected this time
Originally posted by: majoni03
Kd must be really happy nowš
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CaBc678LO2t/?utm_medium=copy_link
Aww baby girl listening to his beau's wishes. ā¤ļøš
Kanwar must be in panchi banu udta phiru mast gagan me zoneššš¤£
Originally posted by: Unnati05
he said this in an interwiew š
https://twitter.com/Kim__Era2/status/1465323696965435402?s=20&t=g8e_XFT4aAhRuVNklQS3hQ
Here comes unnati with all dataš
Kanwar, u better comment something unexpected this time
Fandom... The ever optimstic fandomš
ab KD do emoji lagake chod deta hai toh we have to be
š¤£š¤£š¤£
I bookmarked all the important tweets š
Kya pata kab kya kaam aajaye š¤£
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
What if she just played dress up with her bestie, clicked some pics and went to sleep? š
Count me in on it lol. Pls. We festering lmao. Wouldn't mind doing this. š¤”