deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Seja1

Someone in this forum said to make Dev’s BD Dev.

Come to think of it not a bad idea. Budget saving as less expense (salary wise) and that money can go onto Raavi’s new outfits 🤪

Even current dev is hardly present on episodes.. they could just make do with his picture..I dnt see why they didn't let him take a temporary break..I thought he always was on temporary break..🤷‍♀️

majoni03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Seja1

Someone in this forum said to make Dev’s BD Dev.

Come to think of it not a bad idea. Budget saving as less expense (salary wise) and that money can go onto Raavi’s new outfits 🤪

Na it will go into bhaabi ma's new blouses

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I'm just waiting to see how creatively they are going to merge Shivi ongoing kaand and Dev's exit (or replacement) with each other because as of now I don't see it happening any where in sync.

There's no connection Ik.

But really I need to see how horridly they gonna pull this one.

I feel they will replace him, but i am ready for any kind of adbhutness 😆

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

Yo, but do they even need a connection? Anything is possible in kaandya land. Most probably his replacement will come out of no where when ShiVi are fighting.😆

I have imagined a guy wil sunglasses on making an entry with full swag 😎

Rishita will turn and say

"Mera dev aa gaya"

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago
SejaI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: deeps07

Even current dev is hardly present on episodes.. they could just make do with his picture..I dnt see why they didn't let him take a temporary break..I thought he always was on temporary break..🤷‍♀️

Deeps, rehwa de (let it be) chote chote shehron mein aisi badi badi baatein hoti rehti hain

Darshi141 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Finally Caught up on the last two episodes completely. i had watched in just bits and pieces. And raavi bahut buri tarah se phasne wali hai 😆

Chahe Raavi ki galti ho ya nhi wo phasne hi wali h.. Phli baar khud k kaand ki wajah se phas rahi h 😆

Paru95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I have imagined a guy wil sunglasses on making an entry with full swag 😎

Rishita will turn and say

"Mera dev aa gaya"

It will only b 4 the entry... uske baad Dev is backk to being DAVE🤣🤣🤣🤣

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

Yo, but do they even need a connection? Anything is possible in kaandya land. Most probably his replacement will come out of no where when ShiVi are fighting.😆

That adbhudness is what we striving to watch for some comedy. 🤪

Darshi141 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

They can send him to manage store ka stock from baroda forever.. Jaise mama ko send kiya.. Rishita can manage long distance, ab sagar to h hi idhar 😆

Edited by Darshi141 - 3 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Darshi141

Chahe Raavi ki galti ho ya nhi wo phasne hi wali h.. Phli baar khud k kaand ki wajah se phas rahi h 😆

Raavi has always suffered due to the people she loves.be it marriage where the pandyas didn't have the courage to tell her the truth, kangan kaand where she was the collateral damage between shiva and maami,shiva's insecurities that made him divorce her while she thought she had failed to make this marriage work, disha track and even now .Pata nahi when will she get some share of happiness, or will it continue to go on like this

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago