He is on TKSS right now and his mannerisms seem so weird..I don't remember him being this way. Aisa hi tha kya?
LOVEE & MONEY 9.2
Mukti and Maira Discussions Thread:Let's Talk
HOSTEL FIXED 10.2
Don 3 Ranveer Singh Exit Financial Losses
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M12: USA vs Pak, Colombo 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 9 : SA vs Canada at Ahmedabad🏏
In Gen 3 we had AA vs ML, now we have Acchi Beti vs. Bio beti
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 :G B, M8: Zim vs Oman, at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 11: NZ vs UAE at Chennai🏏
Farhan says Ranveer wanted 7 vanity vans and 28 staff on Excel’s cost
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 10 : NED vs Namibia at Delhi🏏
Is Tulsi sidelined??
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
I have not watched it but KSG seems scared of his wife from the promo
He is not really a well known face in Bollywood
Originally posted by: priya185
I have not watched it but KSG seems scared of his wife from the promo
He is not really a well known face in Bollywood
Well exactly what I felt..but their talks portray a different story..a happy family.
Bips seems calm, composed and in control while KSG looks anxious.
Couldn't watch for long though..got bored.
This shows entertainment quotient is dependent on the guests
HE was always a bit weird in offscreen interviews. I used to watch his interviews with his costar Surbhi Jyoti during Qubool Hain and he was never really articulate. He had chemistry with his co stars so interviews used to be enjoyable for fans but he could never talk properly at a length. His hand gestures and so many pauses used to be irritating. He must be a big introvert.
Originally posted by: kankabhor
HE was always a bit weird in offscreen interviews. I used to watch his interviews with his costar Surbhi Jyoti during Qubool Hain and he was never really articulate. He had chemistry with his co stars so interviews used to be enjoyable for fans but he could never talk properly at a length. His hand gestures and so many pauses used to be irritating. He must be a big introvert.
Ok..
Ya his hand movements, eye movements..breaks in sentences..all seems fidgety
Originally posted by: niyati13
He is on TKSS right now and his mannerisms seem so weird..I don't remember him being this way. Aida hi tha kya?
What is TKSS? I want to watch too
I agree. Was just thinking this.
He looked and acted very weird. He looked anxious.
He ends up saying weird stuff and making awkward facial expressions its not something new.
Originally posted by: mz.gigglez
He ends up saying weird stuff and making awkward facial expressions its not something new.
Oh k..phir theek hai..
Im fed of these faces. Neither they look beautiful nor good actor still keep on getting so many projects 1. Jhanvi 2. Rashmika 3.Bhumi pednekar...
Aamir Khan meets a fan watching Sitaare Zameen Par https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNfX_ozyEXF/?igsh=MWE3bXVpNXptc3dqZw==
Love him hate him but you can’t ignore him. No matter how much we dislike him but that guy always gives entertainment in real life. No actors...
Has anyone watched Alanna Panday's The tribe produced by Karan Johar? Poor tv like Bollywood wives
I just found out that he did a Punjabi movie with Geeta Basra. How was his acting? https://youtu.be/X-Av6U6i8zE?si=GDJzrnDY3w-tWINn