Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex

The literal meaning is...

A single blow of a blacksmith is equal to a hundred blows of a goldsmith

But it's like one powerful blow is equal to hundred smaller ones.

Manish hit him that way without insulting Ani. He accepted her in a way not insulting her love infront of all. It's ulta of what Harsh does to Ak..that's why he told humare sanskar alag hi . Next Harsh goes to Goenkas near door only he asks like Prakashraj in bommarillu can I come in . Hari we did had this convo long back na they used it in different way today.

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Birlas never cared kids. That's why all are spoiled brats having no love for family. So they love whoever gave them support in their journey and least care of elders. Whereas Goenkas took care of kids with love .so the kids show their affection towards family that way. Ar won't show like kv akshu but she loves her family. Tomorrow how she protects ak and kv need to be seen. She is the one who can question Abhi for her sister in his faults. Yahi pyar hi kya 2 din rang dikhaya na . Bas he will be dropped on earth. Goenkas can't bend for acting skills of Birla kids. I was thinking what if Manish insulted Ani same way like Harsh taunts ak then abhi could have caught Manish collar. Never in his life he can get Ak. In precap he touched wrong nerve of Ak by holding collar of kv.. though his reason is right but tarikha galat tha.one collar of her brother made her hold his shirt. Let Arohi respond next and see siblings together by Birlas. Abhi will be bashed by Ani too for holding Kv collar. Next manjari will cook something and keep cooker say him that kv is like mother and father to her and you insulted him that way. Then laal will get on head.

Birla kids can't get things in their head. Such a defective manufacturing company they have.

I am ROLF over thinking how we put things and names for these people.

Birla's nursery school headed by Manjari

Parth being President of revolt department

Aarohi being Shani dev who burns the people she sets her eyes on

Manish is the head master of the sanskaar department.

Manjari mata and her cooking skills with her cooker.

What's next who gets which department needs to be seen. 🤔🤔🤔

Originally posted by: Khayali_pulao

@bold I really don’t get what kind of love you are talking about here. Doesn’t make sense at all. If you are thinking bending before whom we love is something disgusting then I must that they are not fit for LOVE. Love is always giving.

Let me come to your point, Jumping the water to save someone knowing it’s an antic still doesn’t need love in between them, it’s damn human nature. It should be purely on humanitarian grounds. Love or relationship doesn’t require.

Kairav here is simply being spineless. You love a girl and you come to know that she is Birla and your family won’t agree so you leave her mid way. Not once you tried to make your family understand. Isn’t that a responsibility on your part. Giving up will never be an option. If you can’t stand up for your love, better not love. Why are you playing with someone’s emotions??? Would you not act as Abhimanyu if it was Akshara or Arohi in Anisha’s place. Oh wait!!!! Remember the tilak day, when he accused Abhi of two timing.

kv clearly told he loves her but can't go ahead due to families clashes. So one couple are in lead another in loop line for elders to accept. And the way Ani manipulated abhi or kv is same like ar blackmailed ak. How long can anyone encourage that type of behavior.. yesterday kv spoke the same to abhi what all she does you know. And some wont budge this way. They are strong on families side. But slowly his equation and status will be changed if elders start bending. Cvs put this way so that Ak knows her faults and Abhi realises for leaving Ar in middle. He is still thinking on his decision of going for Ar as wrong. They will churn around all emotions through abhira and make them.accepted by families through Ar and kaisha too gets it.

Originally posted by: hari15

Birla kids can't get things in their head. Such a defective manufacturing company they have.

Passionate couple Abhira

Matured couple Anisha only if she changes her behaviour

Neirohi are knokjhok couple.

Mahima and Harsh are bulls produced another set of bulls

DiamondLife thumbnail

Abhimaniyu - the ultimate Tandav Dance Company Owner

Khayali_pulao thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Phufasa

kv clearly told he loves her but can't go ahead due to families clashes. So one couple are in lead another in loop line for elders to accept. And the way Ani manipulated abhi or kv is same like ar blackmailed ak. How long can anyone encourage that type of behavior.. yesterday kv spoke the same to abhi what all she does you know. And some wont budge this way. They are strong on families side. But slowly his equation and status will be changed if elders start bending. Cvs put this way so that Ak knows her faults and Abhi realises for leaving Ar in middle. He is still thinking on his decision of going for Ar as wrong. They will churn around all emotions through abhira and make them.accepted by families through Ar and kaisha too gets it.

You can’t compare Arohi and Anisha here. Arohi was not in a relationship with Abhi and neither did Abhi ever propose or told her that he likes her. He maintained that distance with her even he was about to get married with her. It was Arohi’s thirst for power and the urge to win Abhimanyu like a trophy that she blackmailed Akshara giving it the name of love. It was a one sided affair.

Here, Anisha and Kairav have reciprocated their feelings. Kairav did not deny his love I agree and I am not saying him to giving into her antics or blackmailing. I am saying knowing her impulsive nature why is he asking her to break up??? And familial clash is not a reason to break up with your love. Never!!!!

It depends on you to make them understand and try to mend the relationships. Everybody loves their family undeniably but sacrificing things which will not just affect you but someone else's life is not right.
Abhi repents his impulse decision of agreeing to marry Arohi but knowing the truth at the right moment he had the guts to face everyone and also take the blame. Is Kairav ready for it???

@bold I really don’t get what kind of love you are talking about here. Doesn’t make sense at all. If you are thinking bending before whom we love is something disgusting then I must that they are not fit for LOVE. Love is always giving.

Let me come to your point, Jumping the water to save someone knowing it’s an antic still doesn’t need love in between them, it’s damn human nature. It should be purely on humanitarian grounds. Love or relationship doesn’t require.

Kairav here is simply being spineless. You love a girl and you come to know that she is Birla and your family won’t agree so you leave her mid way. Not once you tried to make your family understand. Isn’t that a responsibility on your part. Giving up will never be an option. If you can’t stand up for your love, better not love. Why are you playing with someone’s emotions??? Would you not act as Abhimanyu if it was Akshara or Arohi in Anisha’s place. Oh wait!!!! Remember the tilak day, when he accused Abhi of two timing.

Abhi was caught in fire ak went to save him and if ani was in there kairav would have jumped too without hesitation.

But here senario is something else.

From the first it was shown ani in a way manipulated abhi to come and meet her. Kv too said to abhi you know ani and how she is.

Goenka's kids are thinking of everyone just not them and all they need is someone who is beside them understanding and being patience. But both the birla kids doesn't have that at all. Until things go their way it's ok the next moment they do all sorts of gymnastics.

What ani did was bullying in a way. The guy broke up. She comes to his house and meets his sister as a stranger. Used his own family by speaking about her break up to them. Next threatens him with suicide. If he gives in today over this then kairav becomes male version of manjari.

Anisha and kv love for a very long time doesn't she know he is a heart patient such stunts would Detroit his health.

When she doesn't show that concern for her own selfishness then why should he give in from his stand.

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago

You can’t compare Arohi and Anisha here. Arohi was not in a relationship with Abhi and neither did Abhi ever propose or told her that he likes her. He maintained that distance with her even he was about to get married with her. It was Arohi’s thirst for power and the urge to win Abhimanyu like a trophy that she blackmailed Akshara giving it the name of love. It was a one sided affair.

Here, Anisha and Kairav have reciprocated their feelings. Kairav did not deny his love I agree and I am not saying him to giving into her antics or blackmailing. I am saying knowing her impulsive nature why is he asking her to break up??? And familial clash is not a reason to break up with your love. Never!!!!

It depends on you to make them understand and try to mend the relationships. Everybody loves their family undeniably but sacrificing things which will not just affect you but someone else's life is not right.
Abhi repents his impulse decision of agreeing to marry Arohi but knowing the truth at the right moment he had the guts to face everyone and also take the blame. Is Kairav ready for it???

i feel they made kv breakup and Abhira are together so that abhira have guilt on them . That due to their impulsive decisions kv Anisha are suffering. This way all will be struggling. If ak accepted intially it would have been easy for all..as Ar is the hurdle from start they need to clear from her again . She just told I execused you and we move on in life..but her deeds she didn't accept as heavy to break others life .i feel it's interlinked..one is kept in trial another in loop in relation. So that families can think of them again .till now we don't his love story at all. It's all coming in sudden in an episode to everyone. Looks like latest woven story in force to emboss on us.

I don't support anyone. All are right in their place. Abhi is asking for his sister. But there is a limit to hold anyone. Holding kv by collar and commanding him is his nature in general to do things but he mellowed down due to Akshu. Birlas dint respect any relation they take it for granted. Goenkas value relations and respect though they have different pov. What he did is wrong. If she allows it there is no difference in manjari and Akshara. That carries for years of abuse again.This man held his collar he may hold badepapa if he is angry. Ani is same like abhi. What she wants she demands. So it's difficult to handle them always.

if we remember Ar shakes Ak in mandir for cheating her eloping with her honewala hubby and snatched her mom then Abhi too raised his voice same way against Ar that how can you insult my akshu that way when you are snatcher. When kv is held same way by Abhi Akshu put him a stop holding him the shirt. She didn't use bad words. They will go home after that it seems by removing the tears and holding hands by siblings.
Khayali_pulao thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Phufasa

Abhi was caught in fire ak went to save him and if ani was in there kairav would have jumped too without hesitation.

But here senario is something else.

From the first it was shown ani in a way manipulated abhi to come and meet her. Kv too said to abhi you know ani and how she is.

Goenka's kids are thinking of everyone just not them and all they need is someone who is beside them understanding and being patience. But both the birla kids doesn't have that at all. Until things go their way it's ok the next moment they do all sorts of gymnastics.

They are thinking about everyone in their FAMILY which is selfishness. Aise mein pyaar mein padhna hi nahi chahiye tha Aur woh bhi Internet wala pyaar. Wah Bhai!!! they think about everyone but not about the one they love or the one who loves them???? Is it right to give some hopes in love and leave them in between. Tell me one thing, wasn’t Abhi bashed left and Right when he agreed to marry Arohi for the sake of his family leaving Akshara wherein Akshara had already left him? So when Abhi did he was two timing, he was confused, rotelu and what not. Kairav is leaving her for the family, then he is doing right. Birla kids are impulsive I agree but they also know how to fight and stand up for themselves and Goenka kids just run away from problems. What was this Kairav doing when his sisters were in problem? He was a mere spectator.

What ani did was bullying in a way. The guy broke up. She comes to his house and meets his sister as a stranger. Used his own family by speaking about her break up to them. Next threatens him with suicide. If he gives in today over this then kairav becomes male version of manjari.

do you think she really bullied??? Arre she is unable to understand the dynamics. I agree she is wrong that she attempted to suicide. She never used his family. The way she abruptly broke the truth out was not right but what will she do?? The guy has no reason to break up with her. Will you not try to mend your relationship or will you just leave it because the other one is simply scared??

Anisha and kv love for a very long time doesn't she know he is a heart patient such stunts would Detroit his health.

When she doesn't show that concern for her own selfishness then why should he give in from his stand.

Come on yaar…. Aisa bahut saare jhatake mil chuke hai Kairav ko so please and if he really loves her he wouldn’t have brushed her away just like that.

My answers in purple.

Both are wrong and there is no point in blaming one person and defending the other.

Edited by Khayali_pulao - 3 years ago