Wtf is she talking about. Why is she saying it’s okay to wake up with a purpose? Does she think billions of people who wake up and go to work do not wake up with a purpose?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CZl6kJlp2cs/?utm_medium=copy_link
Wtf is she talking about. Why is she saying it’s okay to wake up with a purpose? Does she think billions of people who wake up and go to work do not wake up with a purpose?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CZl6kJlp2cs/?utm_medium=copy_link
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
MAIRAS TRAUMA 15.2
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
What does being a yoga instructor have to do with emotional turmoil? Dimaaag ka dahi
OMG, here we go again with the overkill of unnecessary philosophizing on this stupid timepass flick by Deepika's Fraudian school of dumbassery. 🤪
She wakes up with a purpose of publicity 😆
Why does she keep finding the need to explain her character so much? If it’s a good movie, then let her acting speak for itself na. Why do these actors take themselves so seriously?! Hajaar annoying! I think a part of her is worried that people are going to reject the movie because of its subject, but leave that to the director na. Tu chill maar na!
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
OMG, here we go again with the overkill of unnecessary philosophizing on this stupid timepass flick by Deepika's Fraudian school of dumbassery. 🤪
I know.....that face while she is explaining in all seriousness...😆
@ bold...that is not a spelling mistake I am guessing??😆
@ Dexy....you are the queen of giving the most hilarious titles for your threads....👍🏼🤣
she tries too hard to come across smart but fails every time
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
I know.....that face while she is explaining in all seriousness...😆
@ bold...that is not a spelling mistake I am guessing??😆
@ Dexy....you are the queen of giving the most hilarious titles for your threads....👍🏼🤣
The typo was very much intended, of course.😎
That's the biggest joke of it all .... and also what annoys me THE most -- she thinks she's saying deep, meaningful things that make a whole lot of sense. 😆
“ I think it’s okay sometimes to wake up with purpose and wanting to live a better life “
Huh. Isn’t this something you should always want to wake up thinking. Why is this a sometimes thing? 😂

Originally posted by: FingerFetish
“ I think it’s okay sometimes to wake up with purpose and wanting to live a better life “
Huh. Isn’t this something you should always want to wake up thinking. Why is this a sometimes thing? 😂
That’s what I said! I truly don’t get it
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DULckz9E2ZZ/?igsh=bnh3cGF1YWhkZzU0
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9581
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9557
Sidharth Malhotra speaks to a fan on KBC Cute interaction Sid’s comments 😆 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSMQt1jj06J/?igsh=OWJoN3RleDJnZnU0
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1997902962665066938?s=46