This episode was nothing like I imagined it to be! I really assumed today was going to be a filler but sach me it was more thrilling than yesterday. Sometimes the rage you feel watching Vanraj is sh$t real man!! Okay before I post review, did anyone else feel the makers trolled us baraabar today. Vanraj....nooo...this f%$^kn shah claiming to be the 'kahaani ka hero' 'teek hai villain hi sahi par yeh villain hero par bahut baari padega' was deffo a pot shot at us🙄🙄🤐🤨..Man he played dirty and how!! As a devoted and loyal Vanraj shah loather, today was blood boilling!! But from a show and plot standpoint, honestly mazaa aagaya! Its finally manifestation time: MaAn vs....what do I even call him now... MaAn vs B$^%#&d shah! Sorry moderators but today I had to use this word!! Lets move on!💀💀
Episode begins with Anuj and Anu having a heated balcony conversation. Ok sometimes makers need to give Anu simple dialogues..In blinding anger, no one needs to hear 'bhai ke haath jodkar chalna seekna' etc etc..was not required! Anuj himself dint want to pay heed today. He clearly knows V is trying to do now and he doesnt want him anywhere close to their lives. Anu is fam for him now and he means to include her too when he says 'humari' zindagi!!☹😮😨😨 Anuj requests Anu to not stop him from confronting Vanraj and Anu makes a similar request
Anu meets Mr shah or by his words, he knew she was headed to 'have the talk' about Mukku..I am really trying to be neutral here you guys but as I relive the dialogues and scenes today, I feel nothing but fury for this charac. What a vile toxic son of a.......!!! I will try to reel it in from now😶😑😐😤
He says ' Tumhar boyfriend tumhe samajhtha hai, par mein hi hoon jo tumhe jaantha hoon'..he is pretty sure Anu has come over to hand over a blank cheque but instead she retorts about givin him a reality check!! Isnt this like the 7658499493th time someone is trying to give him one...clearly not working!! So why dont we try a slap now?? A good resounding one?? Just when he blabbers "Kapadia tumhare zindagi ka prince charming hai lekin mein iss kahani ka hero hoon' she hands over a psychologist's info to have him checked in D for Delusion!!🤛👏👏 He is finally happy to be the villain. Chalo atleast now we got new things to troll him for!!
Anuj on his way to shah house as well! This man screams class from every cell of his body. Even in that raging madness, he wants to do the right thing for everyone involved in this icky situation!
Anu requests Vanraj to not mess with Mukku's heart..coz accrding to me she clearly doesnt have a head..atleast not a normal one! I am done defending her guys! Like dusted...if makers did manage to keep the mental health plot running, I wud have defended her actions about falling for a toxic person yet again but they dont seem to stick to charac sketch so I dont need to profess for her any further. Vanraj still tries to justify himself by playing with words like 'admi ek dum acha ya bura' nahi hotha hai blah blah blah..he is adamant on making her believe he is only focused on his goal!! Rubbish!! 😡😡😡
Mukku stops by and breaks the partnership! Vanraj for a min imagines what it is like to rip her apart for the decision..even in that mind play, he calls Mukku 'Impractical bhai ki bewakoof, idiotic behen'...this man respects no one but himself..such a bitter bitter creature! He is suddenly snaps out of his 'dream' of taunting her!! He instead plays the game he is a champion at- MANIPULATION!! He loads the gun and fires right at Mukku's bullseye when he states how he respects the siblings love for eo but Anu has managed to influence her brother in making that decision! Strike 1✅ He again plays the bechara game yet again when he poses to be a victim and asks Anu 'Ab mein kya kiya' with his sad cheater lying face🤯🤯😠😠Just when Anu feels helpless and tries to defend herself, our real hero walks in!😎
Anuj hands over the funds to run his project and keep distance from Mukku. As I mentioned he still tries to do the right thing and requests him firmly yet respectfully to keep personal life away from professional
Strike 2: Vanraj shah PLAYS THE DIRTIEST TRICK IN THE BOOK when he reminds Mukku that despite Anuj being the 'adopted brother' she loved him unconditionally and sacrificed for him and even forgave Anuj for "KILLING HER PARENTS"...Waaah!! I will never insult Raavan by comparing this leech with him coz even Raavan had principles that he never broke no matter what!! 👺👹👹👹🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 you should have seen Anuj man!! His soul literally sank when V said that. This man is already on a guilt trip for having ruined her life and now this! Mukku should have slapped him right there but instead she bites the bait😑😐🤦♀️🤦♀️
Precap- In a burning pyre, they say the last log is the one that actually burns the body..similarly, Vanraj sets that last log on fire, when he questions Mukku whether Anuj will sacrifice Anu for his sister!!! Mukku burns and destroys Anuj as well when she indeed asks him to sacrifice Anu!! ☠💀😢😭😭😭😲😯😮☹😱😱😱
Verdict- Gear up for MaAn seperation!! I feel Anu herself wil back off seeing Anuj helpess! Today was very triggering as far as Vanraj is concerned..but as show viewer, an epi that was much needed to hurl this plot for one last time towards the finale!! Sudanshu's performance was really good! Gaurav was superlatively good! Its not easy to make the viewers hate and root for the villain's downfall and Suds does a fantastic job at it!
Mukku turned out to be such a disappointment. The way she casually asks him to throw away his 26 yr old love proves that she never truly loved her brother like she claims today!
Baa was is mind numbingly dumb for defending her son again and again and again!!! Aaaarghhhhhhh🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡 I really want her son to burn in hell man!!
Today is trp day!! Not sure what last week must have garnered! May be still at 3.9 or 4..
This is the only place Vanraj truly belongs! Not in a mood for funny memes at all