because ITV ML and FL are all-rounder perfect with all qualities... 🤣

maybe we can discuss this for lesser mortals 🤪

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago
mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Not much into star signs and astrology.

@Sarcy 😃 we had this discussion a while ago, I think. I was trying to come up with Imlie’s birthdate. So the short answer Pooja is it’s complicated because a personality is manifested by a combination of your sun sign moon sign and the constellation under which you were born. The sun sign dictates external traits and the persona/ physical characteristics projected to the world, the moon sign reflects the mind and the constellation add subtle nuances to these two. I had settled on Pisces/Virgo for Imlie. I am still thinking about Aryan while his sun sign maybe Leo, I wonder if his moon would be in Saggitarius. There, for those who want to go down a rabbit hole, shuru ho jao.
Edited by mltr16 - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

@Sarcy 😃 we had this discussion a while ago, I think. I was trying to come up with Imlie’s birthdate. So the short answer Pooja is it’s complicated because a personality is manifested by a combination of your sun sign moon sign and the constellation under which you were born. The sun sign dictates external traits and the persona/ physical characteristics projected to the world, the moon sign reflects the mind and the constellation add subtle nuances to these two. I had settled on Pisces/Virgo for Imlie. I am still thinking about Aryan while his sun sign maybe Leo, I wonder if his moon would be in Saggitareus. There, for those who want to go down a rabbit hole, shuru ho jao.

yes.... perfect 😆

i think he'll have an air sign for moon sign...

because you know logical and having extreme emotions plus sparing them to very few people... i suggest Aquarius

sag... uhh loyalty factor aata hai; sags are generally considered not loyal... plus both fire sign will not be able to explain all complexity of his character

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago
shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SundariP

let me give a bg... 12 signs divided into 4 elements of nature

• Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius -- fierce, leader,
  • Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius -- logical, intelligent, creative
  • Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces -- emotional, loyal
  • Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn -- hardworking, analytical, intuitive

Imlie's birthday was celebrated after 2nd Pd trip around 20 Feb -25 Feb ... So her sign must be Pisces ..provided the Makers remember this....

HappyChamper thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

let me give a bg... 12 signs divided into 4 elements of nature

• Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius -- fierce, leader,
  • Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius -- logical, intelligent, creative
  • Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces -- emotional, loyal
  • Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn -- hardworking, analytical, intuitive

Hey sundari

Imlie - emotional fool and loyal to BS and her birthday celebration was done in Feb month previous year - so I go with Pisces as her zodiac sign😆

Aryan - Could be Gemini/Libra zodiac sign as he's intelligent and logical 😍

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Are we all so bored???Zodiac sign discussion??

No guesses for mine, I suppose🤣

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mltr16

@Sarcy 😃 we had this discussion a while ago, I think. I was trying to come up with Imlie’s birthdate. So the short answer Pooja is it’s complicated because a personality is manifested by a combination of your sun sign moon sign and the constellation under which you were born. The sun sign dictates external traits and the persona/ physical characteristics projected to the world, the moon sign reflects the mind and the constellation add subtle nuances to these two. I had settled on Pisces/Virgo for Imlie. I am still thinking about Aryan while his sun sign maybe Leo, I wonder if his moon would be in Saggitareus. There, for those who want to go down a rabbit hole, shuru ho jao.

U r so bang on for Imlie"s ... Her birthday last year was shown towards end of February

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

Imlie's birthday was celebrated after 2nd Pd trip around 20 Feb -25 Feb ... So her sign must be Pisces ..provided the Makers remember this....

yep i pegged her as a water sign... given she's so emotional

HappyChamper thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

Shalu , I think u and me are following so closely 🤣🤣

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: libran90

Are we all so bored???Zodiac sign discussion??

No guesses for mine, I suppose🤣

are you a sagg? 😈