mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Pratik bhai made me proud and made many proud

Pratik love you . Well played . Hope you get loads of happiness and work outside .

Good to see him trending no 1 ❤️

https://twitter.com/ravihadiyal3/status/1487867745521733634?s=21

Bahut Sare haters ko neutral banaya bahut Sare neutrals ko fan .

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: SP2684

Chalo time for IF hibernation. Congrats to Tejasswi and her fans!

Let’s hope against hope for a better and more true to concept season next time around. Keep safe, be well and see you next season my DDT peeps 🤗 ❤️

u need to join twitter sp sahab🤗

tejaswi account bana lo aik i mean fake account😈

RockingSunny thumbnail

So finally this was the end. I will never miss this season😆 but I will miss you all ddtians🤗. We had lots of fun here trolling the contestants and this show and making fun of each other for vault❤️. Will miss this forum and ddt🤗. Miss u my friends❤️. Sorry sushant forever can't tag you

Ssp123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Pg no kaun Diya isko

Wounds pe salt spray k liye 😡

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Today dance party on Teja’s victory. 😊

DDT is invited 😆

Nachiketj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ray-

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Kaja Gaye woh log jo har hafte Ormax list le ke aate the?

🤣

WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SP2684

Chalo time for IF hibernation. Congrats to Tejasswi and her fans!

Let’s hope against hope for a better and more true to concept season next time around. Keep safe, be well and see you next season my DDT peeps 🤗 ❤️

Agle season bass beech beech mai guest appearance matt dena. Take care ❤️

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Haan mujhpe hi hass le - jabki updates idhar hi padhi maine

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

Pratik bhai made me proud and made many proud

Pratik love you . Well played . Hope you get loads of happiness and work outside .

Good to see him trending no 1 ❤️

https://twitter.com/ravihadiyal3/status/1487867745521733634?s=21

Bahut Sare haters ko neutral banaya bahut Sare neutrals ko fan .

I am happy that your favourite is in top 2🤗. Being a runner up also is a big victory❤️ hence congratulations pratik fans🤗