Summer_bunny thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiAnsh21

I don't know what's true behind his exit but I would want his exit to be heroic .Even though I m an arylie fan I don't want his character to be butchered more ..

Watching him die in imlie's arms saving her village is far more better than revenge ..

I'm against Aryan in two cases

1.Its good he advices her but don't be a dictator .

2. I can't understand his revenge mode .

If his jiju committed suicide because of adi's fake news it would be somewhat justified ..

Totally Agreed, this revenge theory needs more clarification. Bcoz here, according to Aryan's flashback, he already knows that AKT was trying to save his jeeju. So why revenge?

I hope they clarify this. And the main thing is , this portion is still untouched in the show. We don't even know why he wants revenge.

Makers we need more info.😔

RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Kabhi kabhi they need to give solid justification why he wants revenge so that we can feel atleast to some extent if they r really going to make him hero ..

wizardofoz2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Abhi kya story dikhaayenge with adi bumped off. In one stroke they have made t fam , c fam and malini irrelevant. Bas malini ki parda faash ki demand jari rakhna hoga.😭

Sherikana thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I don't believe he will be killed, even though I would prefer it to a replacement Adi.

Seems pointless Aryan making himself a criminal because of revenge, especially if Adi does not even know why he is being shot.

I do hope though that the promo is not indicating the re-enforcement of Adi's delusion that Aryan is a couple with Imlie, he really needs to know and accept the truth of Malini's lies once and for all. And I would hate him to die when he is still married to Malini as she would be unbearable as a grieving vengeful, spiteful widow who would claim all she could from the T's.

I would also hate for him to die without sharing his love with Imlie before he goes, too. 😔

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Very true yaar. Same thoughts. You have just told my mind. Waiting for how the makers are going to give closure for GM as Adi.

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Buzz is generated by showing the precap early. Shocked our sensibilities utterly. Now that Mon word raised another round of head scratching - means no epi tomorrow...

So this was the PROMO by the makers to generate interest and to keep the viewers tuned in for the next week.

Brilliant strategy.. the show is a study of marketing strategies.. 😆

The only thing that caught my eye was the lighting of the 3 lamps by mal, apu n narmada.

M lit it first praying that if her lub is true, adi stays safe

Apu lights from that one, prays for Imlie to save her son n the villagers. She is thinking of more than just her son.

Narmada prays that Aru's pain is taken away and he leads a normal happy life, which she lights from Imlie ka diya.

Imlie in the middle, caught between the battle of the 2 men AKT and ASR. Hmm..dunno what the makers are thinking. How all 3 lives are changed as a result of this incident?

Adi was seen descending into darkness after Imlie left him, he is not in a happy space and has made wrong decisions, of marrying M, not trusting Imlie, judging a book by its cover, one thing - he is very much in love with Imlie.

Imlie is hurt beyond measure by Adi and is trying to move on bravely, with a lil encouragement from ASR. She has built a rapport with him and must say the bus scenes were good.

ASR - did not trust this guy as I felt he was using Imlie for his own ends, to avenge his jiju. He has fallen hard for Imlie and may let go of his prathishodh, if he wants a life with Imli in the future.

Meethi is missing and me thinks some harm has befallen her. She has been seen since she left AKT sleeping after the IV. I am worried for her and poor Imli, dont want her to be traumatized by anything happening to her amma or nani or both.

As for the tribal scenes, they were hard to watch but did show the understanding of arylie, who worked as a team to get away.

Last week was the dance and this week is the precap... shock of it, to keep viewers tuned in.

still watching the show.. 😆

@bold …..that was my take on the symbolism. But best scene of the week was MC bolti bandh with Aparna confronting her as to who stopped MC from going to PD, at least one of her deluded fabrications was challenged. If only Ts hadn’t let her get away with her crimes so easily, we’d have a different script.

MERARAI thumbnail

I don't know what's true behind his exit but I would want his exit to be heroic .Even though I m an arylie fan I don't want his character to be butchered more ..

Watching him die in imlie's arms saving her village is far more better than revenge ..

I'm against Aryan in two cases

1.Its good he advices her but don't be a dictator .

2. I can't understand his revenge mode .

If his jiju committed suicide because of adi's fake news it would be somewhat justified ..

Even his sister Arpita who was at the scene with him said it was an accident not Adi’s fault so it’s then a case of ASR can’t face losing his jiju and needs to blame someone.

ASR doesn’t give the hero vibes, he’s arrogant and a bully when it comes to Imli, there are better ways to be a mentor than to bark orders and grabbing her without her permission. Not a gentlemanly thing to do and a big put off. Would he be okay with someone manhandling Arpita like he does Imli? He blows hot and cold when it comes to Imli. This pair is being force fed as a romantic couple IMO.

MERARAI thumbnail

Kabhi kabhi they need to give solid justification why he wants revenge so that we can feel atleast to some extent if they r really going to make him hero ..

They don’t know if he’s going to be hero yet maybe bec trps are dictating their weekly script and not the story they want to tell. How they took a diff love story and trashed it to give MC airtime to boot is terrible. Adi went from someone who challenged things to a weak bumbling fool since the day MC assaulted him when he was drugged. For that and sending DP Adi should send her on her merry way baby or not.

RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Even his sister Arpita who was at the scene with him said it was an accident not Adi’s fault so it’s then a case of ASR can’t face losing his jiju and needs to blame someone.

ASR doesn’t give the hero vibes, he’s arrogant and a bully when it comes to Imli, there are better ways to be a mentor than to bark orders and grabbing her without her permission. Not a gentlemanly thing to do and a big put off. Would he be okay with someone manhandling Arpita like he does Imli? He blows hot and cold when it comes to Imli. This pair is being force fed as a romantic couple IMO.

I don't like it but in previous shows like ipkknd and some other shows even hero was like this ..may be they r trying to copy their own shows ..

I was 12/13 when I watched ipkknd I was crazy to watch that when I missed 8 pm slot one day I had watched it at 3:30 am ..now the same show I was unable to watch for a few mins why ??

My preference changed ..my thinking changed but these makers are still there ..10-12 years aaga nahi peeche hee hai..