They seemed like heart warming lust stores 😆
CAREER & MONEY 5.2
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Will Rishta Vibes Be Back?
Dhurandhar's end credits confirms multiple vanity vans for Ranveer!
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Animal Park Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
Yup, and even alcohol can't make them tolerable 🤣
Just see Alex Meyers' reviews on his YouTube channel 🤣
They seemed like heart warming lust stores 😆
no. hearing about it for the first time.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
It popped up on Prime and I was intrigued enough to click on it. One look at the guy and I noped the hell out of it faster than Usain Bolt. No thank you. I like my men onscreen to be attractive.
Not at all 😆
Just see these and save urself the migraine 😆
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnwfiEmc0uA
Not at all 😆
Just see these and save urself the migraine 😆
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnwfiEmc0uA
Their not in love ??
It's like Stockholm Syndrome being glorified as love.
He does all kinds of shit and gaslights her...and she's all like "he's had it difficult" and finds excuses for his behaviour to forgive him every time.
In fact what he does in the first movie is disgusting. Basically his friends bet him to sleep with her, which she finds out at the end...but by then he's "fallen in love" with her 🤡 And according to the book, he actually saves the bedsheet as evidence of their copulation...she was a virgin so....🤢
Kinda alarming that Gen Z's growing up watching such toxicity.
It's like Stockholm Syndrome being glorified as love.
He does all kinds of shit and gaslights her...and she's all like "he's had it difficult" and finds excuses for his behaviour to forgive him every time.
In fact what he does in the first movie is disgusting. Basically his friends bet him to sleep with her, which she finds out at the end...but by then he's "fallen in love" with her 🤡 And according to the book, he actually saves the bedsheet as evidence of their copulation...she was a virgin so....🤢
Kinda alarming that Gen Z's growing up watching such toxicity.
Wow what a movie 😆
Worst movie I have ever seen. After first 2 parts couldn't gather courage to go for the 3rd one. Don't know what's more irritating, the boy's big puppy face or the same shit good girl falling for bad boy having mommy/daddy issues
All these Wattpad bad boy stories are same. Especially irritating when they show their characters as being interested in literature and pride and prejudice as if sala English language mein aur kuch hai hi nahi. 😡 I think this movie/book/fanfic also had quotes from wuthering height, isn't that ironic 😂😏
try reading the stuff on Wattpad. The comments are hilarious.Originally posted by: Alpenliebe
Worst movie I have ever seen. After first 2 parts couldn't gather courage to go for the 3rd one. Don't know what's more irritating, the boy's big puppy face or the same shit good girl falling for bad boy having mommy/daddy issues
There was another wahiyat story storm and silence. That had a misogynist male lead and it was masked as 18th century women shouldn't have any rights blah blah bs
Single language release and Adult rating, still achieved this https://x.com/i/status/2010064317367083511
Only Dangal. Baahubali 2 and Pushpa 2 ahead of it. Dhurandhar did it being a single language, adult rated non sequel film...
https://x.com/i/status/2010569578867577284
Fell in love with her when I was 7 she still is my fav https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZYd6TjC24/?igsh=MThkZjBqbnRpeTJiMg==
Dhurandhar's 32(4 weeks+ 4 days) Days Collections are out on BOI 736 Cr - Link OS - $29.50 M - Link Lots of discussons are going on as where...