Winteriscoming thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Question of the day: Why didn’t Ram save the cake from the rain?🤣d

Coz as he said to adi how he was stuck in the past ...he also realized the cake is horrible bus nostalgia me ji raha tha....Now he hates aata cake....🤣He has tasted finer things in life now😆In fact I think indra vagwan ko thanks bol raha hoga....😉

Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Agree with you, had she not splashed water in him not sure where he would have stopped 🤣

Yes, the continuity is very poor, makers need to understand the parts they need to zoom in… the morning scene was needed or at least Ram thinking about their closeness in the rain…

I think you are also right about predicting the next track, I just hope and pray desperately that Ram supports Priya especially after knowing her so well now. Do not want misunderstandings between them, that would be real progression, else all that they showed in the past to episodes is in vain.

JustAnEngineer thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That scene is shot before rain scene for sure! That's why these issues. Yes the epi was very on the surface deeper level mein connect nahi ki!

Edited by Veruthe - 3 years ago
JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Question of the day: Why didn’t Ram save the cake from the rain?🤣d

Imagine atta cake

But I would save the gems and chocolate atleast

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Balh2fan

Agree with you, had she not splashed water in him not sure where he would have stopped 🤣

Yes, the continuity is very poor, makers need to understand the parts they need to zoom in… the morning scene was needed or at least Ram thinking about their closeness in the rain…

I think you are also right about predicting the next track, I just hope and pray desperately that Ram supports Priya especially after knowing her so well now. Do not want misunderstandings between them, that would be real progression, else all that they showed in the past to episodes is in vain.

He is in love with Priya . Else why did he want to loosen hair , why would he want to back hug her. They way he looked at her face after loosening her hair was of a man who is in absolute love with his lady. He wants more from the relationship and at that moment it was just him and his feelings wanting to drench her in his love . Nothing mattered at that point. I actually liked that scene very much. Hope we get a scene where is Ram is thinking about that back hug and the way he loosed her hair.
JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Yes they never follow up nice scenes. No head no tail!

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

One quick question, where did Vedika get money to buy those lilies .?? Cant remember if she is shown as a professional . She is away from her husband and my understanding is that madam is not employed, so who is paying her for all her needs?? Ram ? 😲

Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 3 years ago
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

One quick question, where did Vedika get money to buy those lilies .?? Cant remember if she is shown as a professional . She is away from her husband and my understanding is that madam is not employed, so who is paying her for all her needs?? Ram ? 😲

Shubham and nandini are paying her bills rn😂🤭

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Shubham and nandini are paying her bills rn😂🤭

Which means Ram because even they are also not employed. Ram seems to have loads of people to feed 😆
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Which means Ram because even they are also not employed. Ram seems to have loads of people to feed 😆

Tabhi to itna stress me rehta hai vo because apparantly he's the only one earning in his circle.🤭