LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Let's see how the story moves forward after his marriage breaks with Aarohi. Hoping to see some happy episodes. Hope covid doesn't interrupt.

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Just saw the episode synopsis....

Last 1 minute Abhi will.see that photo...

Precap again Kyu Kyu Kyu Kyu

This whoooolleeeee week we will.all play Yeh Keechnaaaa Kya Kehlata Hai....

SMH

Where did you see the episode synopsis. I expected it that he will not go to Akshu's house today. This is getting so much dragged.

sheet_leher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Awwww what happened......you can PM me if you want.

I was also a bit disappointed because I wanted a lot more to happen than the slow dragging that we got.

I want a happy Abhi....please return the Abhi we saw at mask festival. Now he will legit float in the air and follow her around and PR papa will FUME in anger.

Yeah, same..

Also, I really am losing patience with Akshara. What she has been doing till now wasn't justified, but what she continues to do now, that's just awful. She knows Aarohi is at fault, and yet she's keeping quiet. And, she's knowingly ruining Abhi's life. So yeah, I'm just saddened by her actions.

sheet_leher thumbnail

I do watch it...its crazy...I wake up early for it; I even created a CC just because I am so obsessed😆never have I ever done this before.

I am actually so interested that I can spend hours discussing Abhi and kal Abhi kya karega😆whereas previously I would get so so bored of discussing what someone would do after a certain point because BORING and who cares...then again I guess Abhi isn't anyone else.

I wonder if DKP knew the craze that Abhi would garner. Did RS approach HC or did HC audition for Abhi?

I think Eri is fine now.

Same.

I wake up and watch the episode, because I know I wouldn't get time later in the day xD

Plus, there's so much discussion going on everywhere, that if I don't watch, I can't participate. Also, I hate waiting to see what happens. I wanna know now. That's it.

HC has done a fabulous job as Abhi. RS really knows his audience. Tbh, based on the track itself, I know I would have quit if the show didn't have a good cast. But HC and Pranali create magic, and that's why I'm stuck :P

sheet_leher thumbnail

P.s Abhi is a doctor....in case we need reminding...

So Akshu will have to do something that he feels put both her and their baby at risk. He'll have told her that she needs to be extra careful and she will do something that will make sense to him later but at the time it happens, he will not understand.

I am sure that they will know in advance that there is a risk to the baby. I am sure Abhi will monitor Akshu 24*7 when he finds out..I also feel that he will be super hyper during that time.

Also if Abhi is asked to choose because only one can be saved, he will obviously OBVIOUSLY choose Akshu. He cannot live without her.

P.P.S I used to think Anuj was a great character....a perfect character....the question is, is Anuj real? Or is Abhi real? Abhi has flaws...Abhi is human...Anuj is too perfect....is there even a guy like Anuj anywhere? Someone who waited for Anu for his whole life....would Abhi have waited?Or is it the expectations that Abhi would be like Anuj and wait for Akshu to say yes. If Abhi had refused to marry Aarohi, and Manjari wouldn't have forced him, would he have waited until Akshu said yes. Would he have watched her from the sidelines knowing that she was all he wanted.

I've read that whole baby track thing of icche nodi on the forum a while ago. And I can't. In the sense, I'm unable to imagine Abhi and Akshu in a similar setting. I know some baby drama will happen, obviously, otherwise how will they find stories to continue. But I never ever want Abhi to do something so out of his character. He loves Akshu. I want them to heal and be together, and not get dragged into such sad messes, again and again ..

I've no idea about Anuj, so I can't comment on him. All I know is that Abhi is flawed and relatable. In ways which surprise me also. Plus, his emotions come across so well, I can't help but love him :P

sheet_leher thumbnail

Never watched that Abir show :P

I loved Shaheer with Erica in KRPKAB, that I couldn't watch him in this. And, I'm not a Rhea fan

sheet_leher thumbnail

If the show continues to get ratings, HC won't have any specific reason to quit... He might just continue, because RS gives a lot of respect to his actors... Let's see, where the story goes. But I know the minute Abhi is not in the picture, I won't even think about this show

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

The dream sequence today has my whole heart....I could watch it on loop.

Abhiiiiiiiiiiiiii❤️❤️

Even in his dreams, she is his solace and the only person he wants to be in his world.

At least in his dream he said something about his personal struggles to Akshu.....can we have more of this opening up please.

Akshu, please PLEASE just tell him what you feel....then see how he changes your life.....he will make everything so so beautiful for you....he won't let Aarohi treat you badly; he will treat you like a queen.

Now his struggle is no longer about Aarohi will feel bad and its not fair to her. Thanks to the picture he found, it's become about Akshu saved him and she is the love of his life and she must be lying for a reason.

P.S. even subconsciously he knows that Akshu will always make him smile and will mend his broken heart like she did in the game....

sheet_leher thumbnail

Abhi is a gem, man. He's such a sweetheart. Akshu ne ek hi baat sahi kahi thi, Abhi just needs love. He just wants care. Sukoon. Some unconditional affection.

And that's the only reason I appreciated the dream sequence. He deserves all that love and so much more

Otherwise, another disappointing episode. Akshu is still shielding Aarohi. And I really don't understand why

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sheet_leher

Yeah, same..

Also, I really am losing patience with Akshara. What she has been doing till now wasn't justified, but what she continues to do now, that's just awful. She knows Aarohi is at fault, and yet she's keeping quiet. And, she's knowingly ruining Abhi's life. So yeah, I'm just saddened by her actions.

What is Akshu doing and why.....Abhi said the right thing when she imagined him...he doesn't love Aarohi and she doesn't love him either. So why? Why do they have to get into this relationship? It will be such a farce and if Aarohi thinks that Abhi will forget the love he has for Akshu then she is sadly mistaken..

I am so sad.. please just get my AbhiRa together