NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker

Yeah. Their hatred is on another level. They wag here with their two cents of knowledge just to prove their point... Instead look clueless with their blind hatred.

Let them stay here with hatred. Hum toh wesy bhi jaa rahy hain yahan sy. So who cares.

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

It was all true, why else is Umar allowed to tell karan control your bandi or talk shit about her to karans face and karan sits mum.

haan. Agreed. But that is KK ka problem na. Ofc that is also bakwaas Umar ka expectation but at least he valued rashmi to say it. KK to alag level par hain where he not only gave it back. But in fact has put down teja every chance he has gotten with zero involvement from Umar. So that is ofc kk ka problems. Not Umar ka doing.

mz.gigglez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker

don't let ur blind hatred to defame Umar where he doesn't have any part in.

Blind hatred? Lol try again 🤣

its my opinion im watching the same show you are except im not in love with Umar to ignore his flaws and regressive thoughts. All the things I mentioned are said by him!

mz.gigglez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

haan. Agreed. But that is KK ka problem na. Ofc that is also bakwaas Umar ka expectation but at least he valued rashmi to say it. KK to alag level par hain where he not only gave it back. But in fact has put down teja every chance he has gotten with zero involvement from Umar. So that is ofc kk ka problems. Not Umar ka doing.

Ofcourse its the spineless wuss at fault for sure, hes not in love with teja but umar it seems.

Asha_Tacker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

Blind hatred? Lol try again 🤣

its my opinion im watching the same show you are except im not in love with Umar to ignore his flaws and regressive thoughts. All the things I mentioned are said by him!

It's ofcourse a blind hatred. When I said it's not your opinion? It's your opinion which is coming out of the hate you carry for him😁😁😁

Never once you appreciated him and you are going to tell me that you won't ignore his flaws and regressive thoughts... Who are you even kidding?

konakush thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Teja kaun si dudh ki dhuli hai? She is most arrogant person. She can call a man kaayar in national tv but when she gets replied that shakal dekhi ha so it became a big deal.

she went to Devo and Rakhi for her benefit. She thinks Prateek is more deserving. Teja kaun sa loyal hai?

Nishant friends: Prateek, Shamita, Teja, (Rashmi went to him few times but he ignored her friendship), Karan, Bichulke, Devo, Rakhi

Shamita friends: Teja, Rashmi, Prateek, Nishant, Karan

Teja Friends: Karan, Prateek, Nishant, Devo, (She used Devo , Rashmi and Rakhi and conveniently told them that no one is her friend including entire house)

Karan: Nishant, Teja, Umar and Rashmi

Clearly, who has ore friends? Nishant and Teja. Host was wrong that KK has more friends.

Teja wants to be alone because she does not want to give anyone limelight.

Most fake and arrogant contestant of BB 15 is TEJA.

drp_usa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

What else was expected from a host like Sallu who claims ki uski bandi ke liye koi bolke to dekhe, kisi ko bolne ki jaroorat hi nahi hai. Once when Katrina had come to promote her movie with Ranbir, sallu had made her feel so uncomfortable saying ki “aur kitna neeche jaaogi”? He himself humiliates people in the name of humor, whether it be contestant families or even callers. He has absolutely no ethics. His ego is so strong that he would go to any lows to bring down a person he dislikes. This time it was Umar, why is he hell bent on showing teja in good light and Umar as the villain. If umar is the violent one, what would you call a host who abuses contestants, their families, and threatens to drag them from their hair. If Umar is violent, sallu is the biggest criminal. Umar supported Teja all the way until she was right, sallu never asked teja as to why she shifted her sides to Devo when Devo was a VIP, that time no questions were asked as to why Teja never supported KK. Teja is strong blah blah blah, really? Why was she crying that she didn’t get any support whereas the reality was that Devo, pratik were playing for teja only. In the sack task, umar got bruised, for whom? Teja bheja only and still sallu is blind to see that. Umar is considered as the reason for KK not being friends with anyone in the house? Well, Umar is friends with everyone, be it Bichukale, Rakhi, or even shamita and devo. KK also knes that Teja was supporting wrong people, so he was not agreeing to teja’s stupid antics. What a waste of time to see Sallu feeding his ego by humiliating Umar, we all know that Umar is still the hero, Teja is the drama queen trying to get sympathy and KK is stuck with her as he had opened his cards way too early by falling in love with this nonsense girl teja.

spicysagar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Every WKV when creative team has to bash Karan they always bash Umar also.
they have to bash Umar to show Karan is better.
Umar was always a pawn for makers, a bali ka bakra who was always used to support Karan’s game.

Today also it was all about Karan, but target Umar to shift the blame.

Umar is always sacrificed to support Karan by makers.

imshveta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cape

Kk doesn’t support teja because of Umar

Kk doesn’t support Pratik,nishant,shamita ye bhi brcause of umar

Kk didn’t make friends because of Umar

Kk support rashmi because of Umar

Kk doesn’t take right stand because of Umar

Salman put everything on Umar for whatever kk doing in the show is all because of Umar 🤬…

This show is so biased chote contestants ya infamous logo ki koi value hi nahi hai.. i was hoping umar to return back if the show get extended but after today’s episode i wish him all the best i hope he get better work outside jaha aus ko izzat mile and he make his family proud…

It is true. If you see clearly Karan does everything according to Umar. But this only proves UMAR IS A STRONG PLAYER.

And that is why he was evicted.

aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Is karan a child. He is a adult. Why blame umar for his mistakes?. 😂 Kya log hai.