mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

no yaar.. you reserving post won't help me.. as I can't update your post... then you have to copy paste mine.... I still feel we should have a separate thread and the one who is doing the live update should create as it gives more control but I like Mehr's idea of reserving one rather than multiple and do it just the way we do in EDT.. and later copy paste everything in first post....

Im saying this because i had been a Coolbie earlier n also ran live updates in my prev forums… This is how me n others used to do it… We used to update instantly on pges, used to vent, curse😆, drool , discuss n pges used to run… The more pages, the more fun, literally spamming n mre involvemnt … and finally at the end, the live update was compiled in the beginning post… Bas live update bi hogaya n written updates are also done!
Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mehraan

Im saying this because i had been a Coolbie earlier n also ran live updates in my prev forums… This is how me n others used to do it… We used to update instantly on pges, used to vent, curse😆, drool , discuss n pges used to run… The more pages, the more fun, literally spamming n mre involvemnt … and finally at the end, the live update was compiled in the beginning post… Bas live update bi hogaya n written updates are also done!

what is coolbie? I liked your idea.. I would follow from Sunday ....🤗

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterylushes

Seperate post mein update and EDT mein discussion ho toh kaisa rahega ? As EDT bhi khatam Karni hain

we need at least 20 posts(commensts) to make a separate topic(post) count... so we can do both ways.. lets bicker in Live update thread and then come back to EDT once we are done...

mehraan thumbnail

Part of IFdevelopmnt team, As a written updater…Coolbie is a title given for written updaters and i was promoted for Viewbee, Moderatorship.. declined it!! Azaadi pyari hai🤣!!!So talking from experience… My intention is to see threads being opened, and bring activity in so that we create a buzz n climb the ladder on IF !! N live updates is one such thread where we have silent readers accessing it…. jus check on the views it has got in no time !!! Mre views means threads ticking off as red and popular… Jus see how this idea works on Sunday 😃
Edited by mehraan - 3 years ago
Jugnu21 thumbnail

Part of IFdevelopmnt team, As a written updater…Coolbie is a title given for written updaters and i was promoted for Viewbee, Moderatorship.. declined it!! Azaadi pyari hai🤣!!!So taking from experience… My intention is to see threads being opened, and bring activity in so that we create a buzz n climb the ladder on IF !! N live updates is one such thread where we have silent readers accessing it…. jus check on the views it has got in no time !!! Mre views means threads ticking off as red and popular… Jus see how this idea works on Sunday 😃

mje b chaiye coolbie... (baki viewbie and moderatorship ni chaiye ....😛.. coolbie sounds cool ....🤣)....

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

mje b chaiye coolbie... (baki viewbie and moderatorship ni chaiye ....😛.. coolbie sounds cool ....🤣)....

yeah I know how it is I was in IF development team for few years, itne pange ho gaye ki I gave up

bahut headache hai bhai and sometime it too toxic

md410 thumbnail

official written updater for show. that gives you some rights. tagging the post, running own update thread etc.

you can apply where it says join the development team

I personally do not prefer other than coolbie as baakiyo ke bahut jyaada pange hai

mehraan thumbnail

i really donot know whether this title exist or not right now , Ye mei 2011, 2012 zamane ki baat karrahi hun😆…After revamp of this site, mny changes hve happnd…. Btw why dont u try for it? You have to fill up the form and ask the post that you want… im sure written updater post must be there…. They will consider it!
Edited by mehraan - 3 years ago
md410 thumbnail

no yaar.. you reserving post won't help me.. as I can't update your post... then you have to copy paste mine.... I still feel we should have a separate thread and the one who is doing the live update should create as it gives more control but I like Mehr's idea of reserving one rather than multiple and do it just the way we do in EDT.. and later copy paste everything in first post....

yeah that works. I do not have any problem with any thig as long as it is at one place

md410 thumbnail

Aha I didnt know u havent watched but do check out the epsde… it was much much clear n he did luk shady!! Baps neds to b taught a lesson… She is Miss High Class n Full of Arrogance… She luves dictating to others and let the same thing fall on her and she wouldn’t follow!!! Tej is here to mke all of us Happy 🥳

yes and BTS tells me the guy does act well. I have not seen his pervious work