Nyxigniflex thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

Hi! to everyone who is reading the review. Thank you for giving your time to read my daily reviews. I keep trying different styles of writing. Here is one of my fav way of writing in free flow writing.

Lets set the ball rolling with Akshara.

This girl dresses up in 2mins. Abhimanyu called her at 11am and she was ready in her glitzy lavender lehenga.

If she had no plans to go for the engagement why is she wearing the dressy lehenga? What are these Creatives doing? Have they lost touch with reality because they work for ITV?

She is a Rajasthani girl who could have worn a mirror/embroidery skirt with a mashru crop top and a leheriya stole and looked just as pretty. dresses that look nice as casual as well as partywear.

Why did she dress up for the engagement?

Her family knows that she has gone to NGO so if she plans to come straight from there did she go in the net dress all dressed up and reach Birla House before noon?

Logic of time for dress up, work, cab calling duration all is on a toss here.

When she slips on the stairs it reminds of the daydream she has of Abhimanyu saving her.

Abhimanyu sixth sense alerting him about her is a beautiful telepathic connection Creatives keep showing to us. But it’s not enough anymore since they are not consistent. It's always at their convenience. Sometimes he feels her sometimes he doesn’t.

And when he shouts sambhalke… we are never shown if Akshara felt like someone supported her. And Abhimanyu is himself puzzled why he said that!

Why are the creatives giving us these small cues when the Lead is not trying to find the real issues about the FL.

Shouldn’t he be more concerned about why she keeps refusing him. Just like in his drunk state he confronted her… why is he not asking her about it when he is in proper sense?

Actually, unpopular opinion but I really didn't like the scene not because of inconsistencies but I think they are taking this soul connection thing to far. I know some people love this stuff but it's hard for me to digest.

Where is the photo paper crunch in his room? He found the bracelet and he connected the day he felt her presence in his room yet that doesn’t sooth his mood he gets more angsty. Why?

Instead of wondering how to get out of the engagement he wants Ak to dance?

All of it sounds so immature for a top surgeon’s behavior.

Well all the cars are at Arohi’s service- So She books the cab and the time of arrival is 11:11am angel number for positivity and destiny.

Both Abhimayu and Akshara see the angel number. Why are we shown these symbols when nothing is happening accordingly? Why play such games showing divine intervention when the leads are not even making an effort towards reconciliation.

I don't know what to say about Abhimanyu's behavior, the Abhi we know and love would have simply stopped this nonsense, Since he was all "sidhi baat no bakwaas". Maybe not getting what he want for the first time making him act like a petulant child. Or maybe we never really knew Abhimanyu , we mostly saw him from akshara's perspective and she was never at the receiving end of his wrath so this side of him Is new to us. Or maybe the writers are like what the hell we're gonna make him act like however we want doesn't matter if it's way out of character.

The one consistent person in this whole series in Niel. He is always looking out for his big brother. One mistake he made in the beginning and that was because of Manjari- since then he is trying to redeem himself. In fact he had once voice out that Bhai should have shown interest in Akshara. He knows his big brother so well.

Today also he kept an eye on his brother.

Bhai aap jab bhi ek saans mein cold drink gatakte ho na Matlab aapke dil mein hulchul machi hai….

He has observe the minutest details of his elder brother. This boy is all hearts.

Him saying “aap aurr akshara ekdum perfect ho!” Probably this made all AbhiRa fans cry.

Aap bohot badi galti kar rahe ho. Banda himmat rakhta hai fight karne ki…

Neal is amazing. Like you said he's is consistent and he actually notices things( I actually loved when he try to defend Abhi after the "sambhalke" scene. The guy have no idea what the hell is going on but his protective mode for Abhi is always on). But alas he have no power in the household even Abhi who loves neal don't really listens to him.

Aap sahi nahi kar rahe ho, it's not too late. This guy says all the right things and still Abhimanyu is not listening… why?

Today Abhimanyu puzzled me… he is showing how helpless he is in this situation a surgeon who failed to get the girl he loves so he married a random girl for the happiness of his mother?

The girl happens to be the sister of the girl he is madly in love with. Where is the logic and where is the sense?

He can say he needs more time… tilak is done so what is the hurry. I thought the wedding was getting postponed…. So what is the point of engagement or any other function that YRKKH team is planning.

Today although the ABHIRA scenes are beautiful I am unable to shake the feeling of doom. Living in dreams only makes sense to me when I work on them and see them coming alive in reality. I am a dreamer so I know how they make me feel and how I breath and work to see a semblance of them in my reallife.

But this series has been feeding us so much of dreams that I just began to realize that I am starved.

And I am so much starved that I may die which means I have to start looking for alternative that can help me be sane. This constant feel of hunger, dissatisfaction, empty dreams, cotton candy dots is making the shaky feeling unbearable.

Then comes the behaviour of the Birlas and Goenkas.. everyone is living under a rock. They look at the face and if you show teeth they believe you are smiling. everything is one dimensional for them. Thats how thry treat Akshara.

The way Harsh addresses Ak and Manish saying forget her for today was demeaning.

Goenkas and birlas I have no comment.

The equation between Parth and shefali is unnecessary. Them trying to be polite n romantic with each other is silly. Its only because of public flak that all the marriages in Birla house are a disappointment so why force Abhi to get married... they are tryin to make this one little proper.

I don't understand parth and shefali thing, they went from being at each other's throats all the time to all shy and lovey-dovey, like they're newlyweds in an arranged marriage.

Mahima and Anand trying to talk sense into Parth is a conversation that YRKKH team should focus on. It is a relevant one for the society.. where parents often push kids in a direction they may not be interested in. Some turn like Parth and some will turn like Abhimanyu.

Also Anand is disappointed in his son but he is not mean to him while Mahima is constantly poking him with her sharp and sarcastic tone. which makes him more obstinate.

Probably Manjari is filling him with nikamma behaviour.

But this is how many families are and this side needs to be explored.

I think they would show this track after Abhira's marriage cause according to ITV logic FL have to be the one to solve every family problem of ML. Akshu would solve all issues in Birla family and I am looking forward to that.

Arohi is waiting for phone call. And Harsh stalking her is just... he is just so !@#$ %^

Instead of having scene with Abhimanyu she has more scenes with her FIL.

Isshh sounds very dirty. I am ending my speculations right here. The phone thing we already know and Neil is there to keep an eye on them.

But why she is trying to hide her exams from family n Birla’s is beyond me, The reason they want her as their DIL law is because she is a go getter topper MBBS.

My most disliked character in the series in still Manjari. Every time she comes on screen I feel biles rising up my throat. I am not liking the actress and the role. They don’t fit. Her expression are all over and not at all suited for the role.

Today we had one of the longest Abhira moments almost 7min of the episode was dedicated to them. Yay Abhira fandom…. Abhira mile na mile enki kasak, inka jaadu humein milta rahe.

And the dialogues that Abhi gave were absolutely t-diding t-diding

Tum mere dil mein aa Sakti ho,

Mere ghar mein aa sakti ho,

Mere kamre mein aa Sakti ho

Meri sagaai mein aane mein Kya problem hai tumhe?

The voice and tone that he uses to deliver this dialogue is like he is slicing with a butcher’s knife.

His eyes can already do the task of making the person in front breathless. Casual and intense put together. He is sheer magic.

But I say BOI why are you not doing that with your raita Ma? She is the one who has pushed you into the marshy waters. Now that you are sinking in the quicksand.. you want Akshara to save you.

No, BOI pls its your dirty work you gotta clean it up. Ask your Birla clan to help you.

Akshara has enough troubles in her hands already.

But were you ever interested in knowing about them. And the one time both of you opened up… you conveniently forgot. Damn it man.. probably you put blood on her parting but you don’t remember that either.

All you see is that you woke up with an injured thumb and now you are more angry, more intense, more desperate to come out of the situation you put yourself into.

yes something important happend on the day. You had a heart to heart with the girl you love. It was substantial- you are angry, upset that you dont remember and you want to forget that you are getting married for your mom's sake.

Plz go and bash that one- not poor Akshara. You are making her choose between her sister n you.She is doing the right thing.

The right thing maybe wrong for you... but you brought the rest on your head yourself and no amount of dreaming will make you feel better.

Tum mere dil mein kya kar rahi ho?

Aur yeh mere kamre mein kya kar raha tha?

Both the questions are valid but they don’t go together BOI.

Ask her only the first question and don’t leave her till she answers. You would have been out of the situation you are in right now.

But like always you make a mess. You gave her a choice and she answered the easier question and shamelessly lied….

She was not a liar… you made her. Your family made her and with practice she has become good at it specially when it come to you. She keeps saying the opposite of what she means.

“…. us kamre mein jo meri behen ka hone wala hai.”

You felt the pinch in your heart dear Abhi? When you heard her say that?

But you did not feel the pain in her voice? You did not sense the accusation in her tone? You did not hear the cry for love and acceptance?

You are selfish.

You are materialistic.

You are self-centered.

You have a radar to sense her presence, sense if she is in danger but none to read her eyes, her voice or know the way to reach her heart?

You respect girls, but how easily you said if you don’t listen to me then I will take you forcibly. What a way to treat the only girl you ever loved.

Because you wont let her be in peace because you are not happy!

Is this love?

I love love Harshad so much and am shipping Harshali because, first time I am loving HC chemistry wholehearted opposite someone. They are effortless and look like they are meant to be.

too young- too old thoughts vanish when you see them together.

Not even Jen could match HC charisma and personality. But Pranali’s cuteness and bubbly nature makes the couple so special.

The feelings for the fictional characters have reached such levels that to see them engaged to someone else is incomprehensible.

More over the way they react to each other in the presence of family and the family behaves as if they are blind to all thats happening in front of them is abhorrent.

Its not realistic the things this guy is doing and still the engagement will proceed.

This one will sound more like a long rant than a review but as I said. I did a free flow today.

If you enjoyed plz leave your comments.

Thank you.

Love your review, I am trying so hard to understand Abhimanyu but the makers are making it harder and harder. I am keeping my fingers crossed about the new promo if it does go that way then that would be great cause the one person who can make akshara see sense is she herself. This time I want Abhimanyu to take a step back and akshu to take a few step towards him. I hope they don't drag it cause earlier I really liked few couples on ITV and they dragged there getting together for so long that I didn't cared at all when they finally got together. That was a long time ago and it was a MATA show( don't judge me I was young and didn't knew better) so obviously that was different yrkkh would never be that bad but I just hope they stop with this stupid track soon.

Edited by Nyxigniflex - 3 years ago

Mini a rant every now and then is good to get our frustation out.

I honestly stopped even commenting on the current track. What's their to even comment. The same old kichadi is served.

I have a love hate relationship with these three characters. When you look at them with eyes you will hate what they are doing but when you look through your heart you will even feel an ounce of sympathy for aarohi too. Such are these characters but honestly in the name of love triangle and trp they are boring us. It's like they don't know what to do anymore.

Right now akshu is like a tortoise hiding inside her shell who needs to be coaxed, loved and be patient with but abhi doesn't have the time to do it because of the mess he had put himself in. He can't stop the wedding now without any reason for his mother. He needs a solid reason and that solid reason would be akshu's yes for him. With time running out for him he can only force her in this.

Why?

Because to him she is the only solution for his problem. She is the only one he can depend upon this. Like how both came running to each other after that drunken night.

It's only us as audience know he is under web of lies to him the only lie is akshu telling him time and again she doesn't love him.

He is trying it with her but it is her who won't give it to him. He had always been an yes or no type guy and doesn't know any mind games that are played by these sisters.

Or simply put the writers want to drag this thing and have kept his mind closed off for now. And suddenly on a fine morning while doing meditation he will get his brain back.

Akshu is someone who decides things based on situation given to her and the best thing is she stands by it no matter what happens. Until the next turn of events or situation with other decision that needs to be made she will hold on to her previous one with all her might.

P. S : honestly doesn't have much to talk about the show anymore nowadays. Just watched old episodes again. When I saw all rejections this thought is what came to my mind. Different writers writing different rejection scene and giving to the director and the director is like why should I choose one I will direct all five rejection scenes. I guess it now became countless rejection🤓

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago
Nyxigniflex thumbnail

I know Abhimanyu have gotten a lot of undeserved hate. When he kept akshu questions he was a creep, when he tried to move on his love true. Anyways the problem I have now is what's happening I am unable to digest it, the no nonsense doc would have called it or maybe he is still a petulant child who is acting out cause he didn't get what he wants for the first time or maybe we never really knew him .

Nyxigniflex thumbnail

Abhimanyu is not a patient man even if wasn't running out of time he would have been in a hurry exactly opposite of what Akshu needs. Akshara I also annoying me I no she is sacrificing her love for her sister but does she have to act so happy about it. You're right ee sh6 just stop discussing episodes until it all starts to make sense again.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: hari15

Mini a rant every now and then is good to get our frustation out.

I honestly stopped even commenting on the current track. What's their to even comment. The same old kichadi is served.

I have a love hate relationship with these three characters. When you look at them with eyes you will hate what they are doing but when you look through your heart you will even feel an ounce of sympathy for aarohi too. Such are these characters but honestly in the name of love triangle and trp they are boring us. It's like they don't know what to do anymore.

Right now akshu is like a tortoise hiding inside her shell who needs to be coaxed, loved and be patient with but abhi doesn't have the time to do it because of the mess he had put himself in. He can't stop the wedding now without any reason for his mother. He needs a solid reason and that solid reason would be akshu's yes for him. With time running out for him he can only force her in this.

Why?

Because to him she is the only solution for his problem. She is the only one he can depend upon this. Like how both came running to each other after that drunken night.

It's only us as audience know he is under web of lies to him the only lie is akshu telling him time and again she doesn't love him.

He is trying it with her but it is her who won't give it to him. He had always been an yes or no type guy and doesn't know any mind games that are played by these sisters.

Or simply put the writers want to drag this thing and have kept his mind closed off for now. And suddenly on a fine morning while doing meditation he will get his brain back.

Akshu is someone who decides things based on situation given to her and the best thing is she stands by it no matter what happens. Until the next turn of events or situation with other decision that needs to be made she will hold on to her previous one with all her might.

P. S : honestly doesn't have much to talk about the show anymore nowadays. Just watched old episodes again. When I saw all rejections this thought is what came to my mind. Different writers writing different rejection scene and giving to the director and the director is like why should I choose one I will direct all five rejection scenes. I guess it now became countless rejection🤓

very well said. I used to be frustated during kaira time but now I am used to.their format of drag amd drop. So I don't bother much as long as Abhira angst is coming. They didn't give Arohi bonding with Abhi that would be horrible to watch. Why Abhi is breaking walls of Ak like Gunda mawali peeche padgaya is the only solution for him from her. He involved in this chakravyuh like Abhimanyu but don't know how to come back. Her yes or hint will turn everything for him and he is struggling hard to get Ak in his side. Arohi got all Ak credits till now but wants to keep her away in dancing and next Sangeet also. But Ak will go for Abhis wishes and make Arohi pissoff. As long as Arohi is happy she gives nice glares to all she can see Abhira coming together talking together or anything she does not care much nazar andaza kardeti hi as told by Karishma . What I liked is Ak showing her anger on Abhi taunting him mere behn ki hone wala pati..same way Abhi gets mad on her when she reminds him of that useless marrieage. Both are showing their hurt anger and pain I think tomorrow they show hurting of ring fingers as both are hurt in heart. I think Ak will be slowly standing against Arohi and when Abhi exposes her lies she supports him. I am liking Abhira scenes though people say it cheating Arohi but I don't feel that way..it's their journey they need to get together rest all are spoons and forks for me. Reg Manish harsh people were laughing but those are all useless scenes to move the story as they can't give much Abhira. One single scene is enough for both families to bark and growl any time.
Edited by Mehersudha - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex

Abhimanyu is not a patient man even if wasn't running out of time he would have been in a hurry exactly opposite of what Akshu needs. Akshara I also annoying me I no she is sacrificing her love for her sister but does she have to act so happy about it. You're right ee sh6 just stop discussing episodes until it all starts to make sense again.

He definitely isn't a patient man. When he saw akshu knew he liked her and she liked him too he went ahead with proposal. He is a go getter what's their for him to wait.

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

This rant was everything!!

All our feelings , emotions - written very well!!

Nyxigniflex thumbnail

Akshara's complete disregard for abhimanyu's feelings really bothers me. I mean she's unhappy cause he's getting married to someone else but I don't ever see her hurt cause he is hurting. Abhimanyu might act like a jerk but the moment he see her sad or hurt he softens. Her love for him showed in the fire incident and the molestation case but apart from that there isn't much. The chemistry is obviously great they do look like they're in love but I want to see akshara's perspective what does she feels when she sees him all broken, not with those beautiful sad eyes but with some action.

daffodil153 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Andhe hai sab ke sab!

In sbb moment that dude literally gives the cloth in Akshu’s hand to make her win! That too randomly coming in between her and Neil!

Everyone was shocked at first and then as usual ignored it and started clapping?

They are dumb on an other level only!

How can they not see the love and connection they have?

sheet_leher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

Heyyyy, was waiting for your review onlyyyy. Now I shall also review the episode in detail with you xD

Lets set the ball rolling with Akshara.

This girl dresses up in 2mins. Abhimanyu called her at 11am and she was ready in her glitzy lavender lehenga.

Have to tell you, for a change I loved her clothes today xD was so bored of seeing her dressed in weird sacks/curtain clothes :P. The lavender looked so nice on her :') **nazar na Lage. But, her plan wasn't that bad :P dress up, sit in cab, go somewhere and video call to say she was coooming only, just stuck in traffic xD but her planning was so detailed that she got stuck with her Abhi xD hona hi tha... Wasted too much precious time :p she should know Abhi's a surgeon, so 11:30 means 11:30 xD

Why did she dress up for the engagement?

In my lala land, I would like to imagine that she wanted to look very out together in front of Abhi. That's why so much effort :P

When she slips on the stairs it reminds of the daydream she has of Abhimanyu saving her.

Abhimanyu sixth sense alerting him about her is a beautiful telepathic connection Creatives keep showing to us. But it’s not enough anymore since they are not consistent. It's always at their convenience. Sometimes he feels her sometimes he doesn’t.

Ikr. I mean if they do show bride swap later, and this tingling Spidey sense doesn't work at that time, I'm gonna be sooooo disappointed. Like they'll make all the other scenes of such sort look like dumb shiZz.

And when he shouts sambhalke… we are never shown if Akshara felt like someone supported her. And Abhimanyu is himself puzzled why he said that!

Why are the creatives giving us these small cues when the Lead is not trying to find the real issues about the FL.

Because if he does, then half the story that they've created will be finished and they'll have to find new drama xD abhi they're so busy building up Anupamaa, ki yahan they're dragging. When people will start getting bored, then they'll show something substantial and move on to the next chapter. Isliye Lead and FL are just dancing around each other.

Where is the photo paper crunch in his room? He found the bracelet and he connected the day he felt her presence in his room yet that doesn’t sooth his mood he gets more angsty. Why?

Kyunki Abhi is Abhiii... He's sooo driven by his anger, he's not seeing any logic or applying any brains. The only one sensible rn is Neil, who can see that something fishy is happening.

Instead of wondering how to get out of the engagement he wants Ak to dance?

All of it sounds so immature for a top surgeon’s behavior.

Haha xD I'm taking tips from Abhi. If my boi refuses to marry me after PG, I'm gonna go full Abhi mode only. #inspiration xD

The one consistent person in this whole series in Niel.

YES 💯

Bhai aap jab bhi ek saans mein cold drink gatakte ho na Matlab aapke dil mein hulchul machi hai….

He has observe the minutest details of his elder brother. This boy is all hearts.

Riggght... This scene made me sooo happy. Like he's the only person in Birla house who genuinely loves and understands Abhi and his mental state (sorry Manjiri mata, you're a failure.)

Him saying “aap aurr akshara ekdum perfect ho!” Probably this made all AbhiRa fans cry.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Aap bohot badi galti kar rahe ho. Banda himmat rakhta hai fight karne ki…

Aap sahi nahi kar rahe ho, it's not too late. This guy says all the right things and still Abhimanyu is not listening… why?

In a way Abhi is also prejudiced like our Akshu. He's angry she keeps rejecting him. He's hurt that none of her actions were self motivated (Ruby wala incident, ma ke liye puja). She's his Jaan, but she left him to die in the fire. He's sooo hurt, esp after that post music therapy for Manjiri wala scenes, that he's taking all these decisions in anger. To hurt her as much as she hurt him. With the hope that the pain decreases. Sharing is caring. Plus, another strong motivation is keeping Manjiri happy. He can do anything for her, and he feels she likes Aarohi, so Aarohi it is. Cannot imagine what a messed up state he must be in. Feel really sad for him, tbvh :/

Then comes the behaviour of the Birlas and Goenkas.. everyone is living under a rock. They look at the face and if you show teeth they believe you are smiling. everything is one dimensional for them. Thats how thry treat Akshara.

The way Harsh addresses Ak and Manish saying forget her for today was demeaning.

Dude, no matter what these people say, they don't care about their children at all. I don't understand how noone can see how tormented Abhi and Akshu are. Noone. Harsh doesn't care, Manish is also flippy-floppy. Idk. It's just pathetic. No wonder Aarohi is selfish, because she's just seen selfishness around her in the Goenka family. Kairav is also a huuuge disappointment, he does nothing correctly. And vansh is not even trying to be involved. Sad state of affairs.

The equation between Parth and shefali is unnecessary. Them trying to be polite n romantic with each other is silly. Its only because of public flak that all the marriages in Birla house are a disappointment so why force Abhi to get married... they are tryin to make this one little proper.

Mahima and Anand trying to talk sense into Parth is a conversation that YRKKH team should focus on. It is a relevant one for the society.. where parents often push kids in a direction they may not be interested in. Some turn like Parth and some will turn like Abhimanyu.

Also Anand is disappointed in his son but he is not mean to him while Mahima is constantly poking him with her sharp and sarcastic tone. which makes him more obstinate.

Probably Manjari is filling him with nikamma behaviour.

But this is how many families are and this side needs to be explored.

Yeaah... But I think they're saving it for post marriage Birla. Like, once Akshu comes and how she sorts out these differences and works towards a happy family. Meanwhile how she's blamed for everything and later everyone will realise she's an angel. The usual drama shiZz. They won't focus on the internal dynamics of the Birlas until the sons are all married.

Instead of having scene with Abhimanyu she has more scenes with her FIL.

Good onlyyyy .. don't want her near my hottie Abhi xD

But why she is trying to hide her exams from family n Birla’s is beyond me, The reason they want her as their DIL law is because she is a go getter topper MBBS.

This. THIS. I really don't understand the logic behind hiding the exam shiZz. Isn't everyone gonna be proud of her? I would be. Is she worried Mahima will create issues? She might, but I feel Harsh will support her and so will the Goenka family. So then how does it matter? It's your life and your career. Why hide and behave as if you're doing a bad thing by focusing on your future? Do not understand this logic tbvh.

My most disliked character in the series in still Manjari. Every time she comes on screen I feel biles rising up my throat. I am not liking the actress and the role. They don’t fit. Her expression are all over and not at all suited for the role.

Saame. I mean I don't like the character at all. I don't mind the actress, she's cute. But idk. Manjri was supposed to be nice and understanding. Rn she's in her own world. But I guess years of gaslighting and emotional abuse can do this to you :/ so, she has my sympathies. However, if she continues to create issues between Abhira and bringing Aarohi in between them, then she and I are gonna have a problem 😤

And the dialogues that Abhi gave were absolutely t-diding t-diding

Tum mere dil mein aa Sakti ho,

Mere ghar mein aa sakti ho,

Mere kamre mein aa Sakti ho

Meri sagaai mein aane mein Kya problem hai tumhe?

The voice and tone that he uses to deliver this dialogue is like he is slicing with a butcher’s knife.

Mera dil aapke paas hai Abhimanyu Birla ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ kya katal Kiya inn dialogues ke saath. You're too good. Wanna just be with you forever

Akshara has enough troubles in her hands already.

More saiyaan ji ko inn troubles ka idea ho tab na. He toh thinks Akshu is only being a pain, which she is, but it's because of her FAMMMMMM.

She was not a liar… you made her. Your family made her and with practice she has become good at it specially when it come to you. She keeps saying the opposite of what she means.

“…. us kamre mein jo meri behen ka hone wala hai.”

You felt the pinch in your heart dear Abhi? When you heard her say that?

Loved her saying this. Good comeback. And the way Abhi's expressions changed, hats off HC, you're a gem 💎.

I love love Harshad so much and am shipping Harshali because, first time I am loving HC chemistry wholehearted opposite someone. They are effortless and look like they are meant to be.

too young- too old thoughts vanish when you see them together.

Ikr. I absolutely love them together ❤️. They compliment each other, and bring out the best in each other. Love them completely. Like, they're the reason why I'm watching this. Otherwise would have abandoned this ship a looooong time ago xD

The feelings for the fictional characters have reached such levels that to see them engaged to someone else is incomprehensible.

😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔💔

Loved the analysis. Here are my two cents on the episode.

Can't wait to see what happens tomorrow. And more eager to discuss it in detail with you xD