Param-Sundari thumbnail

Fair and accurate summary of Imlie's palat moments over the last month 😆

I know you are exhausted with dialogue-bazi but when we take a decision we always intend to follow through... We might have pull backs and that's when we need to make our resolve stronger ... I suggest you read that behaviour change explanation by @Pavilion_way

it makes sense for imlie because we as normal people cannot understand what mental patients go through while breaking free of toxic habits... A close analogy could be a recovering alcoholic. When they decide to cut back on their alcohol intake they intend to do that. But their addiction pulls them back, not once but again and again.

It can be argued that they are weak and can't fight temptation but we never know unless we are in that situation ourselves.

Exuberant_Soul thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: canuck-umz

Lol are you telling me that Aryan has been hinting about his future nuptials to us from the start by walking around with that haldi face? How did keen eyed observers miss this?

Fahmaan is already glowing as it is, he doesn't need any haldi lol. Turning him into a yellow lightbulb and adding all that sheen is a little excessive no? This is why the members here can't look away from him, like a moth to a flame. Wait, so maybe the makeup artist isn't an AdiLie fan but an AryLie shipper - doing this on purpose so no one can take their eyes off of Aryan?

Sarcasm tha🤣🤣

I don't know why they don't apply it on his neck area. It's just so wierd lol😔

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-

i just want to disagree with this one statement..

both men and women are human and both have emotions and both can feel the issue is upbringing here. Crying (letting ur emotions out/show ur emotions) is always termed as feeling weak and related to women.

So whenever a boys cries during childhood.. its taunted kyu ladki ki tarah ro raha hai.. as if crying is only for girls.. boys hav no right to cry, to show they have emotions.. and they had to keep that inside without knowing how to handle those feelings. in short to be a Man is to not to show emotions.

And all these grown up angry young men.. now dont know how to handle those emotions when they feel them as no one taught them.. they end up with showing 1 or 2 emotions thats anger or frustration....

if only yesterday world would hv been nicer with those boys and allowed them to own those emotions. There would not be anyone today questioning why men cant feel.....

they are now poor souls who weren't taught then and now its too late to correct it as damage is done.

Oh yeah I definitely agree with you for sure... Men can definitely show emotions and many have been brought up in a way to not show those emotions. And if during childhood they are educated about demonstrating their emotions then they would definitely be able to express their emotions.

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

You have the patience girl.... Such a long post with sec by sec analysis!!!

Agree with cooking therapy... And thinking what would be Aryan's therapy? Boxing 😛

I love the calculation of interest part 😆

Also stages on behaviour change is so on point 👍🏼

You need to study now 😡 don't make me pull your ears

Haha yes yes ... actually I should be sleeping now tbh it's 3:30 am. I think I am just getting everything out before I have to get back to work and studying from Tuesday onwards.

Good night to all

HappyChamper thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Fair and accurate summary of Imlie's palat moments over the last month 😆

I know you are exhausted with dialogue-bazi but when we take a decision we always intend to follow through... We might have pull backs and that's when we need to make our resolve stronger ... I suggest you read that behaviour change explanation by @Pavilion_way

it makes sense for imlie because we as normal people cannot understand what mental patients go through while breaking free of toxic habits... A close analogy could be a recovering alcoholic. When they decide to cut back on their alcohol intake they intend to do that. But their addiction pulls them back, not once but again and again.

It can be argued that they are weak and can't fight temptation but we never know unless we are in that situation ourselves.

Haa yaar , dekhti hu kitne wakt chelega aise👍🏼

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

Haa yaar , dekhti hu kitne wakt chelega aise👍🏼

Also we're trying to rationalise this like it's real while it's all the script and that's slave of trp...

They'll feed us whatever makes them money! 😔

Exuberant_Soul thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Need someone to please explain coz this is just so confusing.

All the four characters standing facing one another which looked like a square but the eye lock made it look like a Z. M looking at Adi who's looking at Imlie ( who to me looked like was actually looking back at him) and Aryan looking at Imlie. I don't know some r saying both Aru & Imlie were infact looking at eo but to me it didn't appear like that. Also Imlie refusing to accept the kaleerein from M which she gave her as a good luck to find a potential partner. These two scenes looked wierd & also gave me a feeling that Aryan's love could be one-sided. 😭

But the conversation in the kitchen scene was absolute contrast like Imlie actually called her love for Adi as wifely obligation. She further equated it to emotion sickness. And the fact that she said it makes me feel if she was indeed aware of it all this while but still holding on to it coz of the social conditioning.

I'm really confused. What are they even trying to convey?

Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Need someone to please explain coz this is just so confusing.

All the four characters standing facing one another which looked like a square but the eye lock made it look like a Z. M looking at Adi who's looking at Imlie ( who to me looked like was actually looking back at him) and Aryan looking at Imlie. I don't know some r saying both Aru & Imlie were infact looking at eo but to me it didn't appear like that. Also Imlie refusing to accept the kaleerein from M which she gave her as a good luck to find a potential partner. These two scenes looked wierd & also gave me a feeling that Aryan's love could be one-sided. 😭

But the conversation in the kitchen scene was absolute contrast like Imlie actually called her love for Adi as wifely obligation. She further equated it to emotion sickness. And the fact that she said it makes me feel if she was indeed aware of it all this while but still holding on to it coz of the social conditioning.

I'm really confused. What are they even trying to convey?

i am working on that already to create the position map nd if possible camera placement.. give me some time.. ill try to get back at the earliest.

as of now.. for me..

1 Imlie looking at Adi who is out of frame but looking at Imlie.. while Aru is looking at Imlie...

Aru is at extreme right of Imlie..Adi at the center while Malu Imlie's extreme left... Imlie's eyes are on Adi (centered) for Aru her eyes had to be moved lil right....

Param-Sundari thumbnail

just keeping all options open and trying to show love quartet equation that's all

don't over think okay.... story will progress slowly based on trp!

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

check picture in written update thread ariel view, all 4 in frame