EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maya_P

Hi All!

Happy New Year!

Watched this season here and there. I don’t like anyone this season so didn’t bother about the show. I hope anyone other than Raju win this season. He just had a paid relaxing stay in BB. No one opposed him and just made him like he is this fun character and justify everything he does as a comedy and entertaining. Just a lazy character. Sorry Raju fans.

r

Hi Maya 🤗

Happy New Year To U Too❤️

How r u? Missed you 🤗

Finally u r here.. only few days are left if u can come do join us..

ZEESXY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Hi All!

Happy New Year!

Watched this season here and there. I don’t like anyone this season so didn’t bother about the show. I hope anyone other than Raju win this season. He just had a paid relaxing stay in BB. No one opposed him and just made him like he is this fun character and justify everything he does as a comedy and entertaining. Just a lazy character. Sorry Raju fans.

Maya, Happy New Year.

Welcome back hope your fine and great going.

Another few more days to go BB5 coming to end, just stick around if you can.

BrightShine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: llptch

In yesterday’s Unseen Sanjiv will be telling Raju he will take the suitcase and leave. His explanation for that is he has some people he wants to help with that money. This was Sanjiv’s tactic to stay in the game all along - tell Raju some sympathy story so he won’t come in nomination. Now out of desperation he might be eliminated he has been registering to the camera about his charity work. As if he can’t contribute 5 lakhs out of his own pocket. I understand if someone like Lotus or Aamir takes the money and leaves, but anyone else taking it is just to save their ego to avoid coming last in the finals. Looks like all of them were sure it’s going to be Pavani or Niroop that’s out.

I think he even said that pavni also has chances to take that since she has some financial problems in addition to saying that he may take since he needs to do some charity work.

Amir and lotus have openly stated their financial needs but that doesnt mean others may not have it,its just that they may not be openly saying it.

It would be a good move by pavni if she takes it since i dont see her winning.But she may also change her mind who knows🤔

ZEESXY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrightShine

I think he even said that pavni also has chances to take that since she has some financial problems in addition to saying that he may take since he needs to do some charity work.

Amir and lotus have openly stated their financial needs but that doesnt mean others may not have it,its just that they may not be openly saying it.

It would be a good move by pavni if she takes it since i dont see her winning.But she may also change her mind who knows🤔

Hope no suitcase take away this season, since all are waiting for it.
BrightShine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Friday happenings are almost product promotions,so at times it is boring😴

Loved how KH asked ciby to give amir the TTF.But there was minimal hype around the presentation of TTF.I remember how som was presented the same last time.There was a poster revealed of him(if i am not wrong),his mother wished him through video call and he gave a really good speech.But this time it was so rushed without any hype.I know man ur ultimate aim is to clinch the title but atleast show some happiness in getting a step closer to it

Series of mysterious events involving Amir winning TTF

1)Amir gets his leg injured which he claims is while playing WWF with raju,which is not telecasted to us

2)KH tells in weekebd episode to amir inimel vittu kudukathinga and if u win with this injured leg u will be praised more

3)Series of talking tasks take place in the pretext of TTF tasks

4)Amir cant even stand properly in a walking task and takes aid of a stool

5)The very next day stands on that injured leg for some 1hr 40 mins and goes on to win TTF,and the braces go on to disappear magically and he seems alright all of a sudden

6)KH comes again on weekend hails him for winning TTF with an injured leg and jokes whether standing on that injured leg acted as a remedy

I guess we are in need of hercule poirot to solve the mysterious case of amir winning TTF🧐

Now coming to title winner raju :

1)Niroop asks a question whether raju sacrificed his position in TTF for someone else,he says yes.

2)Afterwards tells to niroop and amir that i dont need TTF and also niroop claims raju told him that he wants certain person in Finale

3)In weekend episode blatantly lies to KH that he didnt sacrifice for anyone.

Enna gopal idhellam🤷‍♀️

Panivizhum malarvanam☃️☃️

Raju bhaiyin uruttalgal pala vidham🤦‍♀️

Next coming to pavni

She should decide for once that whether the game of eggs should have been played individually or group wise.

She said that all others played as friends and only she and lotus played individually or rather they were left out then goes on to say that ciby helped to protect her eggs.

If she complains that playing in groups by others is wrong she shouldnt have taken ciby's help to protect her eggs.

Here is the clear pic of ciby protecting pavni's eggs.Ippo idhellam groupa vilayadura definitionla varadhu pola.Thanakku vandha ratham mathavangalukku vandha tomato chutney

https://twitter.com/JramzRamz/status/1477468231199694849?s=20

Edited by BrightShine - 4 years ago
silverfox thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi All!

Happy New Year!

Hi Maya

Happy New year. Missed u in the forum . Yeah this season is so boring, lost interest . I just visit the forum & based on the updates i watch episodes here & there.

silverfox thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Loved how KH asked ciby to give amir the TTF.But there was minimal hype around the presentation of TTF.I remember how som was presented the same last time.There was a poster revealed of him(if i am not wrong),his mother wished him through video call and he gave a really good speech.But this time it was so rushed without any hype.I know man ur ultimate aim is to clinch the title but atleast show some happiness in getting a step closer to it

1)Amir gets his leg injured which he claims is while playing WWF with raju,which is not telecasted to us

2)KH tells in weekebd episode to amir inimel vittu kudukathinga and if u win with this injured leg u will be praised more

5)The very next day stands on that injured leg for some 1hr 40 mins and goes on to win TTF,and the braces go on to disappear magically and he seems alright all of a sudden

6)KH comes again on weekend hails him for winning TTF with an injured leg and jokes whether standing on that injured leg acted as a remedy

I guess we are in need of hercule poirot to solve the mysterious case of amir winning TTF🧐

1)Niroop asks a question whether raju sacrificed his position in TTF for someone else,he says yes.

2)Afterwards tells to niroop and amir that i dont need TTF and also niroop claims raju told him that he wants certain person in Finale

Enna gopal idhellam🤷‍♀️

Next coming to pavni

She should decide for once that whether the game of eggs should have been played individually or group wise.

She said that all others played as friends and only she and lotus played individually or rather they were left out then goes on to say that ciby helped to protect her eggs.

If she complains that playing in groups by others is wrong she shouldnt have taken ciby's help to protect her eggs.

Here is the clear pic of ciby protecting pavni's eggs.Ippo idhellam groupa vilayadura definitionla varadhu pola.Thanakku vandha ratham mathavangalukku vandha tomato chutney

When people visited restroom , no one broke that persons eggs. Amir went,lotus went,Raju went. I assume similar case here with Ciby safeguarding the eggs. But when Raju was attacking her, he didn’t protect.

I believe lot of Pavni’s answer is misunderstood by many. She said they all planned & played as group as they had decided to take out her & Lotus. I don’t think she complained about that, she answered the question asked by KH .

llptch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I heard him say Pavani will also take the money but for the life of me I couldn’t hear what reason he said for that 🤷🏽‍♀️ He was mumbling and there was no subtitle there. After this show I see Pavani doing a lot of modelling assignments like Janani. I heard Janani turns down movie offers since entering Bigg Boss because she makes a lot of money through adverts and doesn’t feel movies are worth the strain when there are other ways for her to make money. Similar to that is Bindhu Madhavi.

llptch thumbnail

Enna gopal idhellam🤷‍♀️

Next coming to pavni

I had this same doubt about injured people winning when Kavin played for so long in season 3 TTF with a severely injured leg. I’ll probably believe this show as much as I believe in the initial weeks they cook for 18 people using those small pots and pans. The TTF is always designed for people they want to win so if they finally gave this standing task it’s probably knowing that Aamir will be able to manage with his foot or his injury will be fine by then. He does have a defence background so I do believe his endurance is stronger than others.
If VTV gives someone the TTF it’s with a script in mind. I still don’t know why Som was given the ticket last season only to be placed 5th. Maybe they have the same thing in mind for Aamir. Make him 5th then keep him in VTV doing shows. It was only in season 2 they got an unexpected TTF winner in Janani when they were planning on making Yashika win it. Perhaps that’s why Janani barely shows up for VTV events.

llptch thumbnail

KH didn’t even give Pavani an appreciation for playing all alone and handling the men 🤷🏽‍♀️ He just used her as a tool yesterday to claim Raju Bhai’s innocence. He asks her a question wanting the answer to be a particular way and then has Raju say Pavani is wrong.
I have doubts if KH is the host or Priyanka is the host. He asks her something, she answers something else. He clarifies but she talks over him and says “maybe so” and gives some sappa kattu. There is no rule the contestants should agree with the host but instead of them having the space for that they have to do some korali viththai to handle him. Raju Bhai though has the luxury of having host saying he is skilled in Tamil that’s why he says different things at different times.