Anuj has planned a gift for Mal during christmas party which is the kaand for this week. We dont know what is as yet but Mal cries and storms out leaving Anuj sad and heartbroken. It wil be telecasted mostly on sat and Monday😁
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
TRUST NAHII15.3
MATCH MAKING 16.3
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Dhurandhar 3
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
Anuj has planned a gift for Mal during christmas party which is the kaand for this week. We dont know what is as yet but Mal cries and storms out leaving Anuj sad and heartbroken. It wil be telecasted mostly on sat and Monday😁
Awww you guys thank you🤗🤗🤗
😕Originally posted by: sunshine36
ye kaha dekha did i miss something 😭
My name is Priyanka..you can call me Pri or sunny..anything works for me🤗
Anuj was so cute when he asked 'do you love me'?
You are right. Mukku and anu's bond is so endearing. Anu is like the shelter and safety mukku never had. Anu not letting go of her shows a life long bond in the making..nazar na lage..thu thu thu😇🥰😍
Rupali's insta story showed Mal say something to Anuj and she walks away crying and Anuj is all upset and sad..it was like a 5 second clip..she uploaded like 2 days back😃 so we know something has gone wrong with his gift😬🤐
ohkOriginally posted by: sunshine36
Rupali's insta story showed Mal say something to Anuj and she walks away crying and Anuj is all upset and sad..it was like a 5 second clip..she uploaded like 2 days back😃 so we know something has gone wrong with his gift😬🤐
so shahs and anu were there?
Hmm, I was thinking that Anuj is going to give all property and wealth he has to Mukku, he repeatedly said na yeh sab usika hai….bade bhaiyya behen ke pyar me apani barbadi ko gift wrap kar ke de denge..,but not sure now if Mukku is going to be upset then it could be something else…let’s see
Worth reading Twitter thread… MaAn’s progression post-hospital track
https://twitter.com/bairaagix/status/1476451287742828547?s=21
Originally posted by: sunshine36
My name is Priyanka..you can call me Pri or sunny..anything works for me🤗
Anuj was so cute when he asked 'do you love me'?
You are right. Mukku and anu's bond is so endearing. Anu is like the shelter and safety mukku never had. Anu not letting go of her shows a life long bond in the making..nazar na lage..thu thu thu😇🥰😍
Toh Sunny it is. This is Neen here. Nice to meet you.
I liked everything today. Anu and Mukku, that scene was so cute and lovely. It was best method to coax Mukku.
What to say about do you love me😍😍
Yeah in the frame were Anuj mal, samar kinjal and nandini..anu was behind the camera shooting this..leaving the clip for u here🤗
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CX_ZNDNhXeN/?utm_medium=copy_link
These days Anupama is showing off by remembering Anuj. But the truth is Anuj was ruined by Anupama. Dear Anupama, I hear that you remember me...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-mangalagauri-celebrations-bring-joy-but-anupama-feels-anujs-absence_226247