Alerting @august14 for making new thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Alerting @august14 for making new thread
Looks like this DT will end today. So our speed has gone up to one DT per day. 🤣
Na ji ... 1 DT in 2 days... But we might pick up...
Ship me passengers jo badh rahe hai 😆
Adi is the real UNB😎 arpita
Adi is real Mr fastforward imliya
Originally posted by: SundariP
Na ji ... 1 DT in 2 days... But we might pick up...
Ship me passengers jo badh rahe hai 😆
Aru baby ka kamal hea I became a regular watcher varna I used to see imlie as a catogery of sath nibha sathiya dhoom tana band😛
i second this Aru baby and his charm brought me in.. otherwise i hadnt watched hindi show this regular in a long long time.. and forum to bahut hi kam..
I won't be surprised if he marries Malini in FF mode either🤣🤣
According to his speed , I think sooner someone has to invent a jet faster than him🤣
OMG, THE SYNOPSIS GOT ME WHEEZING -
😂🤌🏻
Who is Shiv??.. Is it a character from any indian drama??
If I'm not wrong... Balika Vadhu 1.0
Not sure though