Originally posted by: brat2008
No character has anything called SELF RESPECT in this drama except the Rathore family as of now
God knows kab Aryan ko bakra banayenge 😂
Flip flopping and confused all the time
Anu needs to learn better tricks of revenge from a third grader 🤣🤣
IMLIE is ready to go back to hell after being through everything 🤢
Malini is hell bent on getting back with Aditya when he flatly refused marriage 🤢
Aditya needs somebody to reset his brain 😵
I have 2 choices First comes first serve
If Imlie reaches earlier then her if not Malini is not going anywhere 🤪
Pls spare sundar & Aryan 😈from this flip flopping drama
Btw
Radhaji 🤢 Imlie has to love and destroy herself for Aditya After all the crap he put her through
Just wait till your hubby’s kaand opens up 🤣
Would love to see that Tongue wag 🤣🤣
Hi Brat ,
You were correct in stating about characters butchering and flipflop. But yeah makers could even make Aryan's character as well going rock bottom to the hell like how they have done to Adi could be for ww Adi , Didi and show Adilie as true love. That's when I think I could take a break from this never ending toxic drama 😆
AC is better and always in her character since show start. She always disliked Imlie and even today she is doing the same. I really respect her character for this no show of flipflop.Though she is using cheap tricks but she is on winning streak through her laadly beti!😆
Reg. Imlie , Adi drama I have provided my perspective in the same thread and I'm nowhere seeing their love as true/organic and it's just looking like makers made mockery in the name of love.The story they started and slowly built around for 6-7 months was made to look bakwas just within 4 months 👎🏼.I used to be adilie shipper and now I feel irritated and frustrated with their love , character sketch and unable connect anymore ! This is my opinion yaar and not to disrespect or hurt your feelings.
Malini has become totally negative and nothing can ww her. But makers will definitely give it. 🤣
Aryan , Sundar were the only characters I'm liking now a days though Jaaniya is being overplayed.It's like kuch tho character hona chahiye serial dekhne ke liye😆 I know Atif has the capability to even pull these characters down !
Between T's and C's I'm seeing no difference since Adilie shaadi truth got revealed. Only saving grace to watch were PT and Pallavi characters. pallu also left😒
I do want to throw few 3rd class dialogues on Radha if Harish gets to have second family. Makers plz let this come true!!!🤣🤣I would like to have a field day on Radha character😆
As I have started watching this serial since day 1 I'm still hooking to it even after downfall of characters and it could be bcz of the time I invested in this serial. 😭
Edited by HappyChamper - 3 years ago