EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pritha_31

Kd says the same in most of the interviews 😬 that some twist is going to come and fans will love it.

Wo jhootha hai...Maine do baar dhokha khaya hai...ab tho wo ek shabd bole maine ricks hi nahi lena hai 🤪

Scribble19 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I am not really a fan of what happens off-screen between actors because I don’t know them as person (we don’t know how a person is by watching them play a character).

Today, there is a lot of discussion on Shiny’s comments ( I have seen a few comments on instagram which are not kind towards her), I feel we should refrain from commenting on the actor (trolling a character is totally different)…she replied and she did nothing wrong when people are saying bad things about her…(she is not saying anything bad about Kanwar or Alice, she is just standing up for herself and a character she has been working on for the past one year) 😊

I apologise before hand, this is just my view..

And I am not a huge fan of Dhara (all my stories are about Shiva and Raavi) so trust me I am not biased…I am saying this as a neutral viewer 🤗

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Has shivas body double ever been used on the show? Just curious 😆

Never. Him and Kinshuk are the only 2 in the main cast that have not used BD.

I am excluding Krutika, Srashti and Pallavi as they are not in all the scenes.

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

Never. Him and Kinshuk are the only 2 in the main cast that have not used BD.

I am excluding Krutika, Srashti and Pallavi as they are not in all the scenes.

Thank you for clearing my doubt .I thought so 😆

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago
Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Wo jhootha hai...Maine do baar dhokha khaya hai...ab tho wo ek shabd bole maine ricks hi nahi lena hai 🤪

Oh dear looks like u are still heartbroken. Even I have stopped believing in kd interview. I am still waiting for shiva raavi se apni dil ki baat boleha. He said this in somewhere in August 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scribble19

I am not really a fan of what happens off-screen between actors because I don’t know them as person (we don’t know how a person is by watching them play a character).

Today, there is a lot of discussion on Shiny’s comments ( I have seen a few comments on instagram which are not kind towards her), I feel we should refrain from commenting on the actor (trolling a character is totally different)…she replied and she did nothing wrong when people are saying bad things about her…(she is not saying anything bad about Kanwar or Alice, she is just standing up for herself and a character she has been working on for the past one year) 😊

I apologise before hand, this is just my view..

And I am not a huge fan of Dhara (all my stories are about Shiva and Raavi) so trust me I am not biased…I am saying this as a neutral viewer 🤗

I agree, fans can back down and not comment on everything she posts. If you don't like the track, then don't watch it for sometime and then get back when things get better. That said, Shiny should also be aware that there will be all kinds of fans and she doesn't need to put down others to make her point.

If celebrity gets affected for every thing the fan or general audience say, they are not in the right profession. She has been in the industry for 10 years, should know by now how to handle them all. Instead she is resorting to name calling. Then what's the difference between her and the fans.

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Scribble19 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I agree, fans can back down and not comment on everything she posts. If you don't like the track, then don't watch it for sometime and then get back when things get better. That said, Shiny should also be aware that there will be all kinds of fans and she doesn't need to put down others to make her point.

If celebrity gets affected for every thing the fan or general audience say, they are not in the right profession. She has been in the industry for 10 years, should know by now how to handle them all. Instead she is resorting to name calling. Then what's the difference between both the groups.

Exactly, do not go to the person’s account and comment every single time you don’t like the track..

Also, I agree with what you are saying, she should also avoid these people (she is far more experienced than anyone in dealing with trolls in the show)…there will be people who won’t like you at the end of the day and as someone in this profession, she can deal with it in a better way…

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: reeeh

I am late to the discussion, can someone tell me whats this Shiny kaand? What did she say? Demean Shivi fans?

Let me summarise. Apparently, we're all bots. End of story.

My poor mother's sitting at home and worrying if her bot daughter had dinner or not, so I'll be off now. My bot duty's over for the day! 🤣

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Oh dear looks like u are still heartbroken. Even I have stopped believing in kd interview. I am still waiting for shiva raavi se apni dil ki baat boleha. He said this in somewhere in August 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

I will be heartbroken FOREVERRRRR 😎

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I will be heartbroken FOREVERRRRR 😎

Dil be maat lo dear. Actors have to say what they are told to say if if they don't agree with the track they will always say good about it.

Still remember how fans were upset with divorce track and then despo track made the fans angry , frustrated we were ranting . Many Fans left the show . Even kdice knew about it. But still in interview kd would say fans at loving the show.

🤣🤣🤣🤣