Good morning everyone how are you all doing?
Meeting my sister after ages. Girls day out today. Kids will be at home. Have a great day ahead enjoy your weekend
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Meeting my sister after ages. Girls day out today. Kids will be at home. Have a great day ahead enjoy your weekend
Good morning my lovely dearies 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Have a serene Saturday morning.... Enjoy the weekend time... Relax and rejuvenate yourself... Stay safe and take care 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Good morning forum family🤗

Stay safe, adhere to CAB- don't forget SMS 🙏
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Morning Sis 🤗ah!! meeting your sis after an interval of what seems ages, enjoy your quality family time, by catching up & chatting from mundane to extraordinary progress over the period gone by,I can feel your excitement,it is palpable😃
Glad to hear about girls gradually graduating to more responsible & helping around household chores👍🏼as for studies & naughtiness..they are still young & growing.. enjoy😆
Have a serene Saturday morning.... Enjoy the weekend time... Relax and rejuvenate yourself... Stay safe and take care 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Hi Aarti 🤗 wishing the same!
Any weekend plans?
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Morning Sis 🤗ah!! meeting your sis after an interval of what seems ages, enjoy your quality family time, by catching up & chatting from mundane to extraordinary progress over the period gone by,I can feel your excitement,it is palpable😃
Glad to hear about girls gradually graduating to more responsible & helping around household chores👍🏼as for studies & naughtiness..they are still young & growing.. enjoy😆
Hi sis. Both of us are in spa enjoying facial, hair wash and later going for massage lunch at some places which we haven't decided.
My another sister not coming as she went for her booster shot. Of all the days she get her slot today and she went for it. Take care sis.
You too Aarti have a great day ahead
Good morning my dearest forum family🤗
Wishing you all a very safe and peaceful weekend❤️
Stay safe and stay blessed everyone❤️
Hi Nitya🤗🤗🤗
Weekend will be lazy as usual... But have planned for shopping after duty😌😉
Wishing all the forum lovelies a blessed Saturday.
Stay strong and safe always.