Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

All these possibilities can happen. But we don’t want to watch KZK with different actors. KZK2 is a flop as people couldn’t take the bakwaas of meeting in another world.

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

thats exactly what I'm telling Snow ji as well. just like Prerna's marriage to Bajaj happened with Anu's family's blessing. Thats what aparna's dialog in precap seems to indicate. I agree Imlie won't want to - it goes against her principles...but Adi's principles have all been butchered...why will they let Imlie's alone?

They can hurt Aryan for Imlie NDE which I am sure is coming and come with some contrivance that may persuade imlie to marry him and Aparna will be for the wedding. From the beginning she wants only Imlie to be happy and not particularly with Adi.

Adi may agree to marry Malini but he won't. PF will happen. 2 marriages are too difficult to navigate. It will be too salacious.

There will be some insecurity to Aryan about Adi after Arylie wedding and Narmada and Arpita will be good in laws.

The story will actually be different but can be interesting. I think Adi Imlie interaction will be down for a while.

As many are expecting kzk 2 way tgey won't take tge exact plot.. Sab shows se udgaar le rahe hai coz core is exhausted..

PF jqb aayega tab aayega.. I'm done on that end.. One end PF the other end Imlie getting married (fake/real/contract that will be kept for creating conflict) just a guess..

No way they can risk Adilie interaction.. That brings them trp.. Ladenge marenge more MUs taanabaazi will continue they'll keep them in that zone

Goddy2010 thumbnail

Yes he will do the sacrifice of marrying Malini for the baby. May be society keliye we will be husband and wife. But don’t expect anything more from me. Now we should see Malini’s face. She will think now I need to make sharbat daily?

TEOL thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

The divorce means that Aditya will have nobody as he wouldn't go with Malini again and his not with Imlie and maybe he starts thinking that he was wrong and he deserves nobody and then tries to find Imlie again after he realises and gets unseparated with a proper wedding Imlie gets married to nobody and lives alone for a while or with family too.

This has already happened in Chahehten/Charlatan/Wanted already Imlie is stealing it.

Edited by TEOL - 3 years ago
Goddy2010 thumbnail

Yes. I am on the same page with you. There is no string connecting Adi and Imlie apart from their love. If Adini marriage happens there is no way Imlie will come back. Probably they can show Adile consummation in flash back just like KZK2 🤣 ( which is really far fetched) and Imlie will become pregnant.

Pearl21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Yes. I am on the same page with you. There is no string connecting Adi and Imlie apart from their love. If Adini marriage happens there is no way Imlie will come back. Probably they can show Adile consummation in flash back just like KZK2 🤣 ( which is really far fetched) and Imlie will become pregnant.

imlie kahan se preg ho jae g bahi kya sochtay ho 😆
PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Even I thought this. After Arylie marriage, Aryan will become negative and then people will say Adi was 1000 times better. Now what is that meaning of Sumbul’s message. There won’t be any Adi and Imlie for sometime. That is why they shared a happy video for fans. If we notice whenever they do nasty on screen GM and ST do share some of screen video or photos off-season for fans.

yes thats what I was basing it off as well.

Their Insta reel seems to suggest nde or separation for a while.

After Adi leaves office - something happens, that triggers Imlie to sign the papers...what is that - does Adi fight Aryan unreasonably after badmouthing Imlie further and Imlie takes Aryan's side for standing up for her? Does Malini do more?

Something contrived also happens to cause Arylie marriage. PF has to happen...before Adini reunion. if Adini and Arylie are married with no PF there is no scope for drama without downright moral outrage. A husband and a wife both pining for the other's husband and wife? Yuck! Who wants to see this?

Arylie foreshadowing is so strong and already Narmada has given her approval - so it may happen very suddenly without time to react. Why will be interesting. They already showed Imlie thinking about Adi divorce dialogue and then immediately Narmada's ask for Arylie marriage in her flashback. Maybe SM herself will come and give Imlie her ashirwaad for Arylie marriage and naya raah.

This show has become so confused anything will happen. People are watching for actors and chemistry not for the sadistic always negative storyline...or them maybe we viewers are all masochistic.??

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Juvvi9

As many are expecting kzk 2 way tgey won't take tge exact plot.. Sab shows se udgaar le rahe hai coz core is exhausted..

PF jqb aayega tab aayega.. I'm done on that end.. One end PF the other end Imlie getting married (fake/real/contract that will be kept for creating conflict) just a guess..

No way they can risk Adilie interaction.. That brings them trp.. Ladenge marenge more MUs taanabaazi will continue they'll keep them in that zone

I was thinking of kzk first version and only specific to Prerna Bajaj marriage nothing more. I don't think Imlie will have any kids story complication.

Goddy2010 thumbnail

I don’t want her to get pregnant now. I was just joking. I want her to study properly. But I really feel bad they didn’t even consummate their marriage before going for separation.

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PPak

I was thinking of kzk first version and only specific to Prerna Bajaj marriage nothing more. I don't think Imlie will have any kids story complication.

You know, this is exactly what I was thinking. They are taking the KZK 1 route. I hated Anurag in that season. I literally did. Not that I liked the rest. But the thing is, the plot is now turning in that direction - they are borrowing and stealing plot points of shows where the supposed hotshot businessman was popular with the FL. Although, they screwed Bajaj's character big time in KZK 2.