SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Colormenow

I feel both have been learning from each other. It is just so pure ❤Both have picked up a lot from each other's personalities.😍 Don't know about their bond before HYD but never saw MD that close to ST🤷‍♀️

Acc to IVs ST is very close to GM and MC 😆
Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

I think they blocked her because she is young and don't read the comments😆. she is treated like a princess off screen. On her 17 th bdai had SuMeer segment Gash pampering her with many gifts . I think first week of imlie launch🤔 And sumbul said it's the first time she gets so many gift from one person😆

gash used to be nasty with her initially … he has scolded her you could easily see in the segment she is damn initimitated with his presence while playing badminton 🏸 during break as he had just scolded … HYD every one was away from family the entire unit bonded well …

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer007

gash used to be nasty with her initially … he has scolded her you could easily see in the segment she is damn initimitated with his presence while playing badminton 🏸 during break as he had just scolded … HYD every one was away from family the entire unit bonded well …

from others impression looks like Gash is an angry bird. He is a teacher a trainer. Its there in him being tough. he didn't like taking his pics without permission😆 . And Gash himself had said in many IVs ST is afraid of him, scolds her because she is the youngest ,don't study, teenager, always use phone on set and he find it as his haq to scold her and show dada giri on her😆And ST said she don't mind. She is not afraid of GM.
Edited by .SNOWWHITE. - 3 years ago
1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepassing

Saw Adi's small conference room clip on twitter. Looks like production budget zyada hai abhi. Babusaheb has been upgraded to a macbook from a Windows machine 😌

I have a genuine question... does Delhi really have an awesome skyline like the one in the conference room background?

On another note, Gash looks amazing in the blue pullover and short-ish hair. And the way he said "awrite", with an accent, was so cute 😍

LOL I noticed the "awrigh" too🤣🤣 but Adi saying that pissed me off🤣

And the skyline was hilarious 🤣

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer007

when they were not that close that blushing of imlie was something☺️Now it never come as same 😆 Even the way Adi looks at imlie was very different☺️☺️☺️
1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

when they were not that close that blushing of imlie was something☺️Now it never come as same 😆 Even the way Adi looks at imlie was very different☺️☺️☺️

Gone are those days, not coming back never

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

Gone are those days, not coming back never

Dhono ko Agli bus pakadkar Pagdandiya bhejo😭. Kitne pyare dhe PD mai dhono. Could have settled there . SK would have gave enough news for damad to thrive in his proffesion . And pari would have kept his blood always garam😆
Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I want ASR to check on a giggling Imlie from his office glass while sipping coffee and Adi is tadooing her abd suddenly notices tht ASR has slight smile while checking on Imlie and Adi snaps her out of the giggke by assigning some project task …

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Super super.. I want all such screnrs but I am not sure whether we will get it or not. Btw ji what is the noise all about maha episode? I am

Sacred of maha episodes now😁

Khushi1003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubaidah

Today , I saw this Aryan admiring sleeping Imlie , he is aware that she is married .and still he is doing it . WOW for those who is thinking they are made for each other .

When Aditya was harsh and rude to her , she should leave me . When Aryan manhandle , rude , nasty ,they are cute together. 🥸

These are slow signs of ASR falling for imlie surely..

but what he knows she’s married and separated, so its okay to have her in his life naa according to him?