Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
Yes yes yes
Want her to jump into the river this time
Bacha do bacha do bacha do
Last time when she fell in the well, it was by accident right. I believe she slipped due to oily surface.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
DAHII HANDI 19.8
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
Yes yes yes
Want her to jump into the river this time
Bacha do bacha do bacha do
Last time when she fell in the well, it was by accident right. I believe she slipped due to oily surface.
Has anyone seen the new post from anita's story? Raavi looks like her hair is being done nicely.
It looks like she will be present at the engagement. I will accept a divorce between shivi, I will accept even disha and Shiva getting engaged but I will not be able to watch raavi humiliate herself for the umpteenth time and stop the engagement and say hes mine like shivas dream. Or her be present in the engagement and get the stuff ready like a maid.
I hope shes dressed because a potential groom.is coming to meet her. But when do I ever get what I want on this show.
So Shiva will not say No for the engagement and will go ahead but he want Raavi to stop it.
He wants his dream to come true!
i know this us what will happen but not sure how I feel about this.
Raavi is being tested by Shiva, every step of the way
I am sure it will be Raavi who will confess first in the future and not Shiva😕
Disha is going to trolled badly LOL
Yup...her charo peethal coated in the name of heere..🤪..and also the scenes were she genuinely cares for dhara..it makes me angry to think how partial she is..she was a bitch to dhara in the past..now dhara is in her good books, ravi took her position.. maybe if ravi suffers the torture for another 10 years then she will gain some care and she too bears her potha pothi..🤪the worst thing is dhara always had gombi in her side..atleast mentally supporting her..but shiva is never with her..atleast not until now..
Yeah🤪💯
Raavi has nobody with her n no-one actually cares about that, even she herself doesn't🤪
Btw, what's peethal😆
All are decked up for a full on one hour dramaa 😂😂😂
So Shiva will not say No for the engagement and will go ahead but he want Raavi to stop it.
He wants his dream to come true!
i know this us what will happen but not sure how I feel about this.Raavi is being tested by Shiva, every step of the way
I am sure it will be Raavi who will confess first in the future and not Shiva😕
Prema, so far you have been right and this might happen too but it would’ve been nice if Shiva’s dream doesn’t come true.
I want Shiva to take some stand too and not keep mum. If he doesn’t want Raavi fine but should be man enough to stop the engagement knowing that he is still married.
They are still shooting, so i dont think it will air on Sunday as they have many bank episode i think so.
Simran speak very well gujrati 😂😂