rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PSharada

I think Con night be ho sakta hain - especially if the Esha drama gets over by this week then maybe we can expect a renewal of vows with the whole family present. I really hope the creatives give a simple con night and then we have some feel good scenes with RR and Pallavi in the RR Mansion

Sharada you noticed that Pallavi-customer scene today? Shaadi ki sarees kaisi hain aapko toh pata hoga na? Aap shaadishuda hain na? And then Pallavi looks at Raghav. I felt it wasn't only because RaghVi think their marriage is falling apart but also because Pallavi never truly had the chance to wear a wedding saaree for Raghav. As wholesome as the photoshoot was, it doesn't exactly count. Her marriage with Raghav Rao happened in a plain saree and I think that's one of the reasons they (maybe Raghav proposes) decide to renew their vows with proper attire and rituals. Con ke liye I'm still keeping my expectations low because I want the writers to surprise me😆

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana

Precap : How did E enter RR mansion with that gigantic dada in hand?? What happened to RR mansion security......Oh right SKR had tweeted that Security cams not working in RR mansion just like his brains😆

Sai just have been doing this during most of the track.

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

Sumit has enough money to buy off the police? That'd be really smart on his part lol.

Yeah it's the same saaree. Esha hitting Pallavi looks so funny though Sharada, she just turned and TWANGG😆 So I suppose Esha tries to keep Pallavi locked/hidden and then what? P attempts to escape and Sumit/Esha injure her in the process? I'm wondering what they will show until the 27th if the truth revelation+ reunion is happening this week. Also not sure where the M-S-R track is headed and how it is relevant to the story. Is this a way to permanently whitewash Sulo? Aai helps her reclaim her identity and she realizes she misunderstood Pallavi, Aai, VD etc all this time?

Uff I really want them to focus on Raghav and Pallavi for the last few episodes. THEY HAVE SO MUCH TO DO and WE HAVE SO MUCH TO SEE. They need heart-to-heart conversations, reflecting on this whole fiasco. Raghav needs to open up and share everything he's shared with the audience so far in this track. Pallavi needs to talk about why Raghav can't just keep handling things the way he handled this one and how it's her right to know and also reassure him. Not to mention THEY NEED CON which I'm guessing we won't get😳🤣

at bold:

In this show Sunny and Sumit are lukkhas yet carry wads of notes in their pocket and be like

Jarred Kjack GIF by The Dungeon Run

inlieu thumbnail

Sharada you noticed that Pallavi-customer scene today? Shaadi ki sarees kaisi hain aapko toh pata hoga na? Aap shaadishuda hain na? And then Pallavi looks at Raghav. I felt it wasn't only because RaghVi think their marriage is falling apart but also because Pallavi never truly had the chance to wear a wedding saaree for Raghav. As wholesome as the photoshoot was, it doesn't exactly count. Her marriage with Raghav Rao happened in a plain saree and I think that's one of the reasons they (maybe Raghav proposes) decide to renew their vows with proper attire and rituals. Con ke liye I'm still keeping my expectations low because I want the writers to surprise me😆

My interpretation was the same. It was definitely a callback (as has been the trend recently in the show) to her simple attire and dejected feeling instead of celebration during her wedding, because no, she in fact didn't know about the feeling of wearing a wedding saree and celebrating her marriage as a newlywed. Raghav read everything in her eyes, then... the memories of how and why they married, how their relationship progressed and where they were standing today. Top-notch writing!!

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

I wonder if they're going to show that Esha was never drinking the whole time because how could she have spiked the bottle and given it to R to drink and had some herself without her also losing her senses. Like, how did R lose consciousness so quickly from being drugged, but she didn't?

I can't tell if this truth is retconned (from drunken/drugged ONS/r*pe to drugged fake r*pe) from what they originally wanted to show or this is was always what they intended to show?

I didn't think it happened because it physically/biologically didn't make sense. But I always wondered why did R think it happened? Like, couldn't he tell.. physically? I guess ITV men never took a biology class Too much thinking for the writers. They wanted their MU and scandal for R and they wanted to give him a really clean slate. (Tbh if he was legit r*ped - no way P would have ever blamed him so they could've still shown that)

@bold: Say what....

Friaaaaa, RR's parents opted him out of FLE in school which is why he couldn't tell 🤣

Dogs Reaction GIF

inlieu thumbnail

Reposting from another thread:

This could have been a meaningful track but no, the Raghav Rao who used to be a don, who owned Hyderabad and had the police in his pocket is treated roughly and thrown in jail. I want him to thrash Sumit and teach Esha a lesson in his own style. She belongs in jail.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

BUT CAN WE JUST TALK ABOUT THE PRECAP FOR A BIT PLISSSS.

PALLAVI SASSY FEISTY RAO NOT GIVING A DAMN AND READY TO HIT THAT GUY WITH A BIG ROCK.

AND.

AND.

NOTHING HAPPENED IN WARANGAL GAAAAAAIISSSS IS THAT WHAT I HEARD???

Remember in the initial days when this Warangal thing was shown, we kept going on and on and on about how nothing truly happened? But then Raghav was given those Godawful dialogues and I was like okay maybe they did it but it was definitely nonconsensual on his part. A part of me for the looooongest time believed that it had been a setup and now this.

Please tell me I'm not hallucinating this and they truly validated our faith in the show and his character :')

They can show anything at this point and I'll be okay (I think lol). I feel so much sukoon ufff.

oh same here

Truth be told I am so so happy that nothing happened with Raghav. Because Raghav is a type of human being who have carried this guilt till the end of his life that he did injustice to pallavi even after Eisha punishment.

But now after truth reveal there would be no burden on his soul

inlieu thumbnail

I really wanted Esha to be punished for assaulting Raghav as she deserves to be. Also, while there has been a lot of focus on the deed I wanted to point out that even if she kissed him and did other things without going all the way, it still counts as assault, degree differs. It should still be punishable by law.

PSharada thumbnail

Yeah that scene was really done so beautifully. Pallavi looking at Raghav with that sadness in her eyes and Raghav understanding her - They really need to have at the least their vows renewed because frankly Pallavi was a zombie in her own wedding. She deserves a good proposal and a marriage where she feels like a queen but chalo we will imagine Raghav gives her that. Raghav listening to the conversation was done so good - even he was feeling bad after the customer kept on rejecting the sarees Pallavi was showing.

inlieu thumbnail

So either ACP or Sunny can prove that Raghav was telling the truth about Sumit being in Warangal?