deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I don't know why my mind just keeps bringing me an image of sad Alice and I hate it! And it makes me teary! 🥺

Alice will have her cheering partner to cheer her up😉..and a great one at that.😆...she is no more alone and somehow now i feel the posts that kd shares as an indirect response regarding issues ..I think its much bigger than what we have been assuming...I doubt even shiney would do this..looks more like Alice has more enemies than what meets the eye.

Shooting-Star thumbnail

Meanwhile Me imagining Alice being super sad and crying within the confines of my blanket like! 😭

Koi nahi. Kanwar will console her with hugs and chocolates. 😭❤️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: deeps07

Alice will have her cheering partner to cheer her up😉..and a great one at that.😆...she is no more alone and somehow now i feel the posts that kd shares as an indirect response regarding issues ..I think its much bigger than what we have been assuming...I doubt even shiney would do this..looks more like Alice has more enemies than what meets the eye.

I don't know man whoever did this was a low blow! Even when cast supports this will remain in the minds. True or not true.

I'm glad she has KD. SO glad. But this just ruined my afternoon.

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Waiting for her human's support on sm❤️

Shooting-Star thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

I have a feeling Disha's exit is about to come.

Aapki muh mein aapki favorite chocolates. ❤️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

This is the reason they aren't coming forward or making an official statement about their relationship!

Yahi hai wajah!

Sab bhasad machahu hain na? Yahi sab bakwas hotii hai.

Acha hai na hi bolein...

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Kya bakwaas article hein...kaun hein be...🤡..kitne paise mile bakwas likhne keliye..

More than anything I hated the way in which they kept mentioning Alice and kanwar were together.. coming together going together..the write up itself shows the cheap mind behind the writing..😡

mpks1 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣

This TT user hates KD 😆

She is also the pseudo-feminist who wrote really bad stories on Shiva- Raavi where Shiva was shown as an abuser.

I have taken panga with her in this forum, gotten her reported several times, all her newbie accounts are closed. I will continue to do so until she stops spitting nonsense😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyal_10

Waiting for her human's support on sm❤️

Pta nahi kyu I feel Jejthji will also post! 😕

I HAAVE A FEELING KI HE'S GONNA POST SOMETHING TOO!

hapakalanoodles thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Pta nahi kyu I feel Jejthji will also post! 😕

I HAAVE A FEELING KI HE'S GONNA POST SOMETHING TOO!

i feel the same too

i feel even shalini will post