EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Meanwhile Me imagining Alice being super sad and crying within the confines of my blanket like! 😭

Shooting-Star thumbnail
anshika5103 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I love kinshuk ❤️

Matlb this news is all over set 😔alice must have read it by now🥺

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

If they spoke to shiny did she get a heads up about this article so did she warn Alice about this.

i don't know if she did but agar she has commented so she must have known!

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kfof

No, SBS havent specially said that scenes were edited out. It is a segment of Bhumi Pooja and fans found out the edited scenes.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CWAwCwJq6RE/?utm_medium=copy_link

Thank you Kshama!

Why would SBS show this segment today when the track is done but already showed the Yellow suit - green shirt scene where she is going to ask him to teach her to ride the bike.😕

Same with SBB, they came with Shiva- Raavi hug after the accident before, then 2 days ago they showed the Bhoomi pujan scene. But they did not Shiva-Disha-Raavi part. They focused on Dhara pulling the Dholwala’s beard

.Sunrise. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Fans waiting Kdice emotional content after this drama

Sorry bad joke 😛

anshika5103 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kdice.Is.Love

I have a feeling kd is going to fck his case

ofcourse he is Alicia bodyguard ❤️

And they talked rubbish about Alicia ... Kd dho dalega

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshika5103

I love kinshuk ❤️

Matlb this news is all over set 😔alice must have read it by now🥺

Mera dil toot gaya yaar! meri aalooo 🥺

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshika5103

ofcourse he is Alicia bodyguard ❤️

And they talked rubbish about Alicia ... Kd dho dalega

Kanwar tho puri team le jayega bhai! 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

I knew it after reading the article that somebody is out to get her. This is simply to tarnish her image.

We have to ask the author to name his source, then we will know if he is telling the truth or not.

Thank God Kinshuk cleared it,. I want others to clear this nonsense as well.

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago