Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
How do so many women fall for Trash?
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
Is Hrithik a spent force?
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Off Air News
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
https://twitter.com/saloni_sanaya/status/1455086004176441344
Delusional ki kami nahi hai...ek dhundo hazaar mil jaate hai 😆
Ashi leave them in Twitter land pls 🤦♀️ 😳😆
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
Are they going for Jasso pregnancy
I thought jasfa hadn't slept together. Tho it would be amazing if jasso will phansao him using fake accusations, just the way she did to Gippy. It's called karma fateh babu...
Oh she should. Fateh trying to justify himself, but no one including Tejo trusting him. Why should they? He was openly romancing Jasso baby without any shame. Now he should pay the price for it too. Would be fantastic if he goes crying to Tejo and she royally ignores him.
Zyada jaldi pregnant nahin ho gayi ye🤣
God I hope this is the nail in the coffin. Hopefully they'll scrap fatejo after jasfa have sex.
Shayad Fateh has hit the bullseye 🎯 this time.🤣
I won't even say in normal circumstances trusting your partner is a bad thing... But
She f*d up bad when she forgave jassu and let her comeback and forced fateh in that jhamela. Like that's a major mistake. Bad for everyone.
Jasmine learns that all she needs to make things go her way, is to pout and cry.
Fateh, it's obviously bad for him, he needed time to heal. Not witness the gippy jasso drama.
Tejo, well she's the one who ends up paying price. For everything.
exactly. so tejo also made a mistake. but the price she is paying for her mistake is too high.
Originally posted by: music_girl
😆 had tejo cheated, they would be trending for new female lead. The hypocrisy...
Apparently, Fateh is flawed.
Fatejo fandom is more delusional than JasFa imo.
Also, yes, the writers can make Tejo go back to cheater Fateh, I mean they care about their ship and not about the characters. Then, T was never strong to begin with.
But the ship should sail right?
Honestly this. The woman has been a doormat for her entire family. In fact serving one fam wasn't enough, so she adopted the other one too. Despite how much I dislike Fateh, he's also the one who has been for Tejo at one point, everyone else has just used her and she refuses to see it. Had my family done 1% of what Sandhus did, I'd have declared it legally that I'm an orphan.
Originally posted by: janecastle
I would like to see the justification of certain Fatejo fans on twitter who were writing essays about how Fateh just made a small mistake. 😆 Who knows they might even put the blame of this on Tejo and Jasmine. After all Fateh is a 5 yr old with no thinking capability of his own. 🤪😡
I won't be even surprise if they say Tejo didn't allowed him to touch her and bechara Fateh baby was manipulated to sleep with Jasmeen...😆
Now they have started name calling Tejo and equating her dancing with Angad to Fateh having EMA...🤬
I won't be even surprise if they say Tejo didn't allowed him to touch her and bechara Fateh baby was manipulated to sleep with Jasmeen...😆
Now they have started name calling Tejo and equating her dancing with Angad to Fateh having EMA...🤬
So if you're married you can't dance with anyone else🤪phir toh desi shaadis are an orgy spot. Everyone is dancing with everyone else
Originally posted by: music_girl
https://twitter.com/fatejolove_/status/1455077238899044359?t=OpaTKJsfm5qo5i_klzns3Q&s=19
FaTejo are true love. 💓💓💓😍🥰
I couldn't resist 🤣 I wonder why I always end up seeing such crap.
F not gonna have any redemption. He will cry maximum 2 months, have a near death experience and Tejo will come running, crying and praying and then Kismat k door.
These second chance, endgame fans are so funny. I can't decide who I like more cringe Ibadaati JasFa, cringe endgame Fatejo fandoms. They are all entertaining. 🤗
We have young girls bashing Tejo for a dance and writing essays on the sanctity of marriage when dearest Jijaji screwed much more.
He needs someone else to "realise" his deeply hidden feelings, to feel jealous so that he knows he is losing Tejo.
Is this the "love of his life" or his favourite toy? 😆 I think fans are confused.
Anyway,
JasFa fans during EMA: the heart wants what it wants
FaTejo fans now: the heart wants what it wants
Ravi, Sargun and the writer rocks 🤪🤣
the quote would make sense if it actually conincided with what was shown onscreen.
i believe that everyone deserves forgiveness as long as they are truly sorry. whether they deserve a second chance or not depends on the mistake, the people involved and the emotions of those involved.
i believe the reason fatejo is still popular and endgame for so many, because we all want that connection that fatejo HAD. That one person whom you could depend on, who knows you inside out, who supports you no matter what, who cares for you, and hopefully loves you like no other.
the belief that fatejo can go back to being what they were, maybe even stronger than before, is what is making these fans (me included to an extent) hold onto fatejo.
Hain ok iss baar meri bhari
Are they going for Jasso pregnancy
I thought jasfa hadn't slept together. Tho it would be amazing if jasso will phansao him using fake accusations, just the way she did to Gippy. It's called karma fateh babu...
I would love to see that Fateh has enjoyed all the wrong doings of his "dil ki buri nahi hai, candy jaisi" Jasso pulling a fast one on him. Who will trust him after those intimate leaks in Party...😆