Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

.:. Diwali Contests | Celebrating 10 Years of IPKKND .:. *closed - Page 2

Love.life2 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Hi Areeba

Awesome idea. 🥳

Thank god I checked the forum tonight or I'd have missed it. Pls tag me if there is anything else planned. 🤗

I'll try OS and VM 

Bluegrass thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

May I participate in the story-writing competition?

dramebaaz.af thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

yes bestie do itttt!!! 

Savera84 thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: renee.bee

Hi Areeba

Awesome idea. 🥳

Thank god I checked the forum tonight or I'd have missed it. Pls tag me if there is anything else planned. 🤗

I'll try OS and VM 

Something has gone wrong somewhere.  I thought I have tagged everyone who have participated in the last contest including yourself.  I am not sure what exactly went wrong.  Sorry about that girls.  If it is not too late, please do participate in the contest.

Cheers..

PriyaArshiSarun thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 7

This content was originally posted by: Savera84

Something has gone wrong somewhere.  I thought I have tagged everyone who have participated in the last contest including yourself.  I am not sure what exactly went wrong.  Sorry about that girls.  If it is not too late, please do participate in the contest.

Cheers..

I know about contest but I were busy in diwali preparations. You know diwali preparations saf-safai and all. Tomorrow is last day of submission i will try submit siggies.

Love.life2 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Savera84

Cheers..

Hi Raji 

No worries. I am down with sore throat since 2 days. So drained. I'll try to send a small vm if I feel better tomorrow. 🤗

Bluegrass thumbnail

I sent it to Raji ji! There's a small typo in the second or third paragraph, please correct it 🤗

dramebaaz.af thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

once it’s edited PM me i’ll try to put up the thread by the 1st’s evening so we can having voting for three days 

Bluegrass thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dramebaaz.af

once it’s edited PM me i’ll try to put up the thread by the 1st’s evening so we can having voting for three days 

Thanks! I didn't know who exactly was taking the submissions. Will send you Asap

Bluegrass thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dramebaaz.af

Sent! Would love to hear your thoughts