dat_INFJ thumbnail

Anu, tu mujhe aaj bhi marvayega kya? 🤣🤣 Your other edits still has an effect on me. Now this... Too good, yaar.❤️ This is

Chefs Kiss GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Shiva protected Raavi.

mpks1 thumbnail

Haan sabko but happens after the rescue, when they are all walking back home. Like always Anita and Disha escape😆

The best part was Suman got hit too, was hit by the mohalle ki aunty who was sitting behind her in the play and asked about Disha when she first came. Others got more but I wished Suman got more than everybody else. Dev and Gautam protected her.

She gave a lengthy bashan and made the crowd stop attacking them

After all this, she asked Shiva to take Disha for the couples contest😡

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Anu, I have seen Wagle ki Duniya when it aired in DD. We had Anjan Srivastava and Bharti Achrekar playing the leads, both were phenomenal in the show. Are they still acting in this new version as well? I am sure they must be in their 60s now.

Not only them, I can list about 50 shows that I loved in the late 80s and 90s. All of them were finite weekly shows and you would remember every story line with no saas- bahu drama and they were all of different genre.

There was also mungeri Lal ke haseen sapney.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deeps07

Here too dev wins the award for the best reciever of tamatars midway between aiming an invisible dhanush at the crowd. Ye le...🏆

you know I thought the same fir socha aj to bechare ko baksh dete h sbhi ko pde h…

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palak2812

Yup they r still there.

They r now playing grandparents and are parents of Rajesh Wagle.

2nd season didn't disappointed.

Ok then will give it a try. Thank you for suggesting it❤️

random10 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Anu, I have seen Wagle ki Duniya when it aired in DD. We had Anjan Srivastava and Bharti Achrekar playing the leads, both were phenomenal in the show. Are they still acting in this new version as well? I am sure they must be in their 60s now.

Not only them, I can list about 50 shows that I loved in the late 80s and 90s. All of them were finite weekly shows and you would remember every story line with no saas- bahu drama and they were all of different genre.

its a spiritual sequel!

They still kept the essence intact.

since you have hotstar, you should watch sarabhai vs sarabhai if you havent, its loosely inspired from everybody loves raymond.

if only Pandya Store can get loosely inspired from pandian stores 😵

Edited by Anu_V - 4 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

Why was prafulla so happy when even Raavi got hit?

She doesn't care ..she wants pandyas beizzathi..right now even I am choosing to ignore ravi being hit and enjoy the pandyas on tomatoes..

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Haan sabko but happens after the rescue, when they are all walking back home. Like always Anita and Disha escape😆

The best part was Suman got hit too, was hit by the mohalle ki aunty who was sitting behind her in the play and asked about Disha when she first came. Others got more but I wished Suman got more than everybody else. Dev and Gautam protected her.

She gave a lengthy bashan and made the crowd stop attacking them

After all this, she asked Shiva to take Disha for the couples contest😡

I feel bad for Raavi and Rishita. They didn't deserve it😒 And Maami was cheering them too, I mean, Raavi was getting hit too and she didn't care?🤪

Yeh sab log ko mood swings aarahi hai.

sapphir thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

Anu, tu mujhe aaj bhi marvayega kya? 🤣🤣 Your other edits still has an effect on me. Now this... Too good, yaar.❤️ This is

Chefs Kiss GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Shiva protected Raavi.

Did I miss it,

Or she didn't actually add ShiVi getting hit😍

Lv her if it's true