Originally posted by: moon.child

I better complete my beauty sleep🤣😆

Anjs good choice..

tame soii jaso

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

Didn't she say in precap that she thinks E has feelings for her not R...

Yeh wiper se maar khaane layak harkate kar raha hai... P would feel all this was happening below her nose. Shes going to find things out in a very bad way... So jo slap aane wala hai uska justification chalu ho gaya 😆

Yeah in Precap Pallavi tells Raghav that Esha still has feelings for him. Raghav knows it and hence he gets agitated because he doesn't want to address the elephant in the room. I think this will lead to Pallavi trying to find out more and she will stumble on the truth that these two spent a night together in warangal. Slap is coming but more importantly I want Pallavi to take a step back. Let Raghav realize what he wants - he can't have the cake and eat it too.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rubys07

Sharada, I'm trying so hard to be mature about this yaar. I wasn't this surprised even during the Warangal episodes. Maybe they'll show something in the episode but there's no way I can justify the precap. They modified the track to include this? There was no other way P could've doubted R-E? IDK under what circumstances can Raghav feed soup to Esha. Is it because she fakes an injury or something? After everything that's happened, I don't really see how Raghav could be this d u m b.

Haven't we established that R is dumb. While I can literally justify him hiding, I'm salty he broke E ka fast. Sickand pagla gaya hai. He played with festivals again no wonder saishi laughed in their last live.

Waise let's judge the precap tomorrow. Remember precaps are misleading. I'm sure most people have stopped watching toh backlash is going to be less.

Moon_child thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana

Anjs good choice..

tame soii jaso

Haa Ana,, hu suie ne pachi epi jois😆

PSharada thumbnail

Ren, I rewatched that KC scene twice just to make sure I wasn't mistaken. SS is setting records apparently. It hasn't happened before so my brain doesn't know how to react to thissmiley37

I think even Sharada is struggling todaysmiley37

Haan mera positivity toh gaya - Especially when Raghav ran to hold Esha in his arms and gave her the sip of water. Dang - didn't except this from MHRW team. Is there anyway they are thinking of separating Raghav - Pallavi and have Raghav - Esha marriage happen? If so then I will close off this show now itself. Because symbolism main that is what they show in ITV land. whoever the hero breaks the fast first will be the jodi going forward. I am literally angry that the creatives have created a scenario where Esha - Raghav shaadi might happen. If this kaand goes till marriage then I really hope Raghav - Pallavi are not the end game because I can't take Raghav back as Pallavi's soulmate after this crap.

rubys07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PSharada

The house help were on leave that is why Pallavi was cooking today. But why is Sunny so going behind to convince Esha that Pallavi is evil? It is exactly like Keerti convincing Mandar that Raghav and Pallavi don't accept their love blah blah. What exactly is Sunny's game plan? If he wants Pallavi out he can just show that Raghav - Esha spent a night together in Warangal. Itna gossip aunty ki tarah se cheeze karne ke kya zaroorat hain.

I gave up trying to understand Sunny's motives long back Sharada. First of all, I NEVER get why he wants to destroy Raghav's business because it's not like HE is going to take it over. Isko ghanta aata hain business karna. Raghav going down = his empire going down = Muftkhor thaali ka baingan Sunny going down.

The same logic applies here. I seriously don't know what his game plan is. He legit reminded me of typical gossipy aunties today.

Edited by rubys07 - 3 years ago
euphoric thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Mujhe kuch samajh main nahin aa raha hain Ren. Why did they have to show that Raghav gives water to Esha. And then they showed Pallavi again doing the ritual with the OST. And then they went all the way with Raghav feeding Pallavi sweet too. Why can't the creatives stick to one thing - Either show Raghav not feeling anything for Esha or show that he feels something for Esha and is in guilt. This yo-yo Raghav is really not working for me.

And Raghav had no qualms eating the khichdi made by Esha - Why so? I did not like the Khichdi kaand at all. Is it because Sunny wants to egg on Esha ? Seriously Sickand dumbs down the leads to highlight the villains and make it easy for them to win.

Isn't that exactly what sicku does. Dumbing down the lead is his speciality. He did is with Pallavi so bad during Mandar days. She had aayi for support who dragged her back to RR mansion. But Raghav has been on sly all this while.

I don't think they are making yo-yo Raghav. But by the looks of it, it's gonna be portrayed that R have actively cheated Pallavi. They are building up to it. E has now started to play with both Raghav and Pallavi separately.

Timesfly thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Anyone knows why Pallavi and Raghav did the ritual again? After Esha falls down with her natak? Does that mean Raghav opened Pallavi's fast with rituals or he opened Esha's fast first? I am totally lost. Anyone deciphered anything here.

Hi Sharada - Kashi aahes???

I haven't watched the episode yet. But going by the posts, looks like R broke E's fast first and P broke R's.... bechari P ka khayal R ko aya ke nahi... pata nahi....

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yeah in Precap Pallavi tells Raghav that Esha still has feelings for him. Raghav knows it and hence he gets agitated because he doesn't want to address the elephant in the room. I think this will lead to Pallavi trying to find out more and she will stumble on the truth that these two spent a night together in warangal. Slap is coming but more importantly I want Pallavi to take a step back. Let Raghav realize what he wants - he can't have the cake and eat it too.

Step back kaise hoga till she finds the truth.

Man this redemption is going to blow our minds. Are we going to get it or its giving to be a separation for good??? Sharada I'm equally lost without watching the epi.. high five.

Ru, behan ur only talking about things u understood, way to go girl.

Ana keep the gifs coming.

PSharada thumbnail

Sharada, I'm trying so hard to be mature about this yaar. I wasn't this surprised even during the Warangal episodes. Maybe they'll show something in the episode but there's no way I can justify the precap. They modified the track to include this? There was no other way P could've doubted R-E? IDK under what circumstances can Raghav feed soup to Esha. Is it because she fakes an injury or something? After everything that's happened, I don't really see how Raghav could be this d u m b.

I am super pissed off by the precap - do they want the remaining audience to also quit the show. Because the way they are going about the things, that is what I feel will happen. How could Raghav eat the khichdi made by Esha and then go ahead and take care of Esha ? She is faking injury and this guy runs to do seva? Wasn't that what he hated during Mandar track and Pallavi was so transparent during Mandar track. Here he is hiding things and going behind Pallavi's back and encouraging his ex and leading her on.

And on top of it when pallavi asks him some questions he is getting agitated - Chori ki daadi main tinka. He asked the same questions during Mandar track and Pallavi replied so sensibly saying that she belongs to him and Mandar is just her responsibility. Contrast it to Raghav who is literally yelling on Pallavi that she is spying on him and Esha. Yup This guy needs a wiper se peetayi and I now am rooting for Pallavi to step back from this soulmate wala love. Raghav clearly is not able to prioritize Pallavi and Pallavi definitely does not deserve this wavering guy.