Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
Thanks Blue 🤗 Yeah...I have lived away from my family earlier too but festivities somehow makes a glaring effect.
Priyanka is a lovely girl from whatever I have seen of her through her interaction with every cast and crew members. Just one look at her growing Insta followers, you can understand that the girl is scaling popularity heights faster than others. My firang colleague here follows her, he thinks she is an Indian beauty...😆
Yeah sometimes things just hit you hard.
Pri is getting popular way more than anyone else. Your firang colleague ain't wrong. She's gorgeous. I still can't understand how makers have justified making jasso a beauty queen when tejo exists in the same universe.
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
Yeah sometimes things just hit you hard.
Pri is getting popular way more than anyone else. Your firang colleague ain't wrong. She's gorgeous. I still can't understand how makers have justified making jasso a beauty queen when tejo exists in the same universe.
These days Tejo is also being portrayed as beautiful. But she is not 'beautiful enough' for Fateh (he is blind of course!). You can take the example of Princess Diana here who was so beautiful and yet not beautiful enough for Prince Charles.
Originally posted by: moumita13
These days Tejo is also being portrayed as beautiful. But she is not 'beautiful enough' for Fateh (he is blind of course!). You can take the example of Princess Diana here who was so beautiful and yet not beautiful enough for Prince Charles.
In Diana Charles equation there's not any doubt about who's more beautiful. The thing is, he's already in love with someone else.
In UD, I'd have understood that fateh is 'in love' with jasso, so he considers her prettier, however from the beginning they've harped on that jasso is the pretty one while tejo is a plain jane. Which absolutely doesn't make sense from any angle. It's like casting a Hemsworth and then showing him as ugly.
In Diana Charles equation there's not any doubt about who's more beautiful. The thing is, he's already in love with someone else.
In UD, I'd have understood that fateh is 'in love' with jasso, so he considers her prettier, however from the beginning they've harped on that jasso is the pretty one while tejo is a plain jane. Which absolutely doesn't make sense from any angle. It's like casting a Hemsworth and then showing him as ugly.
I get your point. 😃But what I mean is that these days Tejo is being portrayed as so beautiful that everyone wants her except Fateh 'the blind one.'
Yeah, find that confusing aswell.
But in the beginning wasnt Tejo shown as as the smart, mature good and beautiful ?
And Jas as beautiful, but dumb and unsophisticated, she was rejected from that Canadian wife contest thing multiple times, and all the judges made fun off her, but when tejo entered they all assumed she would win, because she was a complete package …. Beautiful, educated, good person & respected…
but fateh only fell for jasmine because she was ditzy, free and fun etc , and he wanted that ability to be free and dream like her…..as he had lot of pressure from his dad re- hus expectations
I kind of skipped over the rest, and started watching again when fateh and tejo got married ……
so inbetween then when did Jasmine go from being considered a beautiful dumb disrespected bimbo to become the beautiful sought after one ? And tejo a plain jane ??
Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh
Good morning peeps 🤗 Feeling little lonely right now as Diwali is approaching...Gonna miss family and festivities 😒
On Topic - Priyanka don't require promotion or shout out as she is a star in herself 😎
Hi Ashi 🤗
I understand yaar we miss family all the more in festivities...
U r in canada na ? Wahan to vaise bhi celebrations hote hi h ... enjoy there this time ...
Nd family ke sath vid call pe celebrate karna :)
I hv noticed that too .... priyanka's reel is just one day old where as other is like 4-5 days ...
Btw priyanka is looking gorgeous in yellow suit.
*cough*.... Fierylioness... Lol she still likes tejo and pri more. Right babe? Sisters before misters.
Absolutely 😎
Btw u hvnt noticed before Ashi , I hv quoted lovelydutt's post 😆
So liking is one thing and blindly believing everything is just being delusional...
Thankfully I am out of this 😆
Uff you girls 😳😆
Is voot baba still asleep.
I am eagerly waiting to see the jass still alive or dead as t threatened him with a weapon. Or on the verge of doing that she injured f on the wrong part. J will ditch him for losing his asset. She wont want to spend nites in a bathtub alone, does she.