fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

I'm so glad Esha is full-fledged negative now. No doubts whatsoeversmiley37

Lord for a moment I was so scared thinking they'll freeze today's episode on Esha's face🤣 But the makers probably knew it wouldn't be a good idea so they froze it on an inanimate object, kudos to their smartnesssmiley37

I think Esha will succeed in her plan to be fed before Pallavi on KC (not that I want it to happen🤢), which will fan her deluluness further. What are your thoughts?

I think she will and I think that’s where her injured hand is from. I’m just like, is there no one else to give her water? Just throw water on her face, I’m sure she’ll wake up then.

I’m not surprised anymore. This is such a classic itv plot lol.

laughingmonkey thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Yeah I agree with you - The creatives are doing the same thing like M track. It is like they are taking the same screenplay and rewriting the scenes. I guess basically that is the track. I think they are expecting the trps to be constant and so hopefully they will survive on SP.

I think we will still have the R's guilt weighing down on him. Even in the precap while R is hugging Pallavi he was saying that he is not the best husband but he will try to be the best husband. So the guilt is still there. The only thing is they have stopped the stupid ONS flashbacks. Thank god for small mercies.

Since I’m trusting Shivangi on the KC thing, I’m also trusting her on the good twist thing that she said. Small hopes 🤷🏻‍♀️

The guilty R & fierce Pallavi is what’s keeping us all here.

But I still want that it’s not just Pallavi knowing or suspecting. But I don’t know how they’ll make that happen. Even with all that happened with Raghav, because of the revelation of E’s sacrifice, he’ll not think ill of her anymore but the fact that she is still clinging to him and interfering should make him run for the hills.

fria319 thumbnail

As much as I dislike EK and GK shows for being the same thing over and over again. I can say that at least they know when to emphasize the main couple and when to show the villains.

The CVs for this show do not.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fria319

As much as I dislike EK and GK shows for being the same thing over and over again. I can say that at least they know when to emphasize the main couple and when to show the villains.

The CVs for this show do not.

Yeah I'm fed up by the lack of screen space saishi are getting over sunny and Esha and we aren't even getting offscreen videos or lives instead. Reels ki ummeed chod di maine.

fria319 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I don't know Ru. You are asking me to understand that girl's expression. Meko uske dialogues aur harqatein samaj nai aa rahi. One tone expression kaise samjhu.

Like Ana said there are way too many scenes of Esha and Sunny despite such lengthy Milind filler scenes. Why aren't they showing the leads on the screen.

I feel like counting the screentime they get vs Esha but I'm like chodo dimag nai kharab karte.

I'm thankful kal episode nai hai toh I can be at peace.

Fria aur sharada kidhar hai aaj?

hereeeeee

It’s definitely become the Esha show. They don’t even focus on R that much anymore. Honest idk what the CVs are doing.

I’m actually annoyed with how much they’re shoving E down our throats and she’s not even a good enough actress.

Like I just want to sit there in front of the CVs and be like, do you guys actually know how to tell a story?

fria319 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laughingmonkey

I’m glad the FB has kind of stopped. Let Raghav be guilty, stew in his guilt, talk about his guilt, but I don’t have the patience to watch that clip again and again.

I used to hope against hope that when they used to show that scene, they’ll stop till R’s face and not her sleeping face😤. I know it was her ab baar baar dikhaake kyun yaad dilaa rahe ho? Main toh waise bhi bhoolne wali nahi hoon. Not the CVS here ki sab bhool bhool.

💯

Glad they’re not showing us. It got old real quick. Like no one could forget that.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Yeah I'm fed up by the lack of screen space saishi are getting over sunny and Esha and we aren't even getting offscreen videos or lives instead. Reels ki ummeed chod di maine.

Yes the last Sunny + Esha scene was close to 5 mins. When was the last time we got 5 uninterrupted scene of Raghav + Pallavi. This is really ridiculous. We get leads in bits and pieces all through the episode whereas the negative people get uninterrupted screen space and good theharaav in their dialogues. It is different fact that neither Kush nor the new actress are doing good so that whole 5 mins scene falls flat.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fria319

hereeeeee

It’s definitely become the Esha show. They don’t even focus on R that much anymore. Honest idk what the CVs are doing.

I’m actually annoyed with how much they’re shoving E down our throats and she’s not even a good enough actress.

Like I just want to sit there in front of the CVs and be like, do you guys actually know how to tell a story?

Yeah Fria. I'm distracted the entire time this girl is on screen. She can't hold your attention and it's not just look wise, her one tone expression and flat delivery. It's sad that people like Saishi have to enact opposite such mediocre actors that must be such a difficult task. The scenes really fall flat. No wonder Sai said he likes scenes with Shivi.. their give and take is so natural it uplifts a mediocre script really.

fria319 thumbnail

The CVs and their extremes! They really want us to utilise the extremes of emotions that we as humans are capable of feeling!!! Toning down is something they have still not learnt from the M track. With ITV history and the current backlash, it would be real foolish of them to show anything other than R breaking P’s fast. But since Shivangi had said in her live to be scared of the KC episode, I’m not expecting much from these people. They like to keep a rock in front of their feet and then blindfold themselves and walk and they hit that same rock and fall face down on the road, bash their head and bleed out!

Have I become too graphic ???

After this KC thing, it might change esp from Pallavi’s side. But what is kind of irritating is if they are going to show the same thing like M track where only one knows the truth. Here it doesn’t serve any purpose. It’s not about E being negative or postive ( which I’m everyone is sure of by now), it’s R’s guilt track which we want.

The issue is that they keep everything superficial when it’s anything but.

Even someone who is a casual viewer, who doesn’t come to IF to analyze etc, could tell that they’re not hitting the right points in the plot. They turn something into a bigger issue than it is and the things that should be the bigger issue or the real conflict, they sweep it under the rug.

PSharada thumbnail

Since I’m trusting Shivangi on the KC thing, I’m also trusting her on the good twist thing that she said. Small hopes 🤷🏻‍♀️

The guilty R & fierce Pallavi is what’s keeping us all here.

But I still want that it’s not just Pallavi knowing or suspecting. But I don’t know how they’ll make that happen. Even with all that happened with Raghav, because of the revelation of E’s sacrifice, he’ll not think ill of her anymore but the fact that she is still clinging to him and interfering should make him run for the hills.

I think Raghav is burdened by Esha's supposed sacrifice and then the ONS - that is Raghav even when he is trying to put Esha down is not able to fully shake her away. Had the ONS not happened he would have been more fierce in putting Esha down. But because the ONS happened and her ex-husband is literally trying to hurt Esha, Raghav can't shake off Esha and is stuck with her even when she is clinging on to him and interfering in his life decisions. That is why Pallavi might be the one who realizes that Esha is faking it earlier than Raghav.