FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shruti_0505

yeah. she has such a nice figure. she carries off indian so well. She looks so pretty. i absolutely love some of the suits.

maybe thats the reason she is not given better dresses. also her hair looks so much better than jassu.

She is beautiful... not a fan of her hairstyle in show.. that wig I feel is too big for her small face 😆

Nd yep she looks pretty in suits when they give her proper fitting suit..

Those loose tents r just meh 🤢

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashviniv

I heard there was case in australia, where a stalker was arrested and then tried in court. he blamed Bollywood movies where a No from heroine is considered as Yes or try again. he showed the clips and all and i believe he was released

AIB used that in one of their videos...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3Zg1U0teT8

Yep it happened.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: janecastle

Jass is not going anywhere near Tejo like that. Fateh will kill him with bare hands. Also rape is a very sensitive matter. Don't think makers will take the risk of showing such sensitive issue, especially considering all the flak they are getting these days. But there is a chance that some idiots in Virk house thinking the kid is of Jass's (if there is a kid in the first place).

this will not happen. I cant think of another show which touched the sensitive issue of rape.

and fateh will kill jass with bare hands before he can go near tejo

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

This was soo funny😆

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

So apparently the episode is out, and Fateh agreed for JasFa marriage, didn't console Tejo, he's okay with their marriage getting nullified and void. We are just hoping against hope. Fateh is a lost case, makers have no intention to redeem him. It truly is time to quit this show. FATEH IS A TRASH, and that's on that. Period.

Ok people that's it. Cant handle any more nonsense. Goodbye.

FieryLioness thumbnail

Just me or was Fateh's reaction so thanda yesterday? Matlab marriage illegal ho gya and he was like flat expressions. Writing team truly sucks.

When did he get SS to give reactions...

Sara focus to jasso pe rehta h ... ussi ne Fateh ka reaction bhi bata diya ke " Tejo ke sath kuchh bhi ho , aag isse lag jati hai"😆

Ashviniv thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SaoirseRZ

Jasfa consummation would make Fateh's whitewashing pointless and waste the past 30 episodes or so. Unnecessary plotting and hurting of Tejo by Jasso.

I think maybe J&J plan suhaagraat but Fateh would find about Tejo's, and go to save her or something, leaving Jasso and plan fails.

Pata chala isame FateJo ka weak moment No. 2 ho gaya :))

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Ye 4 sari latkana suhagrat decorations hai🤣

🤣

Girgit ne decorations apne nature ke according ki hai 🤣

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shruti_0505

nhi nhi nhi

i love fatejo. i love them. i love them. i want fatejo. 😭

Awww girl 🤗

Ab kya bolu tumhe..

Chalo for ur happiness nd our revenge fatejo may get together...

For me everything is cool if jasfa are not together.

I want jasso to lose badly.. and not getting Fateh is her biggest defeat.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

So apparently the episode is out, and Fateh agreed for JasFa marriage, didn't console Tejo, he's okay with their marriage getting nullified and void. We are just hoping against hope. Fateh is a lost case, makers have no intention to redeem him. It truly is time to quit this show. FATEH IS A TRASH, and that's on that. Period.

WTF. I have no words except for gaalis.