Tejaswi a "FOLLOWER" NOT a LEADER and She also BODY SHAMED Afsana

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Yesterday Tejaswini came across as a follower & not a leaderThe way she was mocking afsana along with her new mean gal gang of vishal jay shamita, she was looking as a bu||y. Had high hopes from her. But her till now stands too were not that huge

Have u listen what teja said "50-50kg ke fhatt hai" n after she came to afsana n saying sorry?

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

One thing...the 50 kilo comment was for Karan and not Afsana. Even I thought it was for afsana.

In the LF in the restroom, Karan and teja were talking about the wwe stunts and teja had told everyone that karan had just jumped on everyone

Watch the episode...Karan and teja looked at each other, karan was laughing and saying sorry when teja said it.

Second. The clapping when salman is talking has happened in many seasons. but this time weirdly, it did look odd

Third, Teja's only issue is the people she is hanging out with. but the problem is she can't overnight leave everyone and start playing alone. She is looking bad for the past two days, i agree.

But i don't think its her "asli rang bahar aagaya" and all like some people are saying.

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Teju should immediately seperate herself from shamitha.

Originally posted by: Priya12000

One thing...the 50 kilo comment was for Karan and not Afsana. Even I thought it was for afsana.

In the LF in the restroom, Karan and teja were talking about the wwe stunts and teja had told everyone that karan had just jumped on everyone

Watch the episode...Karan and teja looked at each other, karan was laughing and saying sorry when teja said it.

Second. The clapping when salman is talking has happened in many seasons. but this time weirdly, it did look odd

Third, Teja's only issue is the people she is hanging out with. but the problem is she can't overnight leave everyone and start playing alone. She is looking bad for the past two days, i agree.

But i don't think its her "asli rang bahar aagaya" and all like some people are saying.

mainy ye nai kaha magar she looked bad forpast 2 days and YES i liked her n mine fav were She ,Karan and Jay but she needs to upgrade her game n look over whom she is hanging out or ganing up with but clap could have been IGNORED like Karan and Pratik n Nishant avoided even Umer too

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

mainy ye nai kaha magar she looked bad forpast 2 days and YES i liked her n mine fav were She ,Karan and Jay but she needs to upgrade her game n look over whom she is hanging out or ganing up with but clap could have been IGNORED like Karan and Pratik n Nishant avoided even Umer too

Clapping is done by everyone in every season...Even last week, everybody clapped when salman was scolding pratik

Karan, Pratik and nishant did not clap because i feel, they supported Afsana and kept pampering her especially karan.

In my opinion, I feel teja's loyalty towards jay and vishal especially Vishal usse le dubegi.

Clapping is done by everyone in every season...Even last week, everybody clapped when salman was scolding pratik

Karan, Pratik and nishant did not clap because i feel, they supported Afsana and kept pampering her especially karan.

In my opinion, I feel teja's loyalty towards jay and vishal especially Vishal usse le dubegi.

Karan looked ver sensiblE even Nishant and Umer and Pratik for NOT Clapping

is it necessary to do all stuff what previous SEASON contestants did?

she COULD HAVE ignored CLAP ...

she is following VISHAL Blindly same VISHAL who backstebbed his own jungle wasii's and made alliance with Shamita

smanchik thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I totally agree with the points. To add further to the discussion, I do understand where y'all coming from about Teja looking bad but I blame editing for that! It's trash! Teja seems like a person that tries to get along with anyone as long the respect is mutual. As far as I can see even though she hangs out with some ppl that are manipulative she puts her views across quite clearly ( but they get cut out due to editing). For instance, Jay shamitha, Vishal and I think Nishant are talking about afsana and also general fights and abuse in the house and Teja was like don't react and think through the situation and while the whole situation was happening it was Pratik, Teja and Simba that are trying to control shamitha and Vishal and not Afsana like the others. So no, she is not getting influencedits just her views/points and contribution to the map task is not shown in the bloody episode. About the clapping issue, it did look odd but it is very easy for us to sit at our homes and judge the situation.

They are stuck in that house with the same people and same negative atmosphere. Afsana keeps on picking on Teja since Day 1 and Teja hasn't said a word to her. It might be really overwhelming for them that despite them trying to adjust to situation they are getting picked on! Teja tried to fix the pulav when everyone was yelling that it got burned so ppl can get food and Afsana created a scene outta that saying that she never got appreciated. What should teja concentrate on saving the pulav so Afsana efforts are not gone to waste or praising her. Then Afsana called teja a naukrani after she cooked for the teammates and stayed awake making the map. when Salman talked about Afsana'sp pattern it might have been the fact that Chalo someone understands me and she might have clapped out of that relief. Sorry for such a long post. 😅 These are completely my views ❤️

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

Karan looked ver sensiblE even Nishant and Umer and Pratik for NOT Clapping

is it necessary to do all stuff what previous SEASON contestants did?

she COULD HAVE ignored CLAP ...

she is following VISHAL Blindly same VISHAL who backstebbed his own jungle wasii's and made alliance with Shamita

Its a matter of perspective.

Karan supported afsana in everything she did. Thats why he COULD NOT clap.

Nishant and Pratik i feel had the same thought as the viewers would have..."why is no one reprimanding vishal and shamita for instigating"

The problem with the clap was only the 4 in the middle were doing it. so it looked like elites were bullying.

I don't think she is following Vishal blindly. When she openly told nishant AND vishal that if he decides to betray them after going in, she won't support him, i liked it. But i feel she thinks Vishal is a friend and one should stay loyal to friends and that was clearly shown when she told vishal "they can't let go of jay even if wo kitni bhi baari padein"

Though i don't like vishal, it was a pretty good strategy. I feel if karan had done it, we would have called him a mastermind. Even karan himself mentioned that it was a good thing

My only problem with the whole alliance thing was when Vishal took credit for the maps when he didn't do anything. Thats what irked me and even karan.

Its a matter of perspective.

Karan supported afsana in everything she did. Thats why he COULD NOT clap.

Nishant and Pratik i feel had the same thought as the viewers would have..."why is no one reprimanding vishal and shamita for instigating"

The problem with the clap was only the 4 in the middle were doing it. so it looked like elites were bullying.

I don't think she is following Vishal blindly. When she openly told nishant AND vishal that if he decides to betray them after going in, she won't support him, i liked it. But i feel she thinks Vishal is a friend and one should stay loyal to friends and that was clearly shown when she told vishal "they can't let go of jay even if wo kitni bhi baari padein"

Though i don't like vishal, it was a pretty good strategy. I feel if karan had done it, we would have called him a mastermind. Even karan himself mentioned that it was a good thing

My only problem with the whole alliance thing was when Vishal took credit for the maps when he didn't do anything. Thats what irked me and even karan.

NO

Karan always Told her tu hanti khailti mazak akrti aachi lagti hai

Karan SCOLED her when she said main is task main nai hon whn HMs brought meteraces to Jungle part

Karan shouted at her and said CHUP ho ja bohat bol lia

ifall the HMS is against one person no mater he or she si WRONG but still that person NEED asingle person standing by him jisay wo sun sakay samjh sakay so tht is Karan for Afsana

even Karan said agar insan zalil yan zillat say b galat ko sahi kr sakay tu bhi theak hai

salman sir gave her LESSON mainy samjhaya sab naysamjhaya nai samjhi ab is zillat k bad agar wo khud main sudhar laati hai tu i appreciate it and he said same for Pratik too

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

Originally posted by: smanchik

I totally agree with the points. To add further to the discussion, I do understand where y'all coming from about Teja looking bad but I blame editing for that! It's trash! Teja seems like a person that tries to get along with anyone as long the respect is mutual. As far as I can see even though she hangs out with some ppl that are manipulative she puts her views across quite clearly ( but they get cut out due to editing). For instance, Jay shamitha, Vishal and I think Nishant are talking about afsana and also general fights and abuse in the house and Teja was like don't react and think through the situation and while the whole situation was happening it was Pratik, Teja and Simba that are trying to control shamitha and Vishal and not Afsana like the others. So no, she is not getting influencedits just her views/points and contribution to the map task is not shown in the bloody episode. About the clapping issue, it did look odd but it is very easy for us to sit at our homes and judge the situation.

They are stuck in that house with the same people and same negative atmosphere. Afsana keeps on picking on Teja since Day 1 and Teja hasn't said a word to her. It might be really overwhelming for them that despite them trying to adjust to situation they are getting picked on! Teja tried to fix the pulav when everyone was yelling that it got burned so ppl can get food and Afsana created a scene outta that saying that she never got appreciated. What should teja concentrate on saving the pulav so Afsana efforts are not gone to waste or praising her. Then Afsana called teja a naukrani after she cooked for the teammates and stayed awake making the map. when Salman talked about Afsana'sp pattern it might have been the fact that Chalo someone understands me and she might have clapped out of that relief. Sorry for such a long post. 😅 These are completely my views ❤️

Well put 👏

There were so many things that were edited.

Afsana purposely picking on teja and shamita

Donal bitching about everyone

But the retaliation by the others are clearly shown.

So ab sab teja ko galat samaj rahe hai. Those two have done some serious bitching about teja which is not at all telecasted.

My advice to teja would seriously be think before you act. Kyunki i feel she ll soon lose the plot if she keeps associating herself with Vishal.